Stats: 3,161,910 members, 7,848,673 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 08:29 AM

My Opinion; Ojb's Kidney Transplant. - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / My Opinion; Ojb's Kidney Transplant. (521 Views)

Ojb's Kidney Reportedly Collapses Again / M.I Explains Why Some Artist Didn’t Donate Cash During Ojb’s Kidney Ailment / 2face Didnt Donate N1.5M For OJB's Kidney Transplant - Nomoreloss (2) (3) (4)

(1)

My Opinion; Ojb's Kidney Transplant. by Nobody: 3:12pm On Jun 21, 2013
When I heard about OJB's transplant issue being discussed here @ Splash F.M's reception in Ibadan. I felt bitter and wondered how many of our "A-List" artistes would have heard about it too. But would like to turn deaf ears and wish him "speedy recovery" out of deep pity. But this was one of the guys who produced the works which gave Naija showbiz the face it has now. I think underground contributions should have been made for OJB instead of letting the legendary producer's bank account number take over the social media.. in the "Banbiala Ashiri abo" manner now that they now buy Expensive champagnes, Buy new expensive cars, Get high paid endorsement deals . *sobs* abi they are waiting to donate publicly ni?
Re: My Opinion; Ojb's Kidney Transplant. by ijebabe: 3:23pm On Jun 21, 2013

(1)

50 Cent Charged With Violence Against Ex-girlfriend, Risks 5 Years In Prison. / If I Get Evicted, Biggie, But God Forbid, My Country People Will Insult Me And K / Free Unlimited Browsing To Check Ur Celebrities Online

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7