Stats: 3,150,729 members, 7,809,792 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:01 PM

Please Help Over "Pending Result" - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Please Help Over "Pending Result" (3460 Views)

When Your JAMB Result Is Pending? / Uniben Admision Pending Status Students Beware Of This! New Trick. / Unizik Admission Status Pending Wahala. (2) (3) (4)

Please Help Over "Pending Result" by Bjkhaleed(m): 1:42pm On May 05, 2013
Pls someone should help me wot to do over my pending result. Is jamb doing something abt it, because according to wot i read, is ova 68000 plus dat their result is pending( under investigation), so nw my worries is dat are they working over it urgently, so as to knw mayb i shld go for changing of the institution by buyin d form of leave it as it is. An urgent reply will be favourable.
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by IKILL: 2:31pm On May 05, 2013
Ur result has been held, buh they will release it later on, just be patient and have faith

Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by Bjkhaleed(m): 4:48pm On May 05, 2013
I KILL: Ur result has been held, buh they will release it later on, just be patient and have faith
my result is nt withheld because my dictionary tells me pending means waitin to b decide or settled that is still under investigation wit others in d same shoes 78,309 while withholding 12,110 means refuse to give e.t.c.
Infact, my God is always there 4 me jst only an advice i nid..simple
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by IKILL: 4:53pm On May 05, 2013
Bjkhaleed: my result is nt withheld because my dictionary tells me pending means waitin to b decide or settled that is still under investigation wit others in d same shoes 78,309 while withholding 12,110 means refuse to give e.t.c.
Infact, my God is always there 4 me jst only an advice i nid..simple
u r quite rite, withheld doesn't mean dey won't release it, mine was held last year and was later released, its d same thing my guy, they won't tell u that they held ur result, just keep calm and relax, it will be released
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by Bjkhaleed(m): 4:59pm On May 05, 2013
I KILL: u r quite rite, withheld doesn't meaning dey won't release it, mine was held last year and was later released, its d same thing my guy, they won't tell u that they held ur result, just keep calm and relax, it will be released
thanks Mr. Kill 4 ur support. God bless
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by IKILL: 5:09pm On May 05, 2013
Bjkhaleed: thanks Mr. Kill 4 ur support. God bless
u welcome bro, I av a similar problem dou, I can't see my result cos I have no biometric verification, all is well my broda
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by Bjkhaleed(m): 7:48pm On May 05, 2013
This thread is nt only 4 the benefit of the poster bt to evrybd that as such complaint. Contribution,analysing & deciding what or next to do by posting ur comment nt by viewing ordinarily. I pray God will change their mind nd let the result b positive( above 200) when out, because my bible tells me in christ all thinx are possible. So b it IJN...
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by ShirelleBaby: 10:12pm On May 05, 2013
pls help mai sis own is saying *you cannot see your result because you were involved in spying/copying of prepared answers..and she wasnt ticked for examination malpratice.pls reply me quickly..she has been crying and almost attempted sucide because she read soo hard for this one
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by Forzap: 1:35am On May 06, 2013
Shir£ll£ baby:
pls help mai sis own is saying *you cannot see your result because you were involved in spying/copying of prepared answers..and she wasnt ticked for examination malpratice.pls reply me quickly..she has been crying and almost attempted sucide because she read soo hard for this one

LMAO,kindly move dis post to the joke section pls
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by Youngsage: 1:44am On May 06, 2013
Shir£ll£ baby:
like seriously??
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by ShirelleBaby: 7:03am On May 06, 2013
Youngsage:
like seriously??
pls it is serious,any hope for her or is it gone?sumpeople are telling her it means witheld result.pls will it b released??pls reply
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by Bjkhaleed(m): 9:20am On May 06, 2013
Mehn dis is horrible. Have also see 'You were involved in wide-spread cheating', 'You colluded with other mates/invigilators/external agents' and so on 4rm many ppl results. So ur sista's own is nt news to me bt new to me. Go 2 jamb office in ur state because dats wot am doin 2morrow
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by Bjkhaleed(m): 11:46pm On May 17, 2013
Still anxious when will the result be out for preparation of p.utme or wateva.. If anybody is in dis state pls signify, mayb we decide what to do.
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by Bjkhaleed(m): 12:00am On May 18, 2013
I went to change office on wednesday, i was told dat i shld b patient dat evrytin will b released infact, i even collect 1 of the security man on dat day 4 if i nid any information. Any help, pls contribute...thanks
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by Godek(m): 12:32am On May 18, 2013
Here is a chance to meet up with your underlining admission process

Doing UTME is obviously a step in the right direction but as the saying, do not put all your eggs in one basket, there is no harm in having multiple entries in your quest for admission. To some UTME has been perfected while to some it didn't go as planned, you have a back up to fall on now.

GAIN ADMISSION INTO 200 LEVELS IN NIGERIAN UNIVERSITY WITHOUT JAMB.
This is a tested and sure way of securing admission, lots of people have gained admission using this process. The only process is IJMB. For full information click here
http://ijmbandilorin.
You can also call 07039299709 or 08182690090 or pin: 265394BA
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by funmidnairaland: 12:43am On May 18, 2013
Are you a trying to secure admission into the university ??
Then you should like ===>https://www.facebook.com/Prepclass.com.ng?ref=hl for more info on about JAMB, POST-JAMB, SCHOLARSHIP,and all sorts
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by Bjkhaleed(m): 8:31am On May 18, 2013
No response undecided angry embarassed
Re: Please Help Over "Pending Result" by drmikeadams(m): 10:12pm On May 18, 2013
the results ill come out after their investigtion....it takes a while at times...08109502051..

Rising Insecurity In Nigerian Campuses And The Way Forward / Mysterious Snake Killed In FUT Minna / Nigerian Student Develops A Dashboard To Show Covid19 Spread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21