Stats: 3,194,777 members, 7,955,971 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 08:09 PM

Strictly Chelsea Talk: - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Strictly Chelsea Talk: (66630 Views)

Opinion!!!strictly Chelsea Fans Only. / Strictly Arsenal: / Strictly Arsenal (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (81) (Reply) (Go Down)

Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 12:42pm On May 19, 2006
Well  this  threads  been  created  strictly  because  of  chelsea  affairs.  Any  talk  concerning  Chelsea  be  put down  here. From  Gossips,  Transfers,  Recents  buys,  What  Hose  says,  ectera,  No  hating  here  please.   This  thread  spams  into  next  season:  Premiership,  FA cup,  Carling  Cup and  the  Champions  League. Good "lock".  lipsrsealed 

[url=http://imageshack.us][/url]

Trophy Years League Title Runners-Up 2004
FA Cup Runners-Up 1915, 1967, 1994, 2002 FA Cup Semi-Finalists 1911, 1920, 1932, 1950, 1952, 1965, 1966, 1996 Champions League Semi-Finalists 2004, 2005
League Cup Runners-Up 1972
Charity Shield Runners-Up 1970, 1997
Old League Division Two Winners
(now called 'The Championship')  1984, 1989

Full Members/ZDS Cup Winners 1986, 1990 FA Youth Cup Winners 1960, 1961 FA Youth Cup Runners-Up 1958

+ , (coming in shortly)
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 12:55pm On May 19, 2006

Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 7:04pm On May 19, 2006
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by lalaboi(m): 7:14pm On May 19, 2006
Carlos: "chelsea are interestd in me"
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 7:16pm On May 19, 2006
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by LoverBwoy(m): 7:30pm On May 19, 2006
he's goin to lose a lot of weight grin

Welcome to the premiership grin
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 7:35pm On May 19, 2006
Chelsea are keen on signing Milan Striker, Andriv Shevchenko. They plan on swapping him with william gallas.

read more: http://home.skysports.com/list.asp?hlid=387954&CPID=8&clid=8&lid=3&title=Chelsea+'consider'+Sheva+swap
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 8:04pm On May 19, 2006
Also heard mikel obi has been signed by chelsea and was given the jersey no. 17, although he has been loaned to spurs. cant seem to find any link tho,, undecided
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by debosky(m): 8:08pm On May 19, 2006
when was the signing?

if its true at least there would be some news maybe on the chelsea site?
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 8:09pm On May 19, 2006
" i heard".
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by lalaboi(m): 8:10pm On May 19, 2006
Pls i want 2 knw who accesses dis site on a mobile 4ne. Cos i'm
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by LoverBwoy(m): 8:31pm On May 19, 2006
Grizzly:

" i heard".

from where , who, when?
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 8:47pm On May 19, 2006
Chelsea also want eto'o,   shocked shocked shocked for 35million pounds,   

http://www.tribalfootball.com/may/englisnews6150506.html
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 8:48pm On May 19, 2006
Any body got news, just link up,

strictly chelsea shiiiiiit, tongue tongue tongue
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by ababoy1(m): 9:26pm On May 19, 2006
I thought I will never see the day when Chelsea started signing pensioners again. I know they are called the pensioners, but I thought the era of the Gianluca Vialli, Gullit and a host of others guys who came to Chelsea to draw a pension was history.

We now hear talk of Roberto Carlos and Shevchenko, together with the signing of Ballack. Old habits just never die at the bridge.
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 9:42pm On May 19, 2006
Old habits eh? u just wait for next season. cool
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by lalaboi(m): 10:16pm On May 19, 2006
@ababoy1

do u knw d meaning of experience?
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 10:34pm On May 19, 2006
undecided cool
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Akolawole(m): 11:04pm On May 19, 2006
ababoy1:

I thought I will never see the day when Chelsea started signing pensioners again. I know they are called the pensioners, but I thought the era of the Gianluca Vialli, Gullit and a host of others guys who came to Chelsea to draw a pension was history.

We now hear talk of Roberto Carlos and Shevchenko, together with the signing of Ballack. Old habits just never die at the bridge.

You are more than right but lets examine ithis:

1) Ashley Cole mess up our left full back, had it been he came we wouldn't need retired players like Cole even Del'herno.

2) If we have to swap Delhorno(£8m) with Carlos(£3m) and Real gave us some cash, its okay for us.

3) No team will ignore Ballack on a free transfer. I say no one. The deal is good for Chelsea. (1) Just £2m pocket money (2) £130,000 a week( a bit expensive) (3) Shared rights in endorsement which is very good for Chelsea.
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Akolawole(m): 11:06pm On May 19, 2006
@Everyone

Good job Grizzly.

