Stats: 3,153,227 members, 7,818,772 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:16 AM

Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day - Dating And Meet-up Zone (125) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day (86446 Views)

See Pic Of This Smallie On Braless Day / Post Your Messenger Id Here And Chat With Friends On Msn Or Yahoo / Post Your Yahoo ID Here and Chat With Friends on YM (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by HARDDON: 9:06pm On May 05, 2013
aniiii:

sure, in no time

just have patience

Don't Kip Big deddy waiting ƒoя too long now.

He aint got all day

Resize that ѕєχу self of yours and bless our blinds ...

Hurry
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by aniiii(f): 9:08pm On May 05, 2013
HARDDON:

Don't Kip Big deddy waiting ƒoя too long now.

He aint got all day

Reside that ѕєχу self of yours and bless our blinds ...

Hurry

patience, [size=16pt]'big deddy' [/size].. PATIENCE wink
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Nobody: 9:08pm On May 05, 2013
HARDDON:

Big deddy do wine, cigar and ......fill in d blank
I think I'm gonna leave dat 2 d grown-ups...lyk Br3nd4
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Nobody: 9:11pm On May 05, 2013
Adamskuty: lol! U need to have seen the way he was bragging before the match cheesy
I read it all bro..to d extent dat even Toni agreed with dem:Guy u fall hand oo...After all d gra gra where dem dey nw?
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Shugamania(f): 9:15pm On May 05, 2013
Vickii Ro:
Na lie oo..Shuga come out..cuz u weren't hiding behind nobody wen u were dissing us,so b woman enof 2 com face d "chelshit fans"
Big Deddy hmmmm..My mind dint lead me nowhere I undastood perfectly well sir ..Ok sinc u dnt do pecks guess we'll stick to hugs den nd as fr d last line,d jury is stil out on dat one #winks#

Hehe.. I've got protection girl.
I can talk.
tongue
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by HARDDON: 9:16pm On May 05, 2013
Vickii Ro:
I think I'm gonna leave dat 2 d grown-ups...lyk Br3nd4

And who says itz önly ƒoя grown ups to fill?

And whoeva told chu b.blend is counted grown?
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by HARDDON: 9:19pm On May 05, 2013
aniiii:

patience, [size=16pt]'big deddy' [/size].. PATIENCE wink

In all мч years sailing this earthly sea, never been help up.

Patience is not oηε of мч many means
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by HARDDON: 9:20pm On May 05, 2013
Shugamania:

Hehe.. I've got protection girl.
I can talk.
tongue

*pulls her out *

Your immunity is not against gurls
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Nobody: 9:28pm On May 05, 2013
HARDDON:

*pulls her out *

Haha tell it 2 her deddy..nd any1 dats older dan me,is grown #smiles#
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by HARDDON: 9:35pm On May 05, 2013
Vickii Ro:
Haha tell it 2 her deddy..nd any1 dats older dan me,is grown #smiles#

Hey! That wasn't ƒoя your ears. Tot your were fast asleep.

And Ωнo ever Told you b.blend is older?
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Nobody: 9:35pm On May 05, 2013
Vickii Ro: Br3nd4 dear I dey hail ooo...hw's d flexing goin na?....

Just there jare. . How you dey?
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Nobody: 9:43pm On May 05, 2013
Br3nd4:

Just there jare. . How you dey?
I dey pass Dele oo babe....U're olda dan me ryt? Jst askn 2 clarify thngs wit Big Deddy....Nd Big Deddy I aint sleepin anytym soon #grinning#
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Nobody: 9:51pm On May 05, 2013
HARDDON:

And who says itz önly ƒoя grown ups to fill?

And whoeva told chu b.blend is counted grown?

