Stats: 3,154,145 members, 7,821,902 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:17 PM

I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m (9728 Views)

I Need A Daily Income Business...help!!! / Business I Can DO Along With Tight Work Schedule / Plz Where Can I Invest 450k For Reliable Daily Or Weekly Profits ? (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by WESTERNCR: 9:42am On Jun 04, 2013
cityhood: do you know also dat you can make it by doing yugot biz
Yugoot is much in the north but first see weda were u are it maketable and den you can link your company any pure water or table water to be supplying dem pakage yugot dt u bot frm north and resel for dem.it easy for this you can even use macopolo bus to lod it ovanit den nxt mng you gt it and supply your client and you get your cash very easy....
You can even repakage it with your own label company paper.

isnt this biz a delicate one considering distance, freezing i.e light problem and so on. can you explain more about this biz
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by cynacob25: 4:17pm On Jun 04, 2013
am into an investment that pays 15percent of your initial capital monthly as long as your is there. very real and not a scam. you can call me only 07060991278.
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by cityhood: 8:52pm On Jun 04, 2013
ok well nairalander.
Some of you are afraid weda it a?scam
Well it normal it the issues we have now are days in the country
No one is perfect.in anytin and there is always first time in everytin.
As for the biz am just sharing my own opinion by advicing guyz from south south south east south west to open and wisin up there eyes.to this biz
am
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by cityhood: 9:00pm On Jun 04, 2013
well am just adviving any one who is intrested in doing it.it a gud biz
Plz dis not scam and for thosw of you who are afraid of bin scamd how can be scam wen you use your csh with yor hand to pay that i help u gt transport opem ur eyes into the biz tht u wil nt regret selling it in at your difrnt stations
Plz tink about tht
u
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by cityhood: 9:14pm On Jun 04, 2013
Plz note for those of you who are calling me from dubai.us,ccanada,tunisia,s.a and even nigeria and some ghanians
Note am not sharing any ones interest.on the biz i can only have my first commision as biz dat i hlp u.then afta i will neva colect shishi from you and afta i hlp u monitore the prices of this tins.get forf you them and even lod it for you them
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by cityhood: 9:22pm On Jun 04, 2013
Onions in p.h is 9500per one sack comfarm frm a friend who wnt to do it there how mch is onions here just 5k.or less if i tak u inside insid the farm.it chipa and nxt is to load it for transpot to your station
pPLZ NAIRALANDERS DO ME A FAVOUR COMFARM HOW MUCH IS THE PRICE OF PER BASKET OF TOMATOES,PEPE,ONIONS YUGOT,AND ANY OTHER STUFF YOU KNOW IT MAKETABLE IN ANY OF YOUR STATIONS AND GET BACK TO ME THEN I MAKE MINE ALSO AND GIVE YOU THE RESULT YOU DO YOUR CALCULATIONS AND SEE YOUR GAIN....................................

AND FOR BOKO HARAM IT GOD THAT SAFE AND ZARIA IS SAFE.VERY MUCH SAFE YOURS IS TO ENTA *^*ZARIA BUY YOUR STUF AND GET GOIN SO THERES NO NID OF DELAYING ONLESS YOU WISH TO STAY FOR SOME PERSONAL TINS.
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by chiboy11(m): 10:20pm On Jun 04, 2013
@poster let me rate all dis busines mention here 4u ova 100% n gve u reason

1 > Investin in computer Cafe = 15%
Reason most pple dat uses cafe now do use a Blackberry \Ipad or ve dier own laptop , dis busines s no more in voke fulstop.

2 > Investin in perishable commodities ( tomatoes ) = 50%
Dis is a 50 / 50 busines, its so tricky u can lose al ur moni in just 1 goal or gain 50% in just 1 Goal too, d guy telin u to come 2 Zaira won't tel u about security chalange, he wil neva tel u about if d truck break down while transportin it 2ur location n al prodt get spoilt inside n more , if u want 2 gamble u can go 4dis.

3 > Investing in a Finacial Institution to make 15% profit monthly = 100%
Dis s just d safest of dem all, but its not safe if dat finacial institution s nt a Bank or investment house wit duly certify govt papers, just do ur tru out investigation on which company s dat, if its nt wort it kindly stay clear such cuse d 100% I rate it mite end up being ur worst Disaster in life.

