Stats: 3,162,766 members, 7,851,614 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 12:53 AM

Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) - Forum Games (269) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) (214295 Views)

~~>Male's Lounge!!<~~ N.B: No Female(s) Allowed. / Complete This Sentence: Big Boys Don't ........ / Name Any Of Nairaland Active Girls/Boys You Know (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (266) (267) (268) (269) (270) (271) (272) ... (387) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Bantino(m): 10:53pm On Jul 13, 2013
Oahray: I can't do that to Guapo. Sorry sad

Tankx bro, I was abt reporting to El.
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Shugamania(f): 10:53pm On Jul 13, 2013
PretiEbony: Okay

Where is it?

The kangaroo or d elephant?

I sent them already 2 days ago. Dont tell me u havent received any?
wink
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Tovot: 10:54pm On Jul 13, 2013
lol,brenda my head is better than harlos own!btw where is dat ya aba husband?
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 10:54pm On Jul 13, 2013
Br3nd4:

It was as stressful as the word. Lol... God dey sha. cheesy

You're still single o. Lemme call nitlad for you gringrin
Nitlad? shocked shocked shocked

So na so u hate me reach embarassed sad sad
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Tovot: 10:56pm On Jul 13, 2013
so ur in love wt dat psyco,neva smiln nitlad !
PretiEbony: Nitlad? shocked shocked shocked

So you no lyk me oo
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 10:56pm On Jul 13, 2013
caribchic:

grin Brenda my love, is it only now ur seeing me..where have you been?

Chikita kiss

Ive been around. . . Just there grin Missed you plenty

Shugamania:

Sweetheart kiss
Am wondering what Obino is up to too o. Anyways, remember to do thanksgiving tomorrow.

Lmao. . Thanksfire. grin

How you dey jare wink

Where's this Obino sef? Lets here his reasons for this one
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 10:56pm On Jul 13, 2013
Shugamania:

The kangaroo or d elephant?

I sent them already 2 days ago. Dont tell me u havent received any?
wink
Sent it through who? angry angry
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by bibiking7(m): 10:58pm On Jul 13, 2013
grin grin *spying on this thread thru a hole in the curtain*...... waiting for the ladies to get undressed....... *my blackberry current status : pervert things loading.
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 10:59pm On Jul 13, 2013
bibiking7: grin grin *spying on this thread thru a hole in the curtain*...... waiting for the ladies to get undressed....... *my blackberry current status : pervert things loading.
Smh! angry angry
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 11:00pm On Jul 13, 2013
Oahray: I can't do that to Guapo. Sorry sad

Oh......? Okay. smiley

I guess I'll just........... cry
Guapo where you at?!?

Na true. . Shugabanana where's my Kangaroo angry
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Decryptor(m): 11:00pm On Jul 13, 2013
Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Shugamania(f): 11:01pm On Jul 13, 2013
PretiEbony: Sent it through who? angry angry

Through courier.
UPS.

Check ur box. cheesy

Br3nd4:

Lmao. . Thanksfire. grin

How you dey jare wink
Where's this Obino sef? Lets here his reasons for this one

Hehe.. Am good.

..or maybe Obino isnt to blame for this.
It's possible.
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by harlos: 11:01pm On Jul 13, 2013
Tovot: lol,brenda my head is better than harlos own!btw where is dat ya aba husband?
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 11:02pm On Jul 13, 2013
PretiEbony: Nitlad? shocked shocked shocked

So na so u hate me reach embarassed sad sad

grin grin grin Nitty's a great guy.
Look beyond the troll grin

Decryptor: Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ehyah
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 11:04pm On Jul 13, 2013
Shugamania:
Hehe.. Am good.

..or maybe Obino isnt to blame for this.
It's possible.

He is o.

Wey my Kang meat? cheesy
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Shugamania(f): 11:04pm On Jul 13, 2013
Br3nd4:

Oh......? Okay. smiley

I guess I'll just........... cry
Guapo where you at?!?

Na true. . Shugabanana where's my Kangaroo angry

Hmmm..
Something must be wrong with d UPS office at Cal. Abi their workers don hijack am chop??
Go and confirm at their office.

Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 11:06pm On Jul 13, 2013
Br3nd4:

grin grin grin Nitty's a great guy.
Look beyond the troll grin

Where is the coconut head sef?
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Thugnificent(m): 11:06pm On Jul 13, 2013
Hmmmmm na wa ooo! 268 pages and counting. shocked......This thread dey summersault ooo grin
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 11:07pm On Jul 13, 2013
Shugamania:

Through courier.
UPS.

Check ur box. cheesy
It's possible.
angry angry angry
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Shugamania(f): 11:08pm On Jul 13, 2013
bibiking7: grin grin *spying on this thread thru a hole in the curtain*...... waiting for the ladies to get undressed....... *my blackberry current status : pervert things loading.

Perv.

Where's d Nitty sef? Abi in don dey serve another ban??
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Tovot: 11:08pm On Jul 13, 2013
brenda r u gona pay for MY data am using?
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Shugamania(f): 11:09pm On Jul 13, 2013
Tee, u've got mail.

PretiEbony: angry angry angry

Mi black beauty..
Smile. kiss
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 11:11pm On Jul 13, 2013
Shugamania:

Hmmm..
Something must be wrong with d UPS office at Cal. Abi their workers don hijack am chop??
Go and confirm at their office.

419 sad

Joining the mail game wink
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by dilim247: 11:11pm On Jul 13, 2013
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by lepasharon(f): 11:11pm On Jul 13, 2013
Ok..hello what is this thread about?
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 11:11pm On Jul 13, 2013
Jeez! What kinda traffic Is this?!

I Can hardly sight Shuga's nyansh angry
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 11:12pm On Jul 13, 2013
Tovot: brenda r u gona pay for MY data am using?

See this smallie oo. .
Shey i resembu harlos ni undecided tongue
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 11:14pm On Jul 13, 2013
Shugamania:

Mi black beauty..
Smile. kiss
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 11:14pm On Jul 13, 2013
lepasharon: Ok..hello what is this thread about?

Everything and anything. . smiley welcome.

El Guapo: Jeez! What kinda traffic Is this?!

I Can hardly sight Shuga's nyansh angry

Bae where have you been? sad
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Tovot: 11:17pm On Jul 13, 2013
@brenda,see your big head,isnt this your thread @sugar,i have replied
@diim249,we are good people here!
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 11:19pm On Jul 13, 2013
Tovot: @brenda,see your big head,isnt this your thread

Smh. . Smallie tongue
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Tovot: 11:19pm On Jul 13, 2013
this one nitlad is viewing without commenting,what happened?

(1) (2) (3) ... (266) (267) (268) (269) (270) (271) (272) ... (387) (Reply)

The Rhyming Game / Six Letter Word Game: Start New Words With Last Letter / Give The Nairalander Above You A Pet Name