Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,967 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:48 AM

I Need Help Please - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / I Need Help Please (472 Views)

I Need You Guys' Help Please / Ledger Balance,help Please!!!!! / Cold-room Business, Help Please (2) (3) (4)

I Need Help Please by beconx: 1:06pm On Jun 29, 2013
I need a mentor
Re: I Need Help Please by beconx: 12:28am On Jun 30, 2013
i am still in need of a mentor
Re: I Need Help Please by Nobody: 4:23am On Jun 30, 2013
Re: I Need Help Please by beconx: 8:08am On Jun 30, 2013
bros, so all this story wey you dey talk na just for me to pay 3k into your account to get ultimate mini importation guide... when that stuff is so free here on nairaland... if i want to learn mini importation, all i need do is follow the thread on mini importation on nairaland... bros you nor try oh.. i fit send you my own mini importation ebook sef...
Re: I Need Help Please by Prezzo1: 10:42am On Jun 30, 2013
beconx: bros, so all this story wey you dey talk na just for me to pay 3k into your account to get ultimate mini importation guide... when that stuff is so free here on nairaland... if i want to learn mini importation, all i need do is follow the thread on mini importation on nairaland... bros you nor try oh.. i fit send you my own mini importation ebook sef...
Guy Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ e harsh..You for just fashy A̶̲̥̅♏ ...lolzzz.. Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ ft send ma your own importation e-book...lolzzz grin
Re: I Need Help Please by beconx: 5:37pm On Jun 30, 2013
drop your email address and i will send you the ebook
Re: I Need Help Please by Prezzo1: 7:08pm On Jun 30, 2013
beconx: drop your email address and i will send you the ebook
Realacid4u@yahoo.com
Re: I Need Help Please by beconx: 7:55pm On Jun 30, 2013
just sent you the ebook.. confirm if received

American used hp ProBook Core i3..... 58,000 / Vacancy! Vavcancy!! Vacancy!!! / Get Your Money Back On Forex Whether Win Or Lose

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7