4 > Investin in Gold mine 10% = I wil just advise u to completly stay of dis, its not yet 4u, sure u can make moni dier but u don't ve much moni 2 gamble on it, wat of if u invest in such n find out diers no Gold deposit on d land, its just like som1 using his last moni 2 buy a Oil wel n found out diers no Crude in it, who wil u hold, or na d Land, hum I laff

5 > Investin in BuS 4 hire purchased = 20%
D guy dat told u dis did nt tel u dey can b problem witin no mata wat type of paper u sign, xcept u Drive it ur self, a average Nigeria bus Driver wants to full his pocket b4 he tinks of u. [EG] I ve a friend dat sign a Hire purchase Car agrement wit a man 2b payin 5k daily , afta d 1st month d guy started givin him 3k daily n givin xcuse dat d car develop problem daily, d Driver had 2 start saving al dose smal moni n once he waz tru he bout a bike n return my friend car dat its bad, so tel me now who gain n who lost.

6> Ur idea of Goin to UK to get cheap spare parts 2ship 2 Nigeria = 100% if actualy u ve done al ur Ground works I mean investigatin n lokin 4 buyers b4 u travel , getin a trust worthy clearin oficer @d port so ur goods won't b stolen n co, 4me dis s just perfect 100% n its were ur blood lies.

Put ur moni where ur Blood lies n nt where ur mouth lies, wish u gud luck

Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by Raypawer(m): 6:18am On Jun 05, 2013
@op Gudmrning
#
#
I was just thinking about this before i saw this thread...
#
#
I thought of importing computer pheriperals like flash drives, extenal hard disk, biometric scanners, papers for printing, wireless mouse/keyboard, RAM(s), etc. With 300k from china where its very cheap and sell it in to computer at whole sale price..
#
#
Have thought of this for over 2weeks now and the only problem is that all these stuffs are not consumed daily except PAPER, i was thinking of what i can deal on that is of high demand and will bring in daily income.
#
#
#
Pls nairalanders i need ur advise on what to import that is of *high demand*...
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by WESTERNCR: 9:13am On Jun 05, 2013
chiboy11: @poster let me rate all dis busines mention here 4u ova 100% n gve u reason

1 > Investin in computer Cafe = 15%
Reason most pple dat uses cafe now do use a Blackberry \Ipad or ve dier own laptop , dis busines s no more in voke fulstop.

2 > Investin in perishable commodities ( tomatoes ) = 50%
Dis is a 50 / 50 busines, its so tricky u can lose al ur moni in just 1 goal or gain 50% in just 1 Goal too, d guy telin u to come 2 Zaira won't tel u about security chalange, he wil neva tel u about if d truck break down while transportin it 2ur location n al prodt get spoilt inside n more , if u want 2 gamble u can go 4dis.

3 > Investing in a Finacial Institution to make 15% profit monthly = 100%
Dis s just d safest of dem all, but its not safe if dat finacial institution s nt a Bank or investment house wit duly certify govt papers, just do ur tru out investigation on which company s dat, if its nt wort it kindly stay clear such cuse d 100% I rate it mite end up being ur worst Disaster in life.

4 > Investin in Gold mine 10% = I wil just advise u to completly stay of dis, its not yet 4u, sure u can make moni dier but u don't ve much moni 2 gamble on it, wat of if u invest in such n find out diers no Gold deposit on d land, its just like som1 using his last moni 2 buy a Oil wel n found out diers no Crude in it, who wil u hold, or na d Land, hum I laff

5 > Investin in BuS 4 hire purchased = 20%
D guy dat told u dis did nt tel u dey can b problem witin no mata wat type of paper u sign, xcept u Drive it ur self, a average Nigeria bus Driver wants to full his pocket b4 he tinks of u. [EG] I ve a friend dat sign a Hire purchase Car agrement wit a man 2b payin 5k daily , afta d 1st month d guy started givin him 3k daily n givin xcuse dat d car develop problem daily, d Driver had 2 start saving al dose smal moni n once he waz tru he bout a bike n return my friend car dat its bad, so tel me now who gain n who lost.

6> Ur idea of Goin to UK to get cheap spare parts 2ship 2 Nigeria = 100% if actualy u ve done al ur Ground works I mean investigatin n lokin 4 buyers b4 u travel , getin a trust worthy clearin oficer @d port so ur goods won't b stolen n co, 4me dis s just perfect 100% n its were ur blood lies.

