Stats: 3,167,298 members, 7,867,781 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 12:41 AM

Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) - Forum Games (360) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) (215253 Views)

~~>Male's Lounge!!<~~ N.B: No Female(s) Allowed. / Complete This Sentence: Big Boys Don't ........ / Name Any Of Nairaland Active Girls/Boys You Know (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (357) (358) (359) (360) (361) (362) (363) ... (387) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by lalaboi(m): 7:17pm On Aug 23, 2013
I see everyone taking shots. . . even pweeti wey suppose carry me comot for date. . .I am hurt and bleeding inside! angry
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Swiftboy(m): 7:22pm On Aug 23, 2013
Good evening. *smiling and looking around*
harlos how far? Where are my gorgeous ladies? I need their touches!
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 7:28pm On Aug 23, 2013
Hey guys *waves*

How r u guys? Swiftboy como estas? smiley
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Swiftboy(m): 8:00pm On Aug 23, 2013
caribchic: Hey guys *waves*

How r u guys? Swiftboy como estas? smiley
Estoy bien y te extrano mi amor!
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by harlos: 8:30pm On Aug 23, 2013
Omo oya make we start to dey go na cheesy

chica, como estas grin
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Swiftboy(m): 11:08pm On Aug 23, 2013
harlos: Omo oya make we start to dey go na cheesy

chica, como estas grin
lol funny guy!
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Oahray: 9:01am On Aug 24, 2013
Hmmm... It haf tey. Good morning all cheesy
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Shugamania(f): 9:35am On Aug 24, 2013
^
It af really teyed. How u?

Good morning guys. kiss

Lol.. Lalaluv.. Oya sorry, dont cry u hear..
How was ur nite?

Harlos, shey na d aftermath of ur break up be that?
Call for help o.

Bren, sup kiss
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Oahray: 9:48am On Aug 24, 2013
I'm fine o. Where is everybody?
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by harlos: 9:49am On Aug 24, 2013
Shugamania:
Harlos, shey na d aftermath of ur break up be that?
Call for help o.
That does not affect me in anyway undecided

I was just in a kolo mood then grin
felt like jumping and dancing around wink
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Tovot: 9:54am On Aug 24, 2013
Hi people,its being a while!cheesy
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Caseless: 10:01am On Aug 24, 2013
Oahray: I'm fine o. Where is everybody?
na here u de come hide abi?
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Oahray: 11:13am On Aug 24, 2013
caseless: na here u de come hide abi?
me? No o. I jus dey waka pass, so I say make I greet my elders first.
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 12:16pm On Aug 24, 2013
lalaboi: I see everyone taking shots. . . even pweeti wey suppose carry me comot for date. . .I am hurt and bleeding inside! angry
Loulou sweerie....kiss kiss
Told u 2 kum 2 my house nau but u didn't show up

Bleeding inside.....? How? When? Why? Who wound u? shocked shocked
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Shugamania(f): 12:26pm On Aug 24, 2013
^^ grin
The indocid u gave him is finally working lipsrsealed

They are sleeping. Are u back or still awol?

harlos:

Fear catch me small o.
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Swiftboy(m): 12:33pm On Aug 24, 2013
Who go follow me go one church for a prayer conference? Prepare cos na 4 pm e go start!
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Luckygurl(f): 1:19pm On Aug 24, 2013
Ermmm! How does it work here?
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 2:51pm On Aug 24, 2013
Shugamania: ^^ grin
The indocid u gave him is finally working lipsrsealed
serious? shocked shocked shocked shocked

harlos:

Sorry oo...the madness has return sad
make sure u follow swiftboy 2 d prayer conference....u nid serious prayers embarassed
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Shugamania(f): 4:15pm On Aug 24, 2013
Lucky gurl: Ermmm! How does it work here?

No rules. U're a girl, relax, settle down and make urself comfy. wink
U're welcome.

PretiEbony:
serious? shocked shocked shocked shocked
grin lipsrsealed

Sorry oo...the madness has return sad
make sure u follow swiftboy 2 d prayer conference....u nid serious prayers embarassed

I agree.. He sure needs it.
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by lalaboi(m): 5:16pm On Aug 24, 2013
PretiEbony: Loulou sweerie....kiss kiss
Told u 2 kum 2 my house nau but u didn't show up

Bleeding inside.....? How? When? Why? Who wound u? shocked shocked

You gave me a wrong address angry . .i was badly beaten up by hold hogan and john cena. They said you paid them to angry shocked
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by lalaboi(m): 5:16pm On Aug 24, 2013
worriddooo my people. .
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 7:49pm On Aug 24, 2013

You're back from the Sabatical? tongue

Tovot: Hi people,its being a while!cheesy

Tee! Where did you go?

lalaboi: worriddooo my people. .

Grandpa Lala. cheesy cheesy
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by lalaboi(m): 7:51pm On Aug 24, 2013
Br3nd4:

You're back from the Sabatical? tongue

Tee! Where did you go?

Grandpa Lala. cheesy cheesy

You are my shugarmomma. . . how can i be grand pa? angry
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 7:54pm On Aug 24, 2013
Shhh... Thats the code wink

My baby! Come here *hugs and kisses* how've you been? Momma missed you kiss
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 8:00pm On Aug 24, 2013
Tovot, Brenda all u ppl who are making urselves scarce don't get any candy! angry............wait i guess that means me too huh grin
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by lalaboi(m): 8:00pm On Aug 24, 2013
*shrugss. . . shaking like a leaf**.. .

mm mm momma. . ii ii i i am ff ffine oo. . .
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 8:05pm On Aug 24, 2013
caribchic: Tovot, Brenda all u ppl who are making urselves scarce don't get any candy! angry............wait i guess that means me too huh grin

Yes! You don't get any Candy! angry

Im getting Candy tongue

Swits whatsup?
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 8:07pm On Aug 24, 2013
lalaboi: *shrugss. . . shaking like a leaf**.. .

mm mm momma. . ii ii i i am ff ffine oo. . .

Haba! Abi you don get malaria? shocked
Why are you shaking like this?
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by luxanne(f): 8:08pm On Aug 24, 2013
caribchic: Tovot, Brenda all u ppl who are making urselves scarce don't get any candy! angry............wait i guess that means me too huh grin

You first on that line Carib grin

Hello Brenda and Lalaboi kiss
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by lalaboi(m): 8:11pm On Aug 24, 2013
Br3nd4:

Haba! Abi you don get malaria? shocked
Why are you shaking like this?

Na temporary shots to the brain lol. how ur weekend dey go?

luxanne:

Hi luxxxx. . . You alright?
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 8:16pm On Aug 24, 2013
Br3nd4:

Yes! You don't get any Candy! angry

Im getting Candy tongue

Swits whatsup?

Haha i'm good..been around, grinding as usual, btw i don't like candy anywayzz grin

Lol hi Luxie *big girly hug*
Re: Girls Night In; No Boys Allowed (Peeping is allowed sha) by Nobody: 8:19pm On Aug 24, 2013
luxanne:

Hey Luxxy kiss How is you?
lalaboi:

Na temporary shots to the brain lol. how ur weekend dey go?

You sure? grin

My weekend sha just dey. Na God cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (357) (358) (359) (360) (361) (362) (363) ... (387) (Reply)

The Rhyming Game / Six Letter Word Game: Start New Words With Last Letter / Give The Nairalander Above You A Pet Name