Stats: 3,167,349 members, 7,868,012 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 08:55 AM

NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House - NYSC (743) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House (705232 Views)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / 2013 Ogun State Batch 'C ' Corp Members / NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (740) (741) (742) (743) (744) (745) (746) ... (1125) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Palacedaughter(f): 9:40pm On Sep 26, 2013
Pls aous. How are the hostels like o? I hope it's one per room cos sincerely speaking I don't share rooms with people (as per u understand) and also *whispering*: i snore, tho' not too loudly, u fit still manage. So all those and combined many more... Ehn ..... Se u pple get. In short, how camp hostel be. Any idea.*sobbing softly* i no wan suffer o.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by PapiDShipCapt(m): 9:42pm On Sep 26, 2013
Palacedaughter:
okay. The thing is if the amt is head swelln, then I fnk it will be worth d stress and the big transport fare. So how much are we talkn abt? Me too wan buga for camp na bur I no wan suffer b4 then, lemme pamper mysef i go still go suffer, mosquitos don dey do meetn 4 me.

okay if u can't or don't want to locate their office in your state, if u can, u can just send an email instead n keep ur hands croxed to see if dem fit run tins..... not strexxxin sha..

n BTW, nor worry u won't suffer whilst in camp i don already package ur camp commandant, just tell him u r my friend n he will grant u immunity to do whatever enter ur head to do while in camp.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Palacedaughter(f): 9:47pm On Sep 26, 2013
PapiDShipCapt:

okay if u can't or don't want to locate their office in your state, if u can, u can just send an email instead n keep ur hands croxed to see if dem fit run tins..... not strexxxin sha..

n BTW, nor worry u won't suffer whilst in camp i don already package ur camp commandant, just tell him u r my friend n he will grant u immunity to do whatever enter ur head to do while in camp.
I will do the mail thing and hope for the rectangular papers to virtually enter my bank acct and big head boy, for the second paragraph of ur epistle, I say u no well.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by shrimati(m): 9:52pm On Sep 26, 2013
Palacedaughter: Pls aous. How are the hostels like o? I hope it's one per room cos sincerely speaking I don't share rooms with people (as per u understand) and also *whispering*: i snore, tho' not too loudly, u fit still manage. So all those and combined many more... Ehn ..... Se u pple get. In short, how camp hostel be. Any idea.*sobbing softly* i no wan suffer o.
u guess right as if u knw how it is there! A bro that went last year said, u will be given one room to urself( self contain) well tarred, so u can snore till heavens come. In short its a place of comfort. Pple like u are even given preferential treatment, as a local champion (miss miss abule Iroko 1999), one maid will be attached to u.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by PapiDShipCapt(m): 10:02pm On Sep 26, 2013
shrimati: u guess right as if u knw how it is there! A bro that went last year said, u will be given one room to urself( self contain) well tarred, so u can snore till heavens come. In short its a place of comfort. Pple like u are even given preferential treatment, as a local champion (miss miss abule Iroko 1999), one maid will be attached to u.

Shrimati i dont think u r correct here.. Because the federal govt has stressed the fact that corpers suffer alot and starting from this batch C13 they will be lodging corpers in nearby hotels at respective camps. One corper to a suit fully equipped with split unit. During the day all corpers will be conveyed to camp premises to commence activities and when they r tru, they will be returned back to their various hotel lodge. Then there are housing estates dedicated to corpers across In each states inwhich will accomodate all corpers while servicing at their respective PPA... So Palacedaughter don't be bothered much about accomodation it has been taken care of by the GEJ administration
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by PapiDShipCapt(m): 10:03pm On Sep 26, 2013
Palacedaughter:
I will do the mail thing and hope for the rectangular papers to virtually enter my bank acct and big head boy, for the second paragraph of ur epistle, I say u no well.

Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by gfree5(m): 10:05pm On Sep 26, 2013
Palacedaughter: Pls aous. How are the hostels like o? I hope it's one per room cos sincerely speaking I don't share rooms with people (as per u understand) and also *whispering*: i snore, tho' not too loudly, u fit still manage. So all those and combined many more... Ehn ..... Se u pple get. In short, how camp hostel be. Any idea.*sobbing softly* i no wan suffer o.

Lolzzz,dnt worry eh,it's one bedroom flat per corp member.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Palacedaughter(f): 10:13pm On Sep 26, 2013
What kinda 'boys' are these for heaven's sake.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by shrimati(m): 10:18pm On Sep 26, 2013
PapiDShipCapt:

Shrimati i dont think u r correct here.. Because the federal govt has stressed the fact that corpers suffer alot and starting from this batch C13 they will be lodging corpers in nearby hotels at respective camps. One corper to a suit fully equipped with split unit. During the day all corpers will be conveyed to camp premises to commence activities and when they r tru, they will be returned back to their various hotel lodge. Then there are housing estates dedicated to corpers across In each states inwhich will accomodate all corpers while servicing at their respective PPA... So Palacedaughter don't be bothered much about accomodation it has been taken care of by the GEJ administration
waooo, I nevr knew things have changed so soon! So soon? Palace daughter please don't take anytn to camp, just ur docs kk?
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by PapiDShipCapt(m): 10:20pm On Sep 26, 2013
Palacedaughter: What kinda 'boys' are these for heaven's sake.

LWKMD here.... grin grin cheesy grin grin

Okay which of d states do u wish to serve in?
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by PapiDShipCapt(m): 10:21pm On Sep 26, 2013
shrimati: waooo, I nevr knew things have changed so soon! So soon? Palace daughter please don't take anytn to camp, just ur docs kk?