Put ur moni where ur Blood lies n nt where ur mouth lies, wish u gud luck

Thanks alot Chiboy. You've really done well.
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by quin9(f): 10:54am On Jun 05, 2013
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by WESTERNCR: 1:10pm On Jun 05, 2013
quin9: @Chiboy calm down....too visious,dats Y it sounds 'scam-like'.

I think you should slow down cos i only need people to do me some solids its left for me to pick a choice. Thanks
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by chukwuwike2ny(m): 2:14pm On Jun 05, 2013
cityhood: any one intrested to do biz i advic to come join the biz of tomatos,pepe and whteva day ar profitable even some french pple frm cotonu nd togo do go to north and buy dis and ship to there country dis pple are very rich pple bt day cnt even write their name nor sign but day are rich financially why not we nigerians dat are smart lernad etc to do dis biz.cn u imagine buy basket 3500 and compare to the priced of tomato basket in your difrnt state den u will c d ataul gain in it........there is maket in akure it calld shasha u cn ask their for thos of u who are in akure.
08169446319 iwill put you all tru.
It a biz of gain if it the season of pepe you do if season of yam you do or onions.
All these aboki dts wht making them rich dn any odaprt of nigeri even buying of cows
Do you know the various seasons? Can you let me in as to informations about this biz? I think I av all it takes to do it!
Contact me: click2ny@gmail.com
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by cityhood: 7:29pm On Jun 06, 2013
if you read the tread i neva said there no security chalenges in tyhe north.
am there and human being lioke you are still there living.
and noting happenj is it not to buy your stuff and mov out of town.
more ova it a choice not by force,a,doing it and am making it
that just the problems about nigerian
thaty want some tin or some help but wht you get in the point of advicing or sharing your personal secret of sucess to them you end up
regreting
this biz is not by force bro.
there are thousand and one bix in nigeria.make all your enquiries.
but all am saing is that.do the right thing. that you know it profitable in your stations.ifm you are afraid of traveling or boko haram.that left for you .
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by beconx: 9:08pm On Jun 06, 2013
i am
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by cityhood: 10:45pm On Jun 06, 2013
to start dis biz if you want to u cn start at any buget you want. But depend on the demands in your various states.if it will move fast any were you are and you are sure of it.den why not giv it a try.now tomato is on the high side inlag nw per basket is 8 to nine k.and here is lesser you cll me i tell you more onions too.it buming now and you can make your gain rite now.kolanut also.find out weda it can sell fst in all your difrent state if it selling fst i can put you tru am from kogi state kabba we have plenty kolanut we plant and sell you all can comfarm it.
08169446319 if my number is not goin txt me as i with some chadian bizman inchad nw who nid trailer of onions for me to be geting it for them.onground.

Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by quin9(f): 11:40am On Jun 07, 2013
WESTERNCR:
Hey,was just saying ok?
I think you should slow down cos i only need people to do me some solids its left for me to pick a choice. Thanks
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by chiboy11(m): 1:26pm On Jun 07, 2013
quin9: @Chiboy calm down....too visious,dats Y it sounds 'scam-like'.
wat shitt re u even sayin so cuse i said my mind about al deals here now its scam 4me, re u high on smoke or u took caffeine
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by cityhood: 11:42am On Jun 08, 2013
no am nt if u ar ofended sorry
Some nigerians are some hw lik dt.imin tellin dem truth nd in jst seconds turn it into wht u dnt even tink about
Dts wht maks me say dt.
Am nt spiking shit sometins truth is bita to say.
And out of nonsence there sence there.
If offended am so sory
Mr chi
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by WESTERNCR: 12:01pm On Jun 08, 2013
Thanks your all have points i really appreciate your contribution. However, this thread was not created for conflicts or misunderstanding. just peoples view. thanks
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by quin9(f): 12:04pm On Jun 08, 2013
chiboy11: wat shitt re u even sayin so cuse i said my mind about al deals here now its scam 4me, re u high on smoke or u took caffeine
ode go on ranting.......tongue out
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by cityhood: 1:00pm On Jun 08, 2013
all i have to say is in anybiz all you are doing ask question look at the posibilities.
Look at the risk
Look at the gain at the end
Biz in general it risk.

