Stats: 3,151,855 members, 7,813,910 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 09:21 PM

Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem (4535 Views)

Nokia Manual Configuration For 2700 Classic Model : Help Please / MTN/Glo GPRS Configuration for Windows Smartphones? / MTN Nigeria GPRS [Includes Configuration Settings] (2) (3) (4)

Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by richardhard12: 6:40pm On May 21, 2013
Can anyone help me with the complete configuration for BB one month plan on my MTn fastlink modem.....
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by royalads: 8:48am On May 22, 2013
send BBCMONTH to 21600. when you get activated, put the sim card into your modem,
go to tools, the click on options,click on profile management,click on new.
the profile name should be mtn ng,apn should be static, APN should be blackberry.net,
access number should be *99 harsh. click on save, and ok, ur good to go grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by richardhard12: 8:54am On May 22, 2013
Thanks brother.
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by debodee: 9:24am On May 22, 2013
hello guyz,
so how many GB is the MTN BB one month ?
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by royalads: 9:44am On May 22, 2013
its like 3gb
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by debodee: 10:49am On May 22, 2013
Can i use it on my universal wifi router?i need a very cheap plan and if possible more GB to browse with.
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by royalads: 12:52pm On May 22, 2013
Dnt knw abt that. 4 a more gb, guess u shud go for the unlimited browsing configured sim.
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by debodee: 3:10pm On May 22, 2013
bros that sim doesnt work...have tried awhole alot.everytin na scam and rip off
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by royalads: 3:21pm On May 22, 2013
Guess u wnt 4 d 1000 own. If u got enough cash, i cn take it 2 d persn dat did mine. Nd if i dnt deliver,pls cme bk here and tell everybdy.
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by debodee: 3:24pm On May 22, 2013
for how much?and who is the person? were ?
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by royalads: 3:30pm On May 22, 2013
I did mine for 10k. Its my friend in enugu dat did it 4 me. I have bn using it since febuary,coupled with airtel bis,anytime mtn ntwrk is bd. I take sme live stream classes online daily. So dats wat i use
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by justfree1(m): 3:58pm On May 22, 2013
@op if you are in lagos just contact me, sim plenty cheap self....mtn for life grin
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by debodee: 3:58pm On May 22, 2013
lolzzz.....so u are part of them..10k for sim...plenty scamer just full nairaland
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by justfree1(m): 4:00pm On May 22, 2013
so na the amount dey fear you or what undecided lipsrsealed
debodee: lolzzz.....so u are part of them..10k for sim...plenty scamer just full nairaland
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by debodee: 4:04pm On May 22, 2013
oga park well....jooor if u wan help person help am.....which one be 10k...if i get free 10k na to buy food chop...i can swear down u didt pay 10k for such
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by royalads: 4:12pm On May 22, 2013
Am off. Thought i ws dealing with sme1 matured. Gudluck with d 500 mtn browsing sim. Cheerz
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by debodee: 5:32pm On May 22, 2013
@justfree....im sure u paid 15k for the sim also...no wahala i tot i was talkg to sum1 i can relate to and sum dat can help a brother out.
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by debodee: 5:35pm On May 22, 2013
@royalads dis is why women would alwayz win against men...if i was a girl you wud gladly do it for free.anywayz if u still change ur mind and wana truly help...lets chat on watsup drop ur numba...if not be @ peace
Re: Mtn Blackberry Configuration For Mtn Modem by eyems: 10:59pm On Jul 30, 2013

Mtn,glo,etisalat,airtel.which Of This Network Has Low Call Rate / Mtn Android Users!!! What Data Plan Do You Suscribe To / How To Use Finger Print Scanner On Android Device Using Camera

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15