Stats: 3,158,006 members, 7,835,414 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:49 AM

Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 (1543 Views)

Many Ministers Will Be From The SE,SW And SS- news / Yoruba Say SW And North Saved N/delta From Igbos - Tweet / Eze Ndi-igbo In North Endorse Jonathan (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by franchizy(m): 8:26pm On Jul 19, 2013
At a meeting of the Nigerian Youth Network of which I am the cordinator and founder held in Abuja on Friday 19th July 2013 which was attended by thousands from Youths from each geographical Zone, it was resolved that based on the Excellent performance of president Goodluck Johnathan, we have Endorsed him as a Consensus candidate of the ruling Peoples Democratic Party for 2015.
It was also resolved that all other parties Aspirants would be required to step down for President Johnathan to enable him complete his Transformation Agenda via his second term.
It should be recalled that when President Johnathan took over in 2011, our economy and state of infrastructure was zero but as a God sent president he has painstakingly wiped the tears in the eyes of the Nigerians masses both at home and in disapora.
Our roads, schools, health centres, airport, electricity, unemployment, corruption which was abandoned by our past leaders that turned Nigeria to a laughing spot in the world is today a history.
President Johnathan with his God sent ministers have today made Nigeria one of the most beautiful countries in the world and dis have attracted a lot of foreign investors.
It was based on his performances that we the youths os SS, SE, SW and the North unanimously endorse president Johnathan for an automatic second term.
We wish to call on our fellow youths who were not opportuned to grace todays meeting to continue to draw there support for president Johnathan's second term.
We also wish to call on the opposition to drop there ambition for 2015 if they really love Nigeria.
We also wish to appeal to the Boko Haram sects to embrace peace and shun violence. We condemn all the Bombings and killing in the North and wish to warn those politicians sponsoring Boko Haram to desist from such or face the full wrath of the Law.
On the Rivers crisis, we wish to appeal to Gov Amaechi who is also the NGF chairman to put behind him any grudges against the president and meet him him as a brother to proffer a long lasting solution to end the crisis.
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by franchizy(m): 8:28pm On Jul 19, 2013
What God have joined together, let no man put assunder. With GEJ we must get to the promiseland
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by Nobody: 8:37pm On Jul 19, 2013
franchizy: What God have joined together, let no man put assunder. With GEJ we must get to the promiseland

Ur weed strong wellwell tonight !!!
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by Nobody: 8:40pm On Jul 19, 2013
Fu.Kced up. Youths.

Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by Bolt2011(m): 8:40pm On Jul 19, 2013
Nigerian Youth Network?
How many are you?
Founder and Coordinator?
Who recognises this group of visionless and clueless youths.Did you say 'excellent' performance?Y'all must be really high on something,Hungry youths

Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by Nobody: 8:43pm On Jul 19, 2013
franchizy: At a meeting of the Nigerian Youth Network of which I am the cordinator and founder held in Abuja on Friday 19th July 2013 which was attended by thousands from Youths from each geographical Zone,
It was based on his performances that we the youths os SS, SE, SW and the North unanimously endorse president Johnathan for an automatic second term.

Ur Weed Strong wellwell tonight and U must be extremely High !!!
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by fockusexkills: 8:47pm On Jul 19, 2013
franchizy: What God have joined together, let no man put assunder. With GEJ we must get to the promiseland

You are high on paraga overdose.
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by Nobody: 8:54pm On Jul 19, 2013
This claim contradicts what transpires on NL, I don't believe it. The people could have been bought. Let the poll be carried on FB or NL.
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by na2day(m): 8:55pm On Jul 19, 2013
You are joking!
Right?
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by franchizy(m): 9:00pm On Jul 19, 2013
Ola Johnson: This claim contradicts what transpires on NL, I don't believe it. The people could have been bought. Let the poll be carried on FB or NL.
Nigeria is our country, her peace is our peace, her progress our progress as well as her unity. So let's all support GEJ for a better Nigeria.
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by Tolexander: 9:04pm On Jul 19, 2013
Is ok

Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by Leopantro: 9:08pm On Jul 19, 2013
franchizy:
Nigeria is our country, her peace is our peace, her progress our progress as well as her unity. So let's all support GEJ for a better Nigeria.

we have finally found those psychiatric patients that escaped from yaba left.

Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by chukwuinya: 9:11pm On Jul 19, 2013
get me the list of noisemakers
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by takedat(m): 9:14pm On Jul 19, 2013
Pay no mind to @Op. He is the same guy who flushed his brain down the toilet. cheesy I am sure those rented youths are hobos and layabouts!

Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by Nobody: 9:17pm On Jul 19, 2013
franchizy:
He should be concerned about the two years he has left, and forget about 2015; at least for now.
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by fockusexkills: 9:17pm On Jul 19, 2013
Tolexander: Is ok

Was this in Nigeria?
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by Omen100(m): 9:21pm On Jul 19, 2013
Yes under the umblallaaaa platform

Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by tsalam: 9:24pm On Jul 19, 2013
the ops is high on carbide mix with gum and gutter stench and little dose of pawpaw leave with traces of lizard excreta.. wake me up when gej start fishing the water of otueke.
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by Omen100(m): 9:36pm On Jul 19, 2013
Bleep.u.sexkills:

Was this in Nigeria?

Definitely in Nigerian & I have more if you don't mind?

Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by franchizy(m): 9:45pm On Jul 19, 2013
Let's take a look at our roads,Health centres, Airports, Railways, the number of youths created employment for, the facilities at our universities and tertiary institutions, d only president to ve conducted a free and fair election, the rate of foreign investors, total implementation of annual budget.
Wit all dis achievements, we say AUTOMATIC TICKET for GEJ.
All haters shud go and HUG the nearest transformer and Rest in peace till we meet to part no more
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by samuelkaykay(m): 9:50pm On Jul 19, 2013
i can't fault or condemn the opinion of the so called youths.we need a change but not mallam Buhari.
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by NJlapto1: 9:52pm On Jul 19, 2013
Whatever, that still doesnt mean he will automatically win the ELECTIONS.
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by tundamartin: 10:49am On Jul 20, 2013
franchizy: At a meeting of the Nigerian Youth Network of which I am the cordinator and founder held in Abuja on Friday 19th July 2013 which was attended by thousands from Youths from each geographical Zone, it was resolved that based on the Excellent performance of president Goodluck Johnathan, we have Endorsed him as a Consensus candidate of the ruling Peoples Democratic Party for 2015.
It was also resolved that all other parties Aspirants would be required to step down for President Johnathan to enable him complete his Transformation Agenda via his second term.
It should be recalled that when President Johnathan took over in 2011, our economy and state of infrastructure was zero but as a God sent president he has painstakingly wiped the tears in the eyes of the Nigerians masses both at home and in disapora.
Our roads, schools, health centres, airport, electricity, unemployment, corruption which was abandoned by our past leaders that turned Nigeria to a laughing spot in the world is today a history.
President Johnathan with his God sent ministers have today made Nigeria one of the most beautiful countries in the world and dis have attracted a lot of foreign investors.
We wish to call on our fellow youths who were not opportuned to grace todays meeting to continue to draw there support for president Johnathan's second term.
We also wish to call on the opposition to drop there ambition for 2015 if they really love Nigeria.
We also wish to appeal to the Boko Haram sects to embrace peace and shun violence. We condemn all the Bombings and killing in the North and wish to warn those politicians sponsoring Boko Haram to desist from such or face the full wrath of the Law.
On the Rivers crisis, we wish to appeal to Gov Amaechi who is also the NGF chairman to put behind him any grudges against the president and meet him him as a brother to proffer a long lasting solution to end the crisis.

Where in Abuja did this meeting take place? Which media covered it? You are a placard-carrying Jonathan supporter and no other youth. Only you attended that meeting!

Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by Isiterere(m): 1:12am On Sep 08, 2013
franchizy: Let's take a look at our roads,Health centres, Airports, Railways, the number of youths created employment for, the facilities at our universities and tertiary institutions, d only president to ve conducted a free and fair election, the rate of foreign investors, total implementation of annual budget.
Wit all dis achievements, we say AUTOMATIC TICKET for GEJ.
All haters shud go and HUG the nearest transformer and Rest in peace till we meet to part no more

Have you been paid or you're working towards it ?cos I can't understand your gibberish at all

ALL IZZ WELL
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by egift(m): 2:55am On Sep 08, 2013
Is your "Global" youth forum offering a selfless service OR you were all bribed and bused to Abuja?

Stop dragging the name of the Nigerian Youths into your disgrace.
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by musiwa1j: 3:01am On Sep 08, 2013
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by mensdept: 3:52am On Sep 08, 2013
Of course these "youths" at times include among themselves fools. They should go and vote and be concerned their vote counts at ALL levels, including governor and senate elections.

Its not about endorsing or making noise in 2013 about 2015.
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by ofala(m): 3:58am On Sep 08, 2013
I dont want to say that OP is sick but its quite unfortunate that people like this are ready to sell thier conscience for a loaf of bread, if you will even get that. Beside, who are the Youths you talked about? While it is important to point out that you have every right to have your opinion but for goodness sake, the youth of my generation should sit up and stop this sort of vain thinking
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by stebell(m): 6:34am On Sep 08, 2013
Ola Johnson: This claim contradicts what transpires on NL, I don't believe it. The people could have been bought. Let the poll be carried on FB or NL.
My guy, a poll had been conducted in Nl before and GEJ took de day. Check or ask Afam4eva de moderator.
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by Kingspin(m): 7:09am On Sep 08, 2013
In the past Nigeria resource was used to development Lagos and Abuja but now Mr president is working across all the 6 zones the roads, railways, airports, agriculture, seaports, power etc, are all under constructions.. Before projects were limited to part of the country but now every zone have one or two projects on going. Kudos to Mr president, the man is on in the presence of his personal enemies..
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by Kingspin(m): 7:16am On Sep 08, 2013
musiwa1j: is it this nigeria youth

http://blogs.cfr.org/development-channel/2013/01/23/global-goals-for-human-rights-and-governance-after-2015-part-ii/
Is your Gov still alive, the man dey fucck up!
Re: Nigerian Youths From SS, SE, SW And North Endorse President Johnathan For 2015 by omenka(m): 7:27am On Sep 08, 2013
"Our roads, schools, health centres, airport,
electricity, unemployment, corruption which was
abandoned by our past leaders that turned Nigeria
to a laughing spot in the world is today a history."

Haba naw guys, why una dey behave like this?? cry

Governors Demand Okonjo-Iweala’s Resignation / I Bought A House At 14 – Atiku. Omo, See Comedy / Photo News: Evidence Of Obiano’s Double Registration

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50