Stats: 3,153,763 members, 7,820,667 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:06 PM

Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? - Jobs/Vacancies (79) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? (828010 Views)

Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 / Nigeria Army Dssc And Ssc Recruitment Is Out For 2013/2014 / Thread For 2013/2014 DSS Recruitment (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) ... (96) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by ekea8747: 2:49pm On Nov 25, 2013
Tnx 2 u all 4 d past questn
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by NGOZI1983: 3:03pm On Nov 25, 2013
bigbussy: My fellow officers in the house, as we longing for the exam/interview date, I pray for God's mercy to see us through.

Likely exam Questions and Answers:

Q. How can you drop a raw egg onto a concrete
floor without cracking it?
A. Concrete floors are very hard to crack!

Q. If it took eight men ten hours to build a wall,
how long would it take four men to build it?
A. No time at all it is already built.

Q. If you had three apples and four oranges in
one hand and four apples and three oranges in
the other hand, what would you have?
A. Very large hands. (Good one)

Q. How can you lift an elephant with one hand?
A. you will never find an elephant with one hand.

Q. How can a man go eight days without sleep?
A. No Problem, He sleeps at night.

Q. If you throw a red stone into the blue sea what
it will become?
A. It will Wet or Sink as simple as that.

Q. What looks like half apple ?
A: The other half.

Q. What can you never eat for breakfast?
A: Dinner.

Q. Bay of Bengal is in which state?
A: Liquid

Best of luck

Lol.

lolz, all work no play makes bigbussy a dull !!!

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by NGOZI1983: 3:04pm On Nov 25, 2013
bigbussy: My fellow officers in the house, as we longing for the exam/interview date, I pray for God's mercy to see us through.

it will become?

Best of luck

Lol.

lolz, all work no play makes bigbussy a dull !!!
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by enifoghalemax: 3:56pm On Nov 25, 2013
We hear u. ºooº°˚˚°ºooº°˚˚°ºoo‎​​

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by fellymoore: 11:10pm On Nov 25, 2013
Dear..........U have been enlisted for the NIS 2013 Compass-08 officers replacement exercise.U shall be contacted for call-up/training.NIS Administrative HQTR.Nnamdi Azikiwe rd Sauka Abuja(TEXT MESSAGE SENT TO A FRIEND BY NIS ON 18/06/2013). 2ND TEXT MESSAGE TO THE SAME FRND ON 18/09/2013. The federal minstr of interior has approved 21st Oct.,2013 for orientation training of all outtanding replaced officers of Asst.Supritendent 11-conpass 08 cadre.We shall officially send u details of the training duely. SINCE THEN NOTHING HAD HAPPENED.IS THIS SCAM.DO ANYONE RECIEVE A SIMILAR TEXT, AND THE SAME DATE.OR IS IT THE EXISTING LIST SOME PEEP HERE ARE TALKING ABOUT.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by poundsmaker(m): 11:15pm On Nov 25, 2013
SCAM!!! RUN FOR YOUR LIFE OOOOOOOOOO
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by naijaobi(m): 11:31pm On Nov 25, 2013
fellymoore: Dear..........U have been enlisted for the NIS 2013 Compass-08 officers replacement exercise.U shall be contacted for call-up/training.NIS Administrative HQTR.Nnamdi Azikiwe rd Sauka Abuja(TEXT MESSAGE SENT TO A FRIEND BY NIS ON 18/06/2013). 2ND TEXT MESSAGE TO THE SAME FRND ON 18/09/2013. The federal minstr of interior has approved 21st Oct.,2013 for orientation training of all outtanding replaced officers of Asst.Supritendent 11-conpass 08 cadre.We shall officially send u details of the training duely. SINCE THEN NOTHING HAD HAPPENED.IS THIS SCAM.DO ANYONE RECIEVE A SIMILAR TEXT, AND THE SAME DATE.OR IS IT THE EXISTING LIST SOME PEEP HERE ARE TALKING ABOUT.
at this age, u are still asking if its a scam?
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by fellymoore: 11:52pm On Nov 25, 2013
But on the second thought the guy did not pay any kobo .according to him he has a big cousin in NIS that is helping him.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Erukulele(m): 12:07am On Nov 26, 2013
fellymoore, your friend can as well start work with text msg nah, we are waiting for due process. there is no doubt that msg is a scam
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by luvprince4real(m): 7:21am On Nov 26, 2013

it will become?

Best of luck

Lol.

Guy No let pple go write rubbish oo
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by ennyboss(m): 7:57am On Nov 26, 2013
ekea8747: Tnx 2 u all 4 d past questn
please can you help me send the past question to my mail, stevenmyman@hotmail.com, thank you
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by adewuyif: 1:13pm On Nov 26, 2013
femikaka: Where in surulere.

what is the name of the company....nd what is it about....
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by ekea8747: 2:00pm On Nov 26, 2013
Check ur mail, i hv sent it.
ennyboss:
please can you help me send the past question to my mail, stevenmyman@hotmail.com, thank you
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Dandybutix: 2:27pm On Nov 26, 2013
fellymoore: But on the second thought the guy did not pay any kobo .according to him he has a big cousin in NIS that is helping him.
fellymore, u wrote dis nonsense on another thread claiming u received an emplyment sms from NSCDC, n on dis thread u wrote d same sms wit few changes claiming ur friend received from NIS. Which do we believe? Better keep dat madness away from dis thread pls, be warned!
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by ablesolomo: 2:44pm On Nov 26, 2013
Tek%kyboy:
4 those of u dat send me an email for pq/ans pls check ur inbox,its only a man "adomiokorn" i dont send to coz i dnt really get the correct email id.