Do it with one mind.aand pray.for suceess
And invest wisely
If you are in for the bizness
Thanks all.
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by chiboy11(m): 2:07pm On Jun 08, 2013
quin9: ode go on ranting.......tongue out
u kno 1 ting I dont understand 4rm dis morronn s dat she did nt outline any busines here, re u sure ure nt usin a diff user name to atack me cuse u sound like a scamer 4me, let me tel u ahh , u or any body won't suced 2 dupe any1 here as long as I leav, thief
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by chiboy11(m): 2:16pm On Jun 08, 2013
cityhood: no am nt if u ar ofended sorry
Some nigerians are some hw lik dt.imin tellin dem truth nd in jst seconds turn it into wht u dnt even tink about
Dts wht maks me say dt.
Am nt spiking shit sometins truth is bita to say.
And out of nonsence there sence there.
If offended am so sory
Mr chi
Sory I rate ur busine 50% , we re all matured here n I can't in any way get offended wit ur comment, I wish u al d best
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by cityhood: 3:05pm On Jun 08, 2013
ok thats all.mr chi
All we just need is jst encouragmnt for our biz to bum.wel even dangote has technical advisa,on certaain issues as you see all these rich big boys guyz day cant tink on there own but some one can do for them.
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by cityhood: 3:12pm On Jun 08, 2013
even me at times.i can be praying to almighty for biz buming and have some plans onground so tht wen csh cum i will do them buth do you know that wen the cash cums and it came plentia dan have plan
I somtimes confuse again on what to do with the cash.
Evrybody need to be encouraged in the issues of biz.
Cuz with doing biz you can hama in jst one seconds and again you run down in just same secods.
Thanks all for reading and showing intrest in the tomatoe biz.
And there no crime in ezpanded.your teritory.and be reharsh.in all your product.
From me 08169446319.
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by Nobody: 5:59pm On Jun 08, 2013
chiboy11:
Sory I rate ur busine 50% , we re all matured here n I can't in any way get offended wit ur comment, I wish u al d best

Boy!!! U re just too too rude n saucey 4 my liking, I think u have to grow up n learn sum manners, okkey!!!
All d best
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by chiboy11(m): 7:07pm On Jun 08, 2013
Raymondenyi:

Boy!!! U re just too too rude n saucey 4 my liking, I think u have to grow up n learn sum manners, okkey!!!
All d best
I dnt kno ur problem too but if I kno I wil reply u d way u want, as of now I se no problem atall wit me rating all busine here, is dat a crime I did ? Hummmmm
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by cityhood: 7:48pm On Jun 08, 2013
plz my fellow nairalanders we hve pass these level,of puting word by writen to each oda.
Plz let there be peace
Peace talk.
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by quin9(f): 10:30am On Jun 09, 2013
chiboy11: u kno 1 ting I did not understand 4rm dis morronn s dat she did nt outline any busines here, re u sure ure nt usin a diff user name to atack me cuse u sound like a scamer 4me, let me tel u ahh , u or any body won't suced 2 dupe any1 here as long as I leav, thief
rude and vuscious
son of a bitch!,u're just an illiterate......fool bring it on till we get banned
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by PapaBrowne(m): 10:58am On Jun 09, 2013
My advice anyday is this:

Invest in something that people have a use of continually everyday. And in Nigeria, there are about 4 sectors that we cannot do without and they are Food, Fuel and Telecoms. Now for fuel and telecoms, I'd say "your money no go reach" and the margins are determined in which case You are left with food related business .

With 170 million mouths to feed, you can never go wrong with food.

But before you go into any business, you must consider your skills and passion. Anything you don't have a passion for would hardly fly.

If you must consider food, the area I think would grant you the best returns is in food packaging.

I'll update later.....
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by chiboy11(m): 1:43pm On Jun 09, 2013
quin9: rude and vuscious
son of a bitch!,u're just an illiterate......fool bring it on till we get banned
dirty stickin bitch, lokin 4 whom to dupe here, u won't n wil neva stop me in rating any busins here ok, stupid asshole, sory I don spoil busines 4u oo grin grin go n comit sucide
Re: I Need Advice On Daily Or Weekly Income Business I Can Do With N1.5m by cityhood: 3:10pm On Jun 09, 2013
plz stop.these. These not a fiting tin or exchange of words.
Admin find some thing to do with this.

Diamond Bank Moves To Declare Offor Bankrupt Over N2bn Debt / How To Earn Free Bitcoin And Make Money From It. / Fun Facts You Probably Didn’t Know About Freelancing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68