Uhmmm. . . Hellooooo. . Im getting married. . *in bizzle*'s voice* im grown and **** wink
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by ITbomb(m): 9:58pm On May 05, 2013
I heard people had already started posting their naked pics so I had to come by.
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Nobody: 10:01pm On May 05, 2013
Vickii Ro:
I dey pass Dele oo babe....U're olda dan me ryt? Jst askn 2 clarify thngs wit Big Deddy....Nd Big Deddy I aint sleepin anytym soon #grinning#

lol. . . How old are you? Guess my age. .
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Shugamania(f): 10:07pm On May 05, 2013
HARDDON:

*pulls her out *

Dont be so mean..
cry
Now, they'll finish me.
Thank God cfcfan is not here..
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Nobody: 10:15pm On May 05, 2013
Butu Ayamu hia tongue
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by HARDDON: 10:16pm On May 05, 2013
Shugamania:

Dont be so mean..
cry
Now, they'll finish me.
Thank God cfcfan is not here..

Sure aint

Buh i trust you can hold your own against a young blood.

When Cfc comes, I'd gladly take his a33 to them cleaners
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by HARDDON: 10:18pm On May 05, 2013
ITbomb: I heard people had already started posting their naked pics so I had to come by.

Sure Son

Feed ureyes
Nid binoculars? Probably some periscope?
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Shugamania(f): 10:19pm On May 05, 2013
Br3nd4: Butu Ayamu hia tongue

Speak English pls cool
tongue

HARDDON:

Sure aint

Buh i trust you can hold your own against a young blood.

When Cfc comes, I'd gladly take his a33 to them cleaners

Trust u..
wink
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by HARDDON: 10:25pm On May 05, 2013
Shugamania:

Speak English pls cool
tongue

Trust u..
wink

ℓ☺ℓz

You really hit dεм so hard huh?
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by ITbomb(m): 10:26pm On May 05, 2013
HARDDON:

Sure Son

Feed ureyes
Nid binoculars? Probably some periscope?
Yea Grandpa
When am I seeing yours, hope it is not dilapidated
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by HARDDON: 10:33pm On May 05, 2013
ITbomb:
Yea Grandpa
When am I seeing yours, hope it is not dilapidated

Da heck?

Oh well , itz Nland

I'd rada just shrug a shoulder and let it slide
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by HARDDON: 10:54pm On May 05, 2013
S gurl?
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Shugamania(f): 11:13pm On May 05, 2013
HARDDON: S gurl?

Sorry..
Sleep calls..
G'nyt..
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Nobody: 5:30am On May 06, 2013
Vickii Ro:
Br3nd4 darling gud questn oooo...Slimzy dear where art thou?.....Som1 ws gonna post nude pics if We won o..soI'm waitn with bated breath fr dat pic....Nadia dear ndo....CFCFAN where u dey nw? Come make we pop champagne na on our haters head......Told y'all dat God's watchng in HD

Yes o. Chelsea got a well deserved win!
I'll check out the highlights later, as I didn't watch the match.
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Nobody: 9:00am On May 06, 2013
CFCfan:

Yes o. Chelsea got a well deserved win!
I'll check out the highlights later, as I didn't watch the match.
I dint watch too....I ws in church at d tym nd wen I ws d scores on my way home,I screamed..All dese bad belle pple here tryin 2 commonise our win:No show fr Una!!!

Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Nobody: 3:01pm On May 06, 2013
Afternoon all
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Nobody: 3:19pm On May 06, 2013
Hey Nadia smiley
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Slimzybaby(m): 3:19pm On May 06, 2013
nadia_SA: Afternoon all
How are u dear?
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Slimzybaby(m): 3:22pm On May 06, 2013
Good afternoon to everybody
Re: Nairaland Post Your Best Pic Of You Day by Slimzybaby(m): 3:27pm On May 06, 2013
@Brenda...how are u doing dear?

(1) (2) (3) ... (122) (123) (124) (125) (126) (127) (128) (Reply)

Come Tell Me A Joke Or Just Say Hi / Re: Drop Your Phone Number And You Just Might Get A Date / Iice Can I Meet You?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24