Stats: 3,153,583 members, 7,820,108 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:49 AM

Tiwa Savage- His Voice - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Tiwa Savage- His Voice (6804 Views)

Jaywon ft Tiwa Savage - God Sent + Madantin / Tiwa Savage - Olorun Mi [audio + Video Download] / Tiwa Savage – His Voice [NEW MUSIC] (2) (3) (4)

Tiwa Savage- His Voice by NurielMagus(f): 1:30pm On May 29, 2013
With Tiwa Savage’s debut album “Once Upon A Time” about to pop, here is an unreleased track that isn’t even on that album at all. We have word of collaborations with great minds like Sarkodie, Leo Wonder, Ice Berg Slim, General Pype, Flavour & Don Jazzy! But till the album drops you can listen to & download “His Voice” a subtle easy listen joint that carries quality message. Enjoy

DOWNLOAD HERE

Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by ebamma3: 7:03pm On May 29, 2013
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by kokoye(m): 7:09pm On May 29, 2013
Is there a reason behind that pose in the middle? I see it a lot nowadays.

Conspiracy theorists...where una dey?
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by Dermie: 7:09pm On May 29, 2013
Alright!...who has listened to it?
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by GraceBestowed(f): 7:11pm On May 29, 2013
Tiwa Savage is in love! I haven't listened to this song but judging from her previous releases, it should be good!

I'm, genuinely, happy for her!

Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by Nobody: 7:17pm On May 29, 2013
Somebody should please download and listen to It and then tell us what it is like. As in, whether the song is sweet or intresting!
I mean, am n in top 10 2nyt? If yes.. GOD is involved.
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by Nobody: 7:17pm On May 29, 2013
This song is gonna be the (((BOMB)))

I love it, it's sounds so mature.
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by Decapo: 7:18pm On May 29, 2013
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by Nobody: 7:19pm On May 29, 2013
edited
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by seyidboy(m): 7:22pm On May 29, 2013
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by shadrach77: 7:27pm On May 29, 2013
how this lady became a celebrity still beats my imagination. She depends more on her beauty to sell. Not a great singer, neither does she have a great following amongst Nigerians *smh* shocked shocked

Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by OkikiOluwa1(m): 7:31pm On May 29, 2013
The song is cool. I think it's gonna be widely accepted by Nigerians.
shadrach77: how this lady became a celebrity still beats my imagination. She depends more on her beauty to sell. Not a great singer, neither does she have a great following amongst Nigerians *smh* shocked shocked
In Tiwa Savage's voice: Haters like you can hug the nearest PHCN transformer!

Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by Nobody: 7:33pm On May 29, 2013
RnB is back. Good one Tiwa Savage! feeling some goose pimples already. Very matured production and who says Tiwa can't sing? Duuh!

Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by gudnex22(m): 7:35pm On May 29, 2013
Early morning blues i like it.
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by Nobody: 7:38pm On May 29, 2013
Okiki_Oluwa: The song is cool. I think it's gonna be widely accepted by Nigerians.
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by tellwisdom: 8:44pm On May 29, 2013
This skeleton again?? sad
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by ZACHIE: 8:51pm On May 29, 2013
Above the pack! Nice
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by IAMBREEZY: 8:55pm On May 29, 2013
Lovely song
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by AdekunleBalogun: 9:11pm On May 29, 2013
Lovely song, I call it blues oflife she really used her voice in this song, well done tiwa.
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by jereal(m): 9:12pm On May 29, 2013
mmm...Brandy's kinda flavour...! Great song...!!!

Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by elari(m): 9:20pm On May 29, 2013
All i see is her lips. . . all i may want is her hips
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by Nobody: 9:28pm On May 29, 2013
Tiwa savage is really in love,the song is for her romeo and very romantic.
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by Nobody: 9:56pm On May 29, 2013
kokoye: Is there a reason behind that pose in the middle? I see it a lot nowadays.

Conspiracy theorists...where una dey?
_
[size=20pt]Lemme make a wild guess: you're either a christian or muslim, and so believe there must be a reason for every minute occurence in life. Right so far?[/size]
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by lovemimi(f): 10:06pm On May 29, 2013
Zzzzzzz
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by Guddy(m): 11:54pm On May 29, 2013
I for one don't really listen to most of her songs (not that I don't like her or her songs) but I can say am really loving this song.

OMG I can't count the number of times I've repeated this song since I downloaded it some minutes ago.

The production is splendid (except the mouth opening sound when she was to start the second verse)

Generally, Am loving this piece.
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by iikkwwoo: 5:16am On May 30, 2013
Lovely
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by Nobody: 5:16am On May 30, 2013
shadrach77: how this lady became a celebrity still beats my imagination. She depends more on her beauty to sell. Not a great singer, neither does she have a great following amongst Nigerians *smh* shocked shocked

You are so alone in the line of thought undecided undecided sorry!!!
So do tell us what you are relying on to improve your own life? let me guess stupidity? undecided
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by Nobody: 9:02am On May 30, 2013
you are beautiful[b][/b]
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by ony073: 9:09am On May 30, 2013
Nice song!!! Very nice, u go even think say na rihanna, beyonce et.c song ni. Very cool
Re: Tiwa Savage- His Voice by Nobody: 10:12am On May 30, 2013
Sounds more like brandys own
beautiful song thou
me likey
*thumbsup

Download Mp3: Dababy – Rockstar Ft Roddy Ricch [video] / VIDEO : Sweet Boy - Falz / Download Mp3: Mr Eazi X Guilty Beatz X Pappy Kojo X Patapaa – Akwaaba (welcome)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21