Stats: 3,153,152 members, 7,818,476 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:50 PM

Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law - Webmasters (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law (20195 Views)

Photos: Lagos State Government Website (lagosstate.gov.ng) Has Been Hacked / Google Punishes Rap Genius Website Over SEO Practices / Nigerian Government Website Defaced By Brazilian Hackers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Nobody: 11:10am On Jul 05, 2013
Na only Nigeria anybody can wake and hold ransom of a sort without any restraint. Imagine, they even gave us head-up yet it happened. Na wa, maybe watching "inspirational firms" like 24, ncis, etc should be added to our ministry of defense's curriculum to give them an idea of what should be done when national security is compromised. Nonsense!
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Lordave: 11:11am On Jul 05, 2013
ceejayluv:
He's already digging $hit with his "device"... What's worse?
eating it.
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Okeikpu(m): 11:12am On Jul 05, 2013
ogb5:

We have enough women to marry in Nigeria, we don't want homo among us, if they like let them hack all Nigerian website, we are not buying stupid Western culture on this one.

When plenty women dey, why man go dey eye another man?
IGNORANCE NO GO KILL U ATOL... UNA GET SENSE OTHER NATIONS...CORRUPTION COME DEY KILL UNA LIKE CANCER sad

Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Profidada: 11:12am On Jul 05, 2013
If that fool thinks he has a monopoly of hacking then he should think twice. There are hundreds of us in nigeria who can do it better than him. It is matter of morality that is making us lie low. If the nigerian government feel they can no longer contain this fool they can as well inform us so that we can start foot printing the web site of the irish govt.

Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by megareal: 11:15am On Jul 05, 2013
Balderdash! ! So a sovereign state no longer retains the right to pass into law things that will benefit its citizens? The idiot gay thrash is making noise when he should be hiding his head in shame. What is his business with how we run our country anyway? He clearly shows he is thinking with his a^us.
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by ifedayo04(m): 11:16am On Jul 05, 2013
Site not functioning so they can hack and hack and hack but 1 thing is 4 sure we are not doing homo in dis country like seriously. Abeg tell dem make dey no come near nairaland ooo
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Nobody: 11:16am On Jul 05, 2013
Corruption can never stop in this country, you mean 10million naira was set aside for the management of the website? Seun are you there? Please how much did you set aside for the management of Nairaland?
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by sandibuzz: 11:20am On Jul 05, 2013
is it just me or did anyone else see the part of #10 million being used yearly to manage dt boring website? There is money in naija ooo
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by brownlord: 11:20am On Jul 05, 2013
kevoh:

It's batch and not 'badge' , at least if you are going to scam people do it intelligently.

Chai, why u spoil market for this boy now?
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by brownlord: 11:26am On Jul 05, 2013
adisa_segun: Corruption can never stop in this country, you mean 10million naira was set aside for the management of the website? Seun are you there? Please how much did you set aside for the management of Nairaland?

Are u a leaner? No be this country them use millions take open email account for yahoo, my friend get use to it, na oyel money we get for here, my prayer na say make God make me use mistake enter govt. Na sorry for niger, my looting no go be here
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by duni04(m): 11:28am On Jul 05, 2013
I don't believe the article says anything about the hackers sexual orientation so the title is quiet misleading. The title of the thread should be 'Anti-homophobia or Gay rights activist Hacks Nigerian Government's Website over Antigay Law'. Its possible to be sympathetic to their cause and not be gay. Whoever started this thread should correct it.

Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Okeikpu(m): 11:32am On Jul 05, 2013
Lordave: nna ke kwanu nke wu Okeikpu? Onwe ihe mmadu na agaghi ahu na nairaland.
Chineke anokwam gi na aka.
GUY NA THE NAME WEY MY PAPA GIVE ME BE THAT O... I DON'T EVEN KNOW THE MEANING sad
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Ebubemg(m): 11:35am On Jul 05, 2013
if u go down u will see something like this in the website(or Cancel gmail sign in hotmail kaydol hotmail
kaydol hotmail kaydol hotmail login
hotmail ac msn ac hotmail ac
po.rn.o)
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Lordave: 11:35am On Jul 05, 2013
Okeikpu: GUY NA THE NAME WEY MY PAPA GIVE ME BE THAT O... I DON'T EVEN KNOW THE MEANING sad
cheesy grin shocked cheesy

Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Lordave: 11:37am On Jul 05, 2013
Okeikpu: GUY NA THE NAME WEY MY PAPA GIVE ME BE THAT O... I DON'T EVEN KNOW THE MEANING sad
cheesy grin shocked cheesy
Na your mama go know wetin e mean
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by obinnakenedo(m): 11:42am On Jul 05, 2013
Delafruita:
how is it your business if one man decides to eye another man?
go fvck ur sons idiat!
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by obinnakenedo(m): 11:44am On Jul 05, 2013
Lordave: cheesy grin shocked cheesy
Na your mama go know wetin e mean
okeikpu> igbo translation> rat punny! . Source: wikipedia
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Joshcoli(m): 11:46am On Jul 05, 2013
Out of 150 million Nigerians only about 500 noticed, Biko anonymous try harder next time
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by abrahym(m): 11:47am On Jul 05, 2013
is there really gays in nigeria? Never really withness one but i have female friends who are lesbian
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Revolva(m): 11:47am On Jul 05, 2013
hahaha Hack naija weller..but you Gay folks you can never...be us...but i likeas dem hack am sha
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by traffickz(m): 11:49am On Jul 05, 2013
Delafruita:

We already know you by your FRUIT!
Go use you banana on any willing western monkey.
Rainbow arse.

Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by pearlcrim(f): 11:50am On Jul 05, 2013
Delafruita:
guy i see u o.
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Nobody: 11:50am On Jul 05, 2013
ALL THIS GAY SH!!T IS JUST A MEANS TO DIVERT UR ATTENTION FROM BAD GOVERNANCE, THE PROBLEM WE HAV NOW IS UNEMPLOYMENT, POVERTY ETC NOT THIS GAY SHIIII....FOR F@!KS SAKE THESE FOOLS PASS A USELESS AND ILL TIMED BILL AND FEEL THEY HAV DONE SOMETHING WIHILE FOOLIN SOME AND DIVERTING ATTENTION AS THEY CORNER GHANA MUST GO BAGS FILLED WITH U KNOW WHAT!.....BUT AM NOT FOOLED THO'...THEY CAN GO FVKC THEMSELVES AND WHEN THEY R DONE THEY CAN FVKC SOME GAY A55 TOO.........MCTEEEWWW

Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by 1forall: 11:53am On Jul 05, 2013
"They are hackers" grin
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by RedCard1(m): 11:53am On Jul 05, 2013
ogb5:

We have enough women to marry in Nigeria, we don't want homo among us, if they like let them hack all Nigerian website, we are not buying stupid Western culture on this one.

olodo. Ur brains needs to be examined. Are u in any way better than gays? Naija needs to legalise gay marriage so as to control d population growth. D government can't even take care of d population available and to make it worse, d population is just getting larger by d day. U aren't gay, fine but u have no right to dictate to others on how to live their lives. Gays are doing d economy no harm. Gay marriage is legal in South Africa n SA is still way ahead of Naija. Not everyone needs a woman as a lover. Better wake up. Dis is d 21st century o.

Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Nobody: 11:54am On Jul 05, 2013
That site is very ugly and doesn't look like a government website at all.
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Nobody: 11:58am On Jul 05, 2013
abrahym: is there really gays in nigeria? Never really withness one but i have female friends who are lesbian

Hmm.. No wonder people think it's a western thing. They don't know know that we exist here. cool

Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by FOLYKAZE(m): 11:58am On Jul 05, 2013
ogb5:

The internet you are using is western product.

Your suit and jean is western product

What about your religion (christianity and Islam), is it cultural product?

Let see how you promote your cultural value before you rant your choice against two grown men agreeing to have a relationship between themselves.

Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by FOLYKAZE(m): 12:00pm On Jul 05, 2013
osaroodion:
Nonsense group of people. If them like make them hack everytin hackable in Nigeria, we nor go still pass that useless bill. Jobless entities

Jobless kiddie, are your top church officials not homosexual? Stop fighting against something you dont have understanding of

Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Nobody: 12:00pm On Jul 05, 2013
brownlord:

Are u a leaner? No be this country them use millions take open email account for yahoo, my friend get use to it, na oyel money we get for here, my prayer na say make God make me use mistake enter govt. Na sorry for niger, my looting no go be here

And they say Nigerians are filled with morals...
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by RedCard1(m): 12:02pm On Jul 05, 2013
Delafruita:
u dey mind am?.....
Re: Gay Activist Hacks Nigerian Government’s Website Over Anti-gay Law by Nobody: 12:03pm On Jul 05, 2013
FOLYKAZE:

The internet you are using is western product.

Your suit and jean is western product

What about your religion (christianity and Islam), is it cultural product?

Let see how you promote your cultural value before you rant your choice against two grown men agreeing to have a relationship between themselves.

THE THOUGHT OF TWO GROWN MEN KISSING AND SHAGGING IS ENUFF TO MAKE ME PUKE AND DRY FAST FOR NINE DAYS.....NO HARD FEELINGS BRO....JUST MY SENTIMENTS grin

I Am A Pharmacy Student Struggling To Break Into The World Of Coding / Nairalanders, How Did You Discover Nairaland? / Buy And Sell Website / Blog In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 94