Stats: 3,162,082 members, 7,849,392 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 08:16 PM

Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun (13147 Views)

BREAKING: Wanted Boko Haram Member Arrested / Suspected Boko Haram Member Feigns Madness, Narrowly Escapes Arrest In Yobe / High-profile Boko Haram member Arrested In Senator's Home (2) (3) (4)

Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by curtain: 5:44pm On Jul 24, 2013
Tinubu should give buharis boys some refuge in his region, what are friends for?
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by fatgirl: 5:56pm On Jul 24, 2013
if Nigerian police torture u?
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by Nobody: 6:04pm On Jul 24, 2013
maxwello.yg:

buwahahahahaha are you talking from experience?
yes now, shebi u remember that time wey I come collect your bail for Area F, after you don confess say you follow steal Baba Isa goat grin grin
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by simpledgreat(m): 6:40pm On Jul 24, 2013
If d guy is really a Boko person, it's a plus for the Nigerian Police Force more so they should learn to handle information given by public wit utmost secrecy.
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by omenka(m): 8:20pm On Jul 24, 2013
chidindufrank: The guy wanted to hide in Buhari's Okene home off Sagmu Ogun State. Congraz police for doing a wonderful job

Another sea urchin.
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by sunnyolads1(m): 8:36pm On Jul 24, 2013
I don't trust the Police with this claim because I read it that the man was arrested on a tip off. Why is it only him being arrested on a tip off or whatever?
Nigerian Police that will raid innocent people on the road and before you know it,they will parade them as armed robbers or vandals.
In this case,I think that man who was arrested may just come to that area looking for where to put a kiosk and be selling those petty things other mallam use to sell before the Police now raid him and immediately labelled him as BH member..Big fallacy!
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by deledan: 8:43pm On Jul 24, 2013
Confession under duress, no doubt!
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by Usman212s: 8:48pm On Jul 24, 2013
The wrath and hardship of Allah will never cease to visits them in their hiding abode.useless cowards that derives pleasure in shading innocent blood against well known Islamic teaching and tenet.
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by Usman212s: 8:55pm On Jul 24, 2013
swstest: Boko dis, boko dt,wen r we gonna stop hearin al dis trash abt dis notorious set of pple?, dey kill n shed innocence blood n stil hv d enfrontry 2say Islam is peace. Islam my *Ass*.! Hrtless pple!
People hate what they don't understand.
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by thaoriginator: 9:27pm On Jul 24, 2013
chidindufrank: The guy wanted to hide in Buhari's Okene home off Sagmu Ogun State. Congraz police for doing a wonderful job
kolomental
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by thaoriginator: 9:41pm On Jul 24, 2013
Usman212s: People hate what they don't understand.
fight what they can't conquer.
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by solopumpy227: 10:14pm On Jul 24, 2013
Scam! #2015thing. BH in Bayelsa House in Lagos, BH want to bomb 3rd Mainlan Bridge. If any bomb goes off in SW look no other place than ABJ
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by mustafo: 11:00pm On Jul 24, 2013
It seems any distressed or underfed mallam from Northeastern Nigeria is a fair game for boko haram confession. Nigeria police I hail thee!
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by carlos1(m): 11:00pm On Jul 24, 2013
church Agbasa: Am i missing something,Of all regions in the country why did the Boko boy choose to hide in the South West?

Maybe because most south westerners are muslims, they see dem as dia brothers
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by carlos1(m): 11:02pm On Jul 24, 2013
Ogbeche77: Hmmm.. Don't know what to believe, cos he get as Nigeria police go