Stats: 3,151,559 members, 7,812,813 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 07:44 PM

My Story : Life As A Student. - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / My Story : Life As A Student. (951 Views)

[story] My Life As A Yahoo Boy / My Story, My Life (A Touching Story) / TAMISHO - My Story. My Life (2) (3) (4)

My Story : Life As A Student. by watacha(m): 8:43pm On Jul 21, 2013
Greetings 2 my fellow nairalanders, & greetings 2 all my fellow students across the nation & 2 all those that want 2 gain admission to their school of choice, may Baba God see us through, Amen.
Re: My Story : Life As A Student. by yemi2plus(m): 8:53pm On Jul 21, 2013
Amen
Re: My Story : Life As A Student. by watacha(m): 10:21pm On Jul 21, 2013
O boy, 2 be a student 4 dis country is not easy talkess of try 2 gain admission into a prestigious universities & polythecnics. It was hard 4 me 2 gain admin into poly ibadan after spending 3 yrs at home, they will be telling u, ur result is nt gud enuf, try again next tym, pls to all jambites out there have no fear, & have faith in God, cuz with him all thingz are possible. Catch ya lata. Peace out.
Re: My Story : Life As A Student. by watacha(m): 10:58pm On Jul 21, 2013
Skul, mmmm, its a small word but carries a big meaning cuz without it den we are nobody, its a place dat put d most popular people were they are today, its a place of learning, 2 understand and acquire knowledge and to utilize what we have acquired during dat period of our stay in skul. Pls diz is to d jambites and my fellow students dat we shld stay focused on studying 2 become great and respected in life. Peace out.
Re: My Story : Life As A Student. by watacha(m): 11:15pm On Jul 21, 2013
Dis are to my fellow students out there, how are coping with this indefinite strike, hope u are not relaxing in this period, exam dey come o, make u no tink sey strike dey make una no ready, abeg prepare o make una no go get carry over o. Baba God will see us 2ru dis tym of palava and re-run no go be our own o! amen.
Re: My Story : Life As A Student. by yemi2plus(m): 6:53am On Jul 22, 2013
Is this a story or encouragement thread? You better start your story before Abacha move am to the right section.
Re: My Story : Life As A Student. by watacha(m): 8:32am On Jul 22, 2013
Make i land b4 una blow my jet nw, abi i no clear grnd b4 i enta?. Abeg, psh.
Re: My Story : Life As A Student. by watacha(m): 8:54am On Jul 22, 2013
Ehn, ehn, as i dey talk b4 one cockroach enter soup, my tori na abt me & my lyf at skul, o boy as i talk am 4 my last update sey 2 gain admission no b small mata, 4 dis lyf, if u wan do anytin, u must v a backbone or else e no go favour you, dats how i started. When i waz tru wit my ssce exam, i joined d long line of jambites for 3 gud yrs. My first port of call waz d great Uni Ibadan, wit my certificate, i dragged my warry legs 2 d admin office, when i got there with high hopes of gettin admitted into d numba 1 prestigious skul in Naija, o boy 4get those hopes of mine came crashing down, why, bcus 1 useless man told me my result is nt gud enuf 4 d course of my choice, see me see devil, i had 2 leave with a broken heart, returned home and morn my loss. My next port of call was the skul called yabatech in lagos, their's was worse, they sold to me a fake registration code. I went back 2 d bank logged my complain, & dem telling me 2 go 2 d skul cuz there's ntn dey can do abt it. I went 2 d skul, and wat i got 4 an answer was nerve recking, they told me there is ntn they cld do and my money can nt b refunded. Getting admizn into a skul is serious palava, but dats not all o my people, dats not all. In my nxt update i will tell you more and how am now a student of poly ibadan and also d problems i faced and facing. Ciao amigos.

The Confessions Of The Boy Who Told The Truth / The Most Foolish Experience: A Must Read Short Story By Chimmy Ijezie / Story: Another Morning At The Bar

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14