Stats: 3,152,112 members, 7,814,902 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:43 PM

Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) - Nairaland / General (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) (35866 Views)

See The Snake That Was Killed This Morning In My Area / Economic Importance Of Snakes / Missing Oluwatoyin Akanbi Found Dead (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by dnawah(m): 9:20am On May 31, 2013
Chineke meee!see meat,singing:some have food they cannot eat,some don't have food but they can eatgrin.
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by obi123: 9:25am On May 31, 2013
sounds like the snakes were keeping him as their pet and not the other way round

Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by Originalsly: 9:28am On May 31, 2013
queezer: Are u sure is nt a cousre
Hmmm....scrabble.
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by Naijapikin1: 9:47am On May 31, 2013
Palchukwy: Let this issue be investigated properly
u can tel retardeen 2set up a committee 2look into it. Mtcheew.
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by nicetime: 9:57am On May 31, 2013
Is the person really dead?
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by tontons: 10:17am On May 31, 2013
tellwisdom: Did he die?? sad
[quote author=nice time]Is the person really dead? Shuuo dis una QUESTIONS sef go even mak d MAN RESURATE n ANSWER una say, ''UNA NOR DEY SEE ME SAY I DN DIE?''. Well my ans b say, NO he's nt dead, he is alive holdin conference meetin wit d SNAKES on hw best 2 ans ur m*m* QUESTIONS n cure una HIGH FEVERS. grin tongue
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by pholusac: 10:25am On May 31, 2013
So sad,what a pity
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by kolamilan(m): 10:32am On May 31, 2013
I think I have a mild form of Ophidiophobia.
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by Decryptor(m): 10:42am On May 31, 2013
Iyfe Namikaze:
bro a tiger? Abegii.. Sure say no be loepard or jaguar be that? :/
It was a tiger. He called it a Bengal tiger. I took pictures of it with my phone wen i went to do some CCTV work for him but the mem card where the pics were is corrupt. A very beautiful animal it was
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by 4site4: 10:45am On May 31, 2013
is amazement
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by PAGAN9JA(m): 10:52am On May 31, 2013
Decryptor: It was a tiger. He called it a Bengal tiger. I took pictures of it with my phone wen i went to do some CCTV work for him but the mem card where the pics were is corrupt. A very beautiful animal it was
\

wth> how did he manage to import that from India?! Is he rich? shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by uwish: 11:54am On May 31, 2013
@op
This is my first time of seeing or hearing snakes been together in accord without biting one another, contrary to my local saying that says: "Aikowo rin omo ejo lo fiya je won." meaning Snakes are being molested because they never walked in company. Then how come these ones are in the company?
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by Christmasdon(m): 11:59am On May 31, 2013
Chisus, this is disgusting gosh!!!.
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by lagerwhenindoubt(m): 12:49pm On May 31, 2013
Good source of protein and fiber.. if only i had this much reptile meat in boarding school, my life would have been different.. living on just red-neck lizards angry angry

Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by Decryptor(m): 1:02pm On May 31, 2013
PAGAN 9JA:
\

wth> how did he manage to import that from India?! Is he rich? shocked shocked shocked shocked
He brought it with him when he relocated from the US to Nigeria. It was a cub then. Photos of the tiger adorns his living room. I swear i fit buy one if i get my own house o
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by fujirice: 1:20pm On May 31, 2013
Decapo: yes it is...35 unit course
Lmao! Chai! Some dudes for nairaland no go kill me with laugh abeg! #wiping my tears#
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by Ndjones(m): 2:51pm On May 31, 2013
Soraya_Leticia:
Paul I know(CURSE), Peter I know(COURSE) bt who are u (COUSRE)? *flipping thru dictionary*
Hahahahahahaha. LWKMD. Una no go kill me for here o
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by PAGAN9JA(m): 2:58pm On May 31, 2013
Decryptor: He brought it with him when he relocated from the US to Nigeria. It was a cub then. Photos of the tiger adorns his living room. I swear i fit buy one if i get my own house o

oh from the US. that explains it. but still, the US has them ost strictes regulation on this. He must have spent a lot on legal paperwork ,etc.

and acquiring a cub is more expenisve than a full-grown tiger.

The skin of the animal itself is worth well around 2000 Pounds.
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by TS2(m): 3:12pm On May 31, 2013
What the FU___CCCCCC___KKKKKKKKKKKKKKK??
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by TS2(m): 3:14pm On May 31, 2013
He got what he deserved.
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by TS2(m): 3:20pm On May 31, 2013
tellwisdom: Did he die?? sad

He's alive and well. Infact he took the picture himself
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by Omaku4(f): 4:06pm On May 31, 2013
Blood of jesus! Wat is dis
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by Nobody: 4:17pm On May 31, 2013
lagerwhenindoubt: Good source of protein and fiber.. if only i had this much reptile meat in boarding school, my life would have been different.. living on just red-neck lizards angry angry
Hahahahahahahha....Nlanders una no go kill pesin with laff abeg biko don Allah
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by dramendra: 7:04pm On May 31, 2013
So all the better pet don finish?
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by Vires: 7:22pm On May 31, 2013
wereeeeee!!!!!!
he no get wife, he no get pikin, na snakes he keep as family, he got what he deserved
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by Rhea(f): 8:13pm On May 31, 2013
All these idiots endangering the lives of their neighbors.
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by Crixina(f): 9:43pm On May 31, 2013
Soraya_Leticia:
Paul I know(CURSE), Peter I know(COURSE) bt who are u (COUSRE)? *flipping thru dictionary*
laughing my eyes out.
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by Nobody: 7:37am On Jun 01, 2013
Dat'll serve as an example to others
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by jidewin(m): 10:54am On Jun 01, 2013
Wish i'm a snake lover but hello no i aint. However,guys, imagine keeping three of those colorful monstrous reptiles as your personal security? i simply place The Anaconda on my driver seat, The boa constrictor at the front passenger row and that massive python at the back seat. Trust me ,i can leave my car keys on the ignition, go for 4 hours shopping and still meet my car where its parked, untouched! grin

Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by Drigdee(m): 11:49am On Jun 01, 2013
lipsrsealed
Re: Man Found Dead In A House Of Snakes (snake Fan) by pomsky: 11:29pm On Nov 08, 2014
TS2:

He's alive and well. Infact he took the picture himself
..........well said! grin

What's The Name Of This Snake I Just Killed? / 5 Signs Of A Fake Friend / The Snake My Colleague Killed At Work

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21