Stats: 3,158,081 members, 7,835,644 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:54 PM

Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? (18330 Views)

Poll: Who wins the Champions League

Man Utd: 48% (119 votes)
Chelsea: 51% (125 votes)
This poll has ended

Chelsea Or Manchester United / Who Has More Fans ? Arsenal , Chelsea, Or Manchester United ? / MIkel Obi's Current Club: Chelsea or Man U? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by gbengaza: 3:50pm On May 21, 2008
the colour of the evening sky is blue, the mood feels blue,the cup is coming to the brigde.wwwachiversideas.com
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by kolaoloye(m): 3:58pm On May 21, 2008
maggy69:

but if i fit predict the match, i want make CHELSEA win because my Naija Bobo dey there, MIKEL

For you to enjoy good soccer you need to remove sentiment.
                      UNITED FOREVER
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by metodman(m): 4:12pm On May 21, 2008
@ KOLA OLOYE

TELL THEM AGAIN
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by whitelexi(m): 4:13pm On May 21, 2008
I think chelsea wants it more, and they are playing in their 2nd home. . . I'll give it to chelsea grin
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by metodman(m): 4:16pm On May 21, 2008
ALL THEY KNOW IS TO BRAG OVER NOTHING

ONE OF THEM WAS SAYING, chelski HAS BEEN CONSISTENT, IF YOU TALK ABOUT CONSISTENCY, MAN UTD HAS IT

NO SENTIMENT, THE RECORDS ARE THERE TO JUDGE
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by metodman(m): 4:17pm On May 21, 2008
EVEN IF THYEY ARE PLAYING IN THEIR 3RD HOME FOOTBALL IS MORE THAN THAT , BOLTON PULLED A DRAW WITH YOU IN A VERY IMPORTANT MATCH RIGHT IN FRONT OF UR HOME FANS
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by Loudspeeka(m): 4:46pm On May 21, 2008
[b][/b]WHEN THINGS THAT CONCERN REAL MINDS ARE DISCUSSED, LIL' CLUBS LIKE THIS TWO CLUBS SHOULD NOT BE MENTIONED. THOUGH IT'S THIER TURN TO PLAY IN MOSCOW '08 FINALE.

YES, HATERS ALWAYS PUT TO ME THAT MY CLUB AC MILAN WILL NOT PLAY IN THE LEAGUE (CHAMPIONS) NEXT SEASON BUT 1 THING REMAINS, WHEN FOOTBALL IS MENTIONED. 3 CLUBS COMES TO A MATURED AND NATURE-NURTURED MIND. 1.REAL MADRID. 2.AC MILAN. 3. AND THE REST (CHELSEA, MAN UTD, ARSENAL, LIVERPOOL, FIORENTINA, etc.),

HOWEVER FOR TODAY'S GAME, I TIP CHELSEA!!!

Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by Nobody: 7:05pm On May 21, 2008
there is no need arguing over this matter.tonight's match will differentiate the men from the boys.winning the premiership title has proven that manchester united is currently the best club in the world.join the winning team.no controversy,man-u is becoming the champion tonight.i have been a fan for rleven years now,no regrets.united forever
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by 9ja4eva: 7:48pm On May 21, 2008
Go Red Devils,

na we get am
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by nazzyon(m): 8:12pm On May 21, 2008
Le Fantastic

Goal
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by SamMilla1(m): 8:14pm On May 21, 2008
its getting all over , ronaldo, the undisputed king of 2008,
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by nazzyon(m): 8:19pm On May 21, 2008
What a chance?

They escaped that?
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by SamMilla1(m): 8:20pm On May 21, 2008
MANCHESTER UNITED PUNISHING CHELSEA,
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by mijd(m): 8:21pm On May 21, 2008
Na tru say my man Ronaldo don score one goal?
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by nazzyon(m): 8:22pm On May 21, 2008
Yes, he scored.

A header
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by fellybabe(f): 8:25pm On May 21, 2008
it's 1-0 chelsea is leading by a goal.

CHELSAE MUST WIN BECAUSE IF CHELSEA LOSE, MY HUBBY WON'T EAT TONITE
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by busygirl(f): 8:27pm On May 21, 2008
mY BOYS ARE PERFORMING WONDERS ON THAT FIELD. . . . .up MAN-U. . . .aFter the match na Thanksgiving session!
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by nazzyon(m): 8:30pm On May 21, 2008
What a mistake.

Chelsea just scored.
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by mijd(m): 8:33pm On May 21, 2008
Lampard don score ooooooooo!
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by fellybabe(f): 8:33pm On May 21, 2008
UP CHELSEA

IT WASN/T A MISTAKE

LAMPARD SCORED IT
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by dapsycool(m): 8:35pm On May 21, 2008
Fellybabe i never knew you're a chelsea fan, are u the uni abuja graduate? Anyway Who ever said that was a lucky goal should go hit his/her head against the wall
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by lalaboi(m): 8:38pm On May 21, 2008
1-1!

chelsea nna biko pleaso oh!!!

c'monnnn!!
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by Nobody: 8:38pm On May 21, 2008
Chelsea are coming out stronger in d 2nd half.
Go CHELSEA!!!
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by dapsycool(m): 8:39pm On May 21, 2008
This one pass biko o, our wingers aint doing much, i'm yet to see J.Cole
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by lalaboi(m): 8:41pm On May 21, 2008
yeaaaa!

that malouda no get liver kobo!!

wes brown just dy bully am! he should brng on kalou mahn!
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by mijd(m): 8:41pm On May 21, 2008
fellybabe:

it's 1-0 chelsea is leading by a goal.

CHELSAE MUST WIN BECAUSE IF CHELSEA LOSE, MY HUBBY WON'T EAT TONITE

Girl,
Are you sure u are watching the match or you are posting from the blues?
Please be updated.
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by tosinadeda: 8:42pm On May 21, 2008
grant is a fool, wut type of formation is that
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by dapsycool(m): 8:44pm On May 21, 2008
Hmmm
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by lalaboi(m): 8:44pm On May 21, 2008
guy! me i dn taya to dey blame grant!
word is- lets be gratefull! he's the coach that took us to d final! though it wer mourinho's players

so whatever he does! i think he knows what he's doin
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by nazzyon(m): 8:44pm On May 21, 2008
What is wrong with Chelsea fans?

Is kinda formation scored for you did't they?

I am a United fan but you guys need to be appreciative. Atleast for few seconds.
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by dapsycool(m): 8:46pm On May 21, 2008
Own goal, half goal, luck goal. chelsea must win this match so that Arsenal would finally be separated from the Men
Re: Chelsea Or Manchester United, Whose Cup? by tosinadeda: 8:47pm On May 21, 2008
like i care anyway, just want to see a balanced game simple

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (13) (Reply)

Newcastle Vs Liverpool - (0 - 0) - Live / Chelsea Vs Arsenal (3 - 5) On 29th October 2011 / Liverpool Vs Napoli: UCL (1 - 1) On 27th November 2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19