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Palacedaughter(f): 10:22pm On Sep 26, 2013
Oh.. Lord. Haba. Haters of me! Can't even co-operate to speak with those ogas at d top on my behalf.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Palacedaughter(f): 10:26pm On Sep 26, 2013
Oooooooogun state oooo
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by legendsilver(m): 10:30pm On Sep 26, 2013
Palacedaughter:
ahahahahahahahahahahahahahah...lol see what money can do o. Lwkmd here
me no get money like u na cus if I b girl God knws I 4 b self employed.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by legendsilver(m): 10:31pm On Sep 26, 2013
Palacedaughter:
me no get money like u na cus if I b girl God knws I 4 b self employed
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by legendsilver(m): 10:34pm On Sep 26, 2013
Palacedaughter:
me no get money like u na cus if I b girl God knws I 4 b self employed.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by PapiDShipCapt(m): 10:34pm On Sep 26, 2013
Palacedaughter: Oooooooogun state oooo

U shouldn't be bothered abt a corper to a room instead be more concerned on how d convenience section will look like.. undecided Ogun state is okay sha, according to few frnds of mine... So no worries... But if u nor runs am, my dear prepare ur mind for d worst. Well nor worry sha cos for desperate situation idea must run tru ur head

Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by PapiDShipCapt(m): 10:39pm On Sep 26, 2013
@Legendsilver u de run campaign here One post 3 times
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by shrimati(m): 10:40pm On Sep 26, 2013
Over 8000 women protested @ the Zamfara govt house, asking govt to provide husbands for them. Hmmmm I think guys shd be mobilised to Zamfara and there probs shall be over. #team Zamfara#

Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Palacedaughter(f): 10:45pm On Sep 26, 2013
PapiDShipCapt: @Legendsilver u de run campaign here One post 3 times
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Palacedaughter(f): 10:46pm On Sep 26, 2013
PapiDShipCapt: @Legendsilver u de run campaign here One post 3 times
seriously I think there's a prob with nairaland's server or whatever those robots(tech guys) call it. Av been havn difficulties in postn
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by PapiDShipCapt(m): 10:53pm On Sep 26, 2013
Palacedaughter:
seriously I think there's a prob with nairaland's server or whatever those robots(tech guys) call it. Av been havn difficulties in postn

Ur ryt dear.. They r having problem with uploads, @ first i tit it was because i was using mobile not until i xperienced d same problem while using a laptop con.. They should rili work on it sha... N if possible de should get a mobile app, abi hw u see am is it impossible?

Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Williamso(m): 11:13pm On Sep 26, 2013
Imanuelle:

U AND C MICROFINANCE BANK

thanxx man
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by lauraaa(f): 11:16pm On Sep 26, 2013
mercyspeaks1: Hi dear,I chose Abj earlier,bt v bn discouraged by people,was told I may nt enjoy servin dere,said corpers r nt givn free accomodatn,no state alawee,expensive things...etc...nd am nt sure I wil b helpd in gettn a gud ppa..wat do u tink?

If u don't ve a gud accomodation pls don't opt 4 abj. Nd yh u might v 2 knw sm1 2 get a gud ppa
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by pabloaimar(m): 11:28pm On Sep 26, 2013
Helenqollinz: No dear,i'm not in d state but was finkin of goin there on monday.How i wish they dnt go on strike.

Let's just hope and pray that something happens 2mao or during the weekend, maybe monday will be too late, if u are close to benue state, don't u rush down 2mao to obtain it cos the strike may start monday of next week
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Nobody: 11:38pm On Sep 26, 2013
lauraaa:

If u don't ve a gud accomodation pls don't opt 4 abj. Nd yh u might v 2 knw sm1 2 get a gud ppa

Agreed. Accommodation can be an issue if proper planning is not done.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by aigalaxxy(m): 11:53pm On Sep 26, 2013
shrimati: Over 8000 women protested @ the Zamfara govt house, asking govt to provide husbands for them. Hmmmm I think guys shd be mobilised to Zamfara and there probs shall be over. #team Zamfara#

i hav mobilise my guys frm d eastern part, to make dia choice free of charge, u knw dey like such ofa
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Funpeter: 1:20am On Sep 27, 2013
Saying e ku faaji
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by legendsilver(m): 3:42am On Sep 27, 2013
Good morning friends, its friday n who go wan follow me go clubbing in the evening?

Pls kindly book a space now, tanx.
Venue: Ikeja nightclub
Time: 21:00pm
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Nobody: 3:49am On Sep 27, 2013
Beauty4Christ:
How were u able to do that cos a friend of mine had d same problem, though d number was there but alphabet not included i guess?
just make a copy of the jamb admission letter and go the student affairs office.
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Sotenna(m): 7:14am On Sep 27, 2013
aigalaxxy:
i hav mobilise my guys frm d eastern part, to make dia choice free of charge, u knw dey like such ofa

Guys from the east abi? Aigalaxxy Amadioha dey watch you oh.

You ni no be guy or are you allergic to Zamfara women?
Re: NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House by Helenqollinz(f): 7:16am On Sep 27, 2013
[quote
author=pablo aimar]

Let's just hope and pray that something happens 2mao or during the
weekend, maybe monday will be too late, if u are close to benue state,
don't u rush down 2mao to obtain it cos the strike may start monday of
next week[/quote]Na wa o.

(1) (2) (3) ... (740) (741) (742) (743) (744) (745) (746) ... (1125) (Reply)

NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members / Your NYSC Questions Answered / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44