Stats: 3,163,529 members, 7,854,293 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 01:53 PM

NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House - NYSC (211) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House (703232 Views)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / 2013 Ogun State Batch 'C ' Corp Members / NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (208) (209) (210) (211) (212) (213) (214) ... (1125) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Nobody: 10:22pm On Jul 07, 2013
Weekend is over.

Back to routine evening session from tomorrow.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Nobody: 10:24pm On Jul 07, 2013
yame014:

Boss! i greet u too o...hw today na?

PapiDShipCapt:

Special greetings Top man, how was ur day spent?

It went well... urs?
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Nobody: 10:25pm On Jul 07, 2013
Funpeter:
Do u want to learn calculus or which one? And i knw say u b guru

Oga, forget o. Na money I wan dey count now.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Nobody: 10:27pm On Jul 07, 2013
hopeyemmy: Can't go an hour without mentioning Jenny.

I've been e-charmed. sad

shocked shocked shocked
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Nobody: 10:29pm On Jul 07, 2013
Saintalone, I greet u.

And on that note I bid u guys a good night.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Nobody: 10:29pm On Jul 07, 2013
I'M OUT.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by saintalone: 10:30pm On Jul 07, 2013
Sup guys!
Just want to let u know that there are only 10 types of people out there!
Those that understand binary digits, and those that don't!
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Funpeter: 10:31pm On Jul 07, 2013
hopeyemmy: Weekend is over.

Back to routine evening session from tomorrow.
Guess u are always busy during the day
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by jslimz(f): 10:32pm On Jul 07, 2013
hopeyemmy:

shocked shocked shocked
Who e-charmed u?

I'm sleepy. Goodnight house, till tomorrow.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by saintalone: 10:46pm On Jul 07, 2013
hopeyemmy: Saintalone, I greet u.

And on that note I bid u guys a good night.

Greetings to u bro. Do have A very smooth night ride
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by jslimz(f): 5:37am On Jul 08, 2013
I guess I'm the first to say goodmorning.

Goodmorning to all the beauties and hunks of this house. Its a new week, I wish everyone a fulfilling and productive week.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by ayoolar011(m): 6:46am On Jul 08, 2013
good morning pals.......i have been unavoidably absent from the house.... Now am back .. Missed u guys alot..
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Nobody: 6:56am On Jul 08, 2013
Good morning house
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by ayoolar011(m): 7:02am On Jul 08, 2013
Imanuelle: Good morning house

good morning to u
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Nobody: 7:34am On Jul 08, 2013
ayoolar011:

good morning to u

how you doing Bro?
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Sotenna(m): 7:39am On Jul 08, 2013
Na so I dey count days, na so I wan take survive till November? Any social site I enter my friends camp pictures will be there to greet me reminding me that I'm still at home.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Helenqollinz(f): 7:49am On Jul 08, 2013
[quote
author=Sotenna]Na so I dey count days, na so I wan take survive till
November? Any social site I enter my friends camp pictures will be there
to greet me reminding me that I'm still at home.[/quote] Common bro,ur case is not as bad as u think.As a matter of fact,u're not among them becos u have smtin great awaitin u.Its not about d tym but how well u're bless.Nov.no far again nd i'm nt even xpectin nov.but oct.

Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Helenqollinz(f): 7:52am On Jul 08, 2013
I say a very gud mornin 2 u all dis splufik monday mornin.

Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Sotenna(m): 8:28am On Jul 08, 2013
Helenqollinz: I say a very gud mornin 2 u all dis splufik monday mornin.

Helen...no wahala, I'm trying to forget the stuff, but november 9th of this year will clock me one year since graduation, boy this will be one of the longest years of my life. Lol! Anyhow sha...it's all good!
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Funpeter: 8:46am On Jul 08, 2013
j-slimz:
I guess I'm the first to say goodmorning.

Goodmorning to all the beauties and hunks of this house. Its a new week, I wish everyone a fulfilling and productive week.
good morening sweety hope ya nite was gud?
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Funpeter: 8:47am On Jul 08, 2013
ayoolar011: good morning pals.......i have been unavoidably absent from the house.... Now am back .. Missed u guys alot..

Welcome back from vacation, hope it went well?
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Funpeter: 8:50am On Jul 08, 2013
Imanuelle: Good morning house

Helenqollinz: I say a very gud mornin 2 u all dis splufik monday mornin.

Good morning to you all hope ya nite was gud
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Helenqollinz(f): 8:52am On Jul 08, 2013
[quote
author=Sotenna]

Helen...no wahala, I'm trying to forget the stuff, but november 9th of
this year will clock me one year since graduation, boy this will be one
of the longest years of my life. Lol! Anyhow sha...it's all good!
[/quote] I understand hw u feel cuz dat same nov.7th will b my one yr.So chill bro.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Funpeter: 8:53am On Jul 08, 2013
Sotenna: Na so I dey count days, na so I wan take survive till November? Any social site I enter my friends camp pictures will be there to greet me reminding me that I'm still at home.
Dont be discourage by that instead be thanking God that His going to make you to serve in good health nothing more bro

Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by ayoolar011(m): 8:56am On Jul 08, 2013
Imanuelle:

how you doing Bro?
am good man
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Sotenna(m): 8:59am On Jul 08, 2013
Helenqollinz: I understand hw u feel cuz dat same nov.7th will b my one yr.So chill bro.
No qualms sis...I sincerely hope the experience will be grand when it finally comes. At least there'll be no raining at that time.
That's something that's been marring the present batch's enjoyment.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by jslimz(f): 9:05am On Jul 08, 2013
Funpeter:
good morening sweety hope ya nite was gud?
it sure was, Urs?
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Funpeter: 9:05am On Jul 08, 2013
Sometimes i felt we are not too grateful,we complain of not making batch B well is normal. This guy jst finish serving he past out precisely june 6 after going tru d four walls of university for 5yrs studying elect elect jst last week heard dat he got drowned while in a job training, was so sad when i heard dat cos he was national catholic corpers. So lets jst be grateful dat we are life remember all things work for good for those that love God take care and have a wonderful day

Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Funpeter: 9:07am On Jul 08, 2013
j-slimz:

it sure was, Urs?
Awesome all glory too my God
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Sotenna(m): 9:10am On Jul 08, 2013
Funpeter: Sometimes i felt we are not too grateful,we complain of not making batch B well is normal. This guy jst finish serving he past out precisely june 6 after going tru d four walls of university for 5yrs studying elect elect jst last week heard dat he got drowned while in a job training, was so sad when i heard dat cos he was national catholic corpers. So lets jst be grateful dat we are life remember all things work for good for those that love God take care and have a wonderful day

Nothing will happen to us bro...God is in charge.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by ayoolar011(m): 9:14am On Jul 08, 2013
Funpeter:

Welcome back from vacation, hope it went well?
hehehehehe...not at all
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Sotenna(m): 9:18am On Jul 08, 2013
ayoolar011:
hehehehehe...not at all

Wetin happen? Una village deity pursue you during your holidays?

(1) (2) (3) ... (208) (209) (210) (211) (212) (213) (214) ... (1125) (Reply)

NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members / Your NYSC Questions Answered / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House