Stats: 3,165,909 members, 7,863,122 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 11:55 AM

Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. - Phones (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. (92098 Views)

Which Data Subscription Are You Using To Browse? / List Of Cheap Data Subscription Codes For All Network In Nigeria / What's Your Current Best Data Subscription For Android? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (42) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by physise(m): 1:32pm On Jul 25, 2013
Yomexylona:

physise....it's still not working.
which plan did u subscribe to
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by adediamond07(m): 2:12pm On Jul 25, 2013
physise: which plan did u subscribe to
Daily

Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by physise(m): 2:18pm On Jul 25, 2013
adediamond07:
Daily
apn:internet.ng.zain.com if it doesnt work load N100 and subscribe to 10mb plan it should work
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by eddabang: 2:24pm On Jul 25, 2013
i make use of tecno q1, plz bros can u kingly tell me hw to subscribe for monthly plan with it, i make use of mtn and etisalat
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by eddabang: 2:27pm On Jul 25, 2013
plz bros help me
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by physise(m): 2:27pm On Jul 25, 2013
eddabang: i make use of tecno q1, plz bros can u kingly tell me hw to subscribe for monthly plan with it, i make use of mtn and etisalat
mtn bis has been blocked,etisalat doesnt work on non bb device..u can use mtn bis with droidvpn
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by eddabang: 2:34pm On Jul 25, 2013
can this bbc plan work for tecno q1
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by physise(m): 2:36pm On Jul 25, 2013
eddabang: can this bbc plan work for tecno q1
yes,use airtel bis
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by eddabang: 2:37pm On Jul 25, 2013
plz am waiting for an answer for tecno q1
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by adediamond07(m): 2:38pm On Jul 25, 2013
physise: apn:internet.ng.zain.com if it doesnt work load N100 and subscribe to 10mb plan it should work
Thanks man,
I'll try that also
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by eddabang: 2:48pm On Jul 25, 2013
for galaxy pocket can i make black berry plan in it
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by eddabang: 2:53pm On Jul 25, 2013
actually i told a frnd using galaxy pocket to change the APN on his phone to blackberry.net and subscribe to 1k plan and he did, but now he called me to tell me that if he want to browse it says network error.plz what am going to do on that plz guyz?
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by physise(m): 3:06pm On Jul 25, 2013
eddabang: actually i told a frnd using galaxy pocket to change the APN on his phone to blackberry.net and subscribe to 1k plan and he did, but now he called me to tell me that if he want to browse it says network error.plz what am going to do on that plz guyz?
network?
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by eddabang: 3:35pm On Jul 25, 2013
plz answer me, mtn
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by physise(m): 3:38pm On Jul 25, 2013
eddabang: plz answer me, mtn
mtn bis is nt working again,u can use droid vpn
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by Yomexylona(m): 4:18pm On Jul 25, 2013
physise: which plan did u subscribe to
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by olori4b: 4:47pm On Jul 25, 2013
Pls what's ur no so I can what's app u mine is 08120144281 tnx
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by eddabang: 4:54pm On Jul 25, 2013
SO HW IS DROID VPN BEEN DONE PLZ GIVE ME THE INFO. PLZ
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by twaintoy(f): 7:28pm On Jul 25, 2013
weezii:
subscribe for Airtel 3days data plan @#200 naira only. Subscribe and get 240mb. Working on my symbian and PC.

Dial *440*018# goodluck!
Did dis but not browsing. Did you do anything aside this?
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by jazz04(m): 7:51pm On Jul 25, 2013
Any iOS user using this?
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by weezii(m): 7:53pm On Jul 25, 2013
TrebleChamp: I just subscribed but it is not working, do i need to change the apn settings? thenks
just use default APN.. Internet.zain dot com dot ng.

Leave the rest vacant
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by weezii(m): 7:55pm On Jul 25, 2013
twaintoy: Did dis but not browsing. Did you do anything aside this?
not @all. Just use normal Airtel or Zain APN. It works well
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by twaintoy(f): 8:06pm On Jul 25, 2013
weezii:
not @all. Just use normal Airtel or Zain APN. It works well
is it internet.ng.airtel.com? Or is there another apn? Used dis but not browsing.
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by weezii(m): 10:05pm On Jul 25, 2013
twaintoy: is it internet.ng.airtel.com? Or is there another apn? Used dis but not browsing.
Use any of the following:
internet.ng.airtel.com ; or
internet.ng.zain.com.

You can decide to fill in the
username column as: internet,
password: internet.
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by twaintoy(f): 6:13am On Jul 26, 2013
weezii:
internet.ng.zain.com.

used these still not browsing. I don taya...
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by Jayneve: 7:11am On Jul 26, 2013
weezii:
internet.ng.zain.com.

I need help,my airtel just stoped working. I did the two Days plan yet I Can't browse Help
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by weezii(m): 7:18am On Jul 26, 2013
@jayneve and twaintoy, if its not working, try adding a 10mb daily bundle to it @100naira just like Physise said. Dial *141*712*11# when u exhaust the 10mb, automatically you will start using the 240mb.

Better still you can migrate to any of the plans where you get a bonus of 15mb weekly @a minimum recharge of 100naira. It makes it easier since they will give you 15mb. To migrate to 2good max..dial *230# or call customer care
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by Jayneve: 7:45am On Jul 26, 2013
weezii: @jayneve and twaintoy, if its not working, try adding a 10mb daily bundle to it @100naira just like Physise said. Dial *141*712*11# when u exhaust the 10mb, automatically you will start using the 240mb.

Better still you can migrate to any of the plans where you get a bonus of 15mb weekly @a minimum recharge of 100naira. It makes it easier since they will give you 15mb. To migrate to 2good max..dial *230# or call customer care
Okay. Thanks. I will use the 2good max. Nawa I was enjoying this bb plan, mine exhausted in july 15, since then I can't even enjoy it again. Wasted my 200 subscribing for their 3days bb plan, it didn't work again. Too bad
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by twaintoy(f): 7:49am On Jul 26, 2013
weezii: @jayneve and twaintoy, if its not working, try adding a 10mb daily bundle to it @100naira just like Physise said. Dial *141*712*11# when u exhaust the 10mb, automatically you will start using the 240mb.

Alright dear, will try it out. Thanks.

Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by adepentane1(m): 7:51am On Jul 26, 2013
Elemental: Thanks. I followed all the steps, downloaded droidvpn tunko and then rooted my phone and it works fine. But the only problem is the apn issue, only blackberry.net works sometimes when I change from get default apn. I've tried gmail.com bb.net Facebook.com Google.com and none of them works.
I need an apn that's reliable, my incessant changing of apn causes the droidvpn to hang while loading engine.
Which apn works for you guys?

...young man, use only blackberry.net, biko..... thats the only one that will work.
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by adepentane1(m): 7:55am On Jul 26, 2013
Jayneve:
I need help,my airtel just stoped working. I did the two Days plan yet I Can't browse Help

.......use internet.ng.zain.com.....this is the one that works......enjoy
Re: Smart Data Subscription For Your Android Devices. by adepentane1(m): 7:58am On Jul 26, 2013
physise: network?

....let him download Droidvpn from play store, register it, and use it. UDP protocol, port 500. read more in previous threads....go to thread 12

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (42) (Reply)

Carlcare Is Here With You / A New Scam Yahoo Boys Have Invented. / Pls,anybody Help Wit MSDICT ACTIVATION KEY

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35