Stats: 3,154,194 members, 7,822,029 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:36 AM

South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 - Sports (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 (39287 Views)

Sweden Vs Nigeria (3 - 3) Fifa Women's World Cup On 8th June, 2015 / Nigeria Vs Hungary (2 - 0) U20 World Cup On June 7th 2015 / Nigeria Vs Brazil (2 - 4) U-20 World Cup On June 1st 2015 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by watchindelta(m): 4:52pm On Jun 27, 2013
game end in favour of 9 grin
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by Lilimax(f): 4:52pm On Jun 27, 2013
paskido: I know say we can make it; spirit of Naija....
smiley
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by buchito1(m): 4:52pm On Jun 27, 2013
tongue
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by adrainuche(m): 4:53pm On Jun 27, 2013
Nigeria we still need Strikers ... Hopefully nt the likes if ideye !!!
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by finebadtboy(m): 4:53pm On Jun 27, 2013
Aringarosa: Nigeria likely to play Chile
Chile shocked
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by Lordave: 4:53pm On Jun 27, 2013
aimuafigo:

Here are the team lists from FIFA.com with the players' heights clearly showing the koreans are taller on the average.
Research before you challenge peoples' opinions.
I'm seeing something clearly and you telling me to research. We are taller than they are, take it or leave it.
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by nijanigga: 4:53pm On Jun 27, 2013
They're jubilation as if they've won the cup.
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by Lilimax(f): 4:53pm On Jun 27, 2013
De-Hero:
No striker among Super Eagles....
No striker among Flying Eagles...

The only people that strike well in Nigeria is ASUU.

ONLY God go help us.
God have helped us. We have won cheesy cheesy
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by 9iceboi(m): 4:53pm On Jun 27, 2013
grin grin grin ;Dlast to comment
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by miteolu(m): 4:53pm On Jun 27, 2013
shokayz: na lie, na 1st place we go play if we come 2nd.

no be lie. We have 24teams. 12 teams get automatic qualification for second round while 4 best losers teams will be selected to complete 16 teams for next round.
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by idy15: 4:54pm On Jun 27, 2013
GROUP AS THE STAND
NIGERIA QUALIFIES

Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by eazysally: 4:54pm On Jun 27, 2013
Final whistle nigeria 11 south korea 0
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by IDnoble1: 4:55pm On Jun 27, 2013
we presented an average team with good defence but poor forward,anyway qudos to them for the win
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by dahdah: 4:56pm On Jun 27, 2013
nijanigga: They're jubilation as if they've won the cup.
HEHEHE
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by docadams: 4:56pm On Jun 27, 2013
Win by any age! Ancient men playing in teenage competition.
The cheating goes on.
The story of naija.
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by dozai: 4:58pm On Jun 27, 2013
docadams: Win by any age! Ancient men playing in teenage competition.
The cheating goes on.
The story of naija.
Go and jump inside pit. if 1 is not enough jump inside 2.

Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by marutimon: 5:00pm On Jun 27, 2013
finebadtboy: Chile shocked

Naija will play the 2nd team of Group F. No Chile in that group. Nigeria will likely play Uzbekistan or Uruguay. In the 1/4 final they will likely meet France or Spain (whichever team wins group A).
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by Nobody: 5:00pm On Jun 27, 2013
Welldone boys
U never seem to disappoint

Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by popplm(m): 5:01pm On Jun 27, 2013
The cheating goes on.
The story of naija.
what can you do to help naija at your age? we know people like you, Gorrila! tongue
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by watchindelta(m): 5:05pm On Jun 27, 2013
gay our team boiz no old oooh shocked if u dey follow up grin then u go kn say many old men fulllll this compition welll smh wink
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by Anabaraonyepete(m): 5:06pm On Jun 27, 2013
WOW!!! WE WON,,, shocked shocked grin
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by otumfour(m): 5:06pm On Jun 27, 2013
dabrake: see our cute U20 boys unlike those bitumen-coloured Ghanaians.

grin grin grin look who's tlkn, skinny black fhuck
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by docadams: 5:08pm On Jun 27, 2013
dozai:
Go and jump inside pit. if 1 is not enough jump inside 2.
Too late with your comment. I am already inside 10 pits buried in shame until the era of 1981 Keshi, Nwosu etc flying eagles is replicated- age wise.
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by Bjkhaleed(m): 5:08pm On Jun 27, 2013
Is it quarter final we're playin in our nxt game or round 16.
Secondly, if likely is round 16 is the nxt qualification which 4 countries will dey join it 2 make it 16 countries.
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by Emmysteve(m): 5:09pm On Jun 27, 2013
The cheating goes on.
The story of naija.

Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by watchindelta(m): 5:13pm On Jun 27, 2013
really undecided
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by Emmysteve(m): 5:14pm On Jun 27, 2013
Bjkhaleed: Is it quarter final we're playin in our nxt game or round 16.
Secondly, if likely is round 16 is the nxt qualification which 4 countries will dey join it 2 make it 16 countries.
its round of 16.

to ur 2nd question,; the remaining four countries quallfy as best losers making 16.
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by Arsenate(m): 5:15pm On Jun 27, 2013
The cheating goes on.
The story of naija.
this guy is a genius., hey genius, u also forgot to add that we age-cheated to win the african nations cup. We Naija are not just good at anything.

Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by Nobody: 5:15pm On Jun 27, 2013
mumu team. This team no fit go far
team wey no fit beat korea more than 1-0 mtchew. We give up
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by clerkent(m): 5:19pm On Jun 27, 2013
who will bet it with me korea republic will qualify
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by popplm(m): 5:20pm On Jun 27, 2013
9jadelta: mumu team. This team no fit go far
team wey no fit beat korea more than 1-0 mtchew. We give up
.....and korean team were ur village women football team, wey den go beat 30-0...why you never sleep by this time of the day. Mosquito!
Re: South Korea Vs Nigeria - U20 World Cup On 27th June 2013 by COOLDUN: 5:21pm On Jun 27, 2013
Anvaller:

I dont agree with u.. there are countries coming here without cheating. Those coming from developed countries.. most especially western europe are not cheating because they have records of birth properly documented.. so if they attempt to cheat they will be easily exposed.
Secondly, those Europeans grow very well, I know what I am saying, I played in recreational football league in Europe, at age 17-19 u will guess their ages to be 25-26 cos most of them are looking very grown with beard.. As at that time I was 27 years old playing with guys around 22-23 and they actually thought I was their age mate cos I didn't look any older than them

Listen to me , i have lived most of my life in the western world, in 1999 when Spain won the tournament in Nigeria, i was in one second team of one of the Andalusian Southern Spain clubs one of our players whom his senior brother played in the Spanish U-21 team was 23yrs by then, I was always teasing him with that.

If you think that the western countries are not cheating in these age grade football,shows that you can believe everything. I, believe you know that the declaration of age is never any African local language. 1987 U-17 in Canada which was won by the USSR almost exposed some countries. One Nigerian player asked one USSR player whether he was one of his country's officials or a player then. After the protest FIFA president openly told the world then, that hence there is no technology to dictate the real age of a person, that FIFA was basing on the information on the player's international passport.Even the newly invented technology is not 100% accurate.

I will continue to argue with you that no country features the real age in these age grade competitions.Look around you in any country you are and see the people that are 20 years old.

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)

Ahmed Musa’s Goal Ranked 8th Best At World Cup / Anthony Joshua Has Tattoo Of Map Of Africa, Nigeria On His Body / Samuel Eto'o Celebrates AFCON Title With Cameroon. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41