Can someone launch a thread for Arsenal , United et la that will put less pressure in thread-launching for all of us.
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Blue2(m): 9:43am On May 20, 2006
Wao! thank Grizzy for setting this thread! chelsea gets so much bad belle from people i just wonder whether its a sin to be a "gold fish"! I heard Shaun Wright is to be loaned back to Man C (source BBC site), i am not sure Shev can fit into the english league, i'd have prefered an Eto'o. Priemership futball is more aggressive, though shev could come in handy in our Champion league bid.
What the latest on Mikel, heard (by mouth) that Man U has finally agreed to let him come to chelsea! if that is true its great news! i predict great things for that boy. anyone knows where i can get a Big Chelsea flag and a J. Cole shirt!!!!
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Blue2(m): 9:47am On May 20, 2006
I know all chelsea players are GREAT players but who's yur number 1 chelsea player? Mine is Joe Cole, i think he's the most skillful english player cool! I predict that he'd stun the world in Germany
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 9:57am On May 20, 2006
Mine is captain JT. wink For ur chelsea flag and joe's shirt, try google images or gettyimages (UK). Ciao.
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Blue2(m): 10:16am On May 20, 2006
I have a soft spot for my tireless captain JT whom i fondly call "Captain Super"! How do i get the flag and original shirt in nigeria?

News:
Maniche is leaving Chelsea
John Terry becomes a Father!!! and guess what in true Blue fashion the guy struck twice with one shot!! it was a twin a boy and a girl!!! Congrats JT
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 10:49am On May 20, 2006
Oh, u meant in naija.? well there r many places. just ur dough that matters. @JT, shocked shocked
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Blue2(m): 1:01pm On May 20, 2006
Anyone has an idea as to where i can get an original Chelsea flag here in naija
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Blue2(m): 9:07am On May 21, 2006
Chelsea News

Chelsea could move Ruud van Nistelrooy after United expressed interest in Eidur Gudjohnsen (News of the World).

Chelsea could offer Arsenal Shaun Wright-Phillips in an effort to get Ashley Cole to move to Stamford Bridge (Mirror).

Former Chelsea defender Nigel Spackman will be confirmed as Millwall's fifth manager in 12 months on Monday (News of the World).
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by sammietos(m): 5:11pm On May 21, 2006
You are all wasting your time supporting a side that has no future, a side that all they know si finishe dcomodities. I am so sorry for you. Get a better side to support.
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 6:20pm On May 21, 2006
What do u know? what u mean finished commodity? what u mean no future? i bet its arsenal u'd say has a future? keep ur eyes open boy and watch. cool
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Grizzly(m): 6:22pm On May 21, 2006
What do u know? what u mean finished commodity? what u mean no future? i bet its arsenal u'd say has a future? keep ur eyes open boy and watch. cool
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by Akolawole(m): 12:29am On May 22, 2006
sammietos:

You are all wasting your time supporting a side that has no future, a side that all they know si finishe dcomodities. I am so sorry for you. Get a better side to support.

No comment.
Re: Strictly Chelsea Talk: by wormedup(m): 8:42am On May 22, 2006
this is a list of our club speculations.

In
Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Juventus, £25m), Ashley Cole (Arsenal, £16m), Jermain Defoe (Tottenham Hotspur, £8m), Rafael Marquez (Barcelona, £7m), Adriano (Inter Milan, £?), Hilario (Nacional, £?), Freddy Adu (D.C. United, £?), Roberto Carlos (Real Madrid, £?), Jefferson Farfan (PSV, £?), Salomon Kalou (Feyenoord, £?), Micah Richards (Manchester City, £?), Andriy Shevchenko (AC Milan, Swap), Daniel Sturridge (Manchester City, £?), Carlos Tevez (Corinthians, £?), Vittorio Triarico (Lecce, £?)

Out
Wayne Bridge (Tottenham Hotspur, £4m), William Gallas (Arsenal, £4m), Ricardo Carvalho (Barcelona, £?), Carlton Cole (Reading, £?), Joe Cole (Manchester United, £?), Asier Del Horno (Real Madrid, Swap), Didier Drogba (Lyon, £?), Eidur Gudjohnsen (Blackburn Rovers, £?), Jiri Jarosik (Borussia Dortmund, £?), Glen Johnson (Tottenham Hotspur, £?), Shaun Wright-Phillips (Liverpool, £?)

these are just speculations, most of them are not feasible.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (81) (Reply)

Real Madrid Vs Bayern Munich : UCL (2 - 2) On 1st May 2018 / Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 / Liverpool Vs Roma: UCL (5 - 2) On 24th April 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46