Pls send the past question to me also : ablesolomon2@gmail.com
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by kefasms(m): 3:18pm On Nov 26, 2013
pls can you also send the past questions to me? my e-mail: mkefodking@gmail.com
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Muktar05(m): 11:28pm On Nov 26, 2013
GEN. ADAKOLE:
I
submitted my Cv to FCMB since August and they invited me for aptitude
today....mehn! if una see as Bsc/HND graduates plenty today ehn. Job-hunting finz for naija no be beans ooo. Come see some "BIG BOIZ" with EODs and Toyota Highlander even come crest th exam too.

G-MATZ work wella sha....

My success is guaranteed in God.

peepz, whyl waiting for NIS, pls mk una dey try oda places too ooo. It is pretty dangerous to put all your eggz in one basket.

PLS HOW IS THE GMAT format (can u remember some) cos I'm about to for GTB
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by millionjoys: 7:38am On Nov 27, 2013
. . . Goodluck to you all
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by samdele: 8:13am On Nov 27, 2013
please can someone send the Immigration past questions to my mail address oladelepaulolusesan@yahoo.co.uk
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by matrixrevampd: 10:05am On Nov 27, 2013
I have waited for a long time to get tangible info about the NIS exam. As the say, no news is good news.
Let us try to be attentive to the news so we don't miss out when the actual date is being communicated. With God on our side, we will succeed.
Please I will like to have the past questions and answers forwarded to me at blsdgnratn@gmail.com.
God bless Nigeria.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Babgeeconcepts: 10:15am On Nov 27, 2013
ekea8747: Check ur mail, i hv sent it.
pls i need d immigratn questns&answers also.my mail is babgeeconceptsltd@gmail.com....Thank u
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by hizack: 10:36am On Nov 27, 2013
please, I nid immigratn past questns and answers. Someone shld pls forward it to my email add: ayodeji.isaac@yahoo.com
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Nocojp: 10:42am On Nov 27, 2013
NIS EXAM DATE WILL BE FIX ANYTYM ASUU STRIKE IS OVER
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Nobody: 11:39am On Nov 27, 2013
Nocojp: NIS EXAM DATE WILL BE FIX ANYTYM ASUU STRIKE IS OVER

Wat has ASUN strike got 2 do wit NIS xam ?
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by amaralizzy40y: 11:39am On Nov 27, 2013
wetin concern Immigration and ASUU, if u dn't hav any info u close ur cavity.

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by hawayisabe: 12:01pm On Nov 27, 2013
please i need d immigration past questions and answers. please send to my mail fruzzch28@gmail.com. thanks in anticipation.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by poundsmaker(m): 12:08pm On Nov 27, 2013
This guy is just trying to be hilarious, abeg leave him alone. Pls people, ain't you tired of past question request? Abeg make someone bring topic onboard for gist. This thread is boring grin
This guy is just trying to be hilarious, abeg leave him alone. Pls people, ain't you tired of past question request? Abeg make someone bring topic onboard for gist. This thread is boring
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by seuntoyo: 12:43pm On Nov 27, 2013
I heard that the names of short-listed candidates for the Immigration test is out, I don't know how true it was. Can anyone confirm this ? Also I will be glad if any nairalander here can help me with the Immigration past question material. Pls send it to : seuntoyo@gmail.com

Thanks.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by ekoyochris(m): 12:47pm On Nov 27, 2013
The latest news is dat d senior officers are takin dere Promotional Exams in Abuja nd dat as soon as dey finish dey will communicat us as to wen will be our own exam...........bur its gonna be december..Reportin live frm. Abuja

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by hombre(m): 12:59pm On Nov 27, 2013
Pls I need the past questions too. Kindly send it to majekdre@gmail.com. Thanks
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Nobody: 1:09pm On Nov 27, 2013
seuntoyo: I heard that the names of short-listed candidates for the Immigration test is out, I don't know how true it was. Can anyone confirm this ? Also I will be glad if any nairalander here can help me with the Immigration past question material. Pls send it to : seuntoyo@gmail.com

Thanks.

Ur source? Orrrr u jus want 2 request 4 d pq?
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Nobody: 1:15pm On Nov 27, 2013
There is no hw som fools stil requestin 4 d pq here wd not fail woefully.
U pple hav bn directed to whr u cud get d pq,stil uar bombarding d tread wit ur yeye pq,without n useful information.
orr u think is by writn d test?sit down 4 thr,dey ask 4 new questn.
Ur insults are welcm.

(1) (2) (3) ... (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) ... (96) (Reply)

Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment / Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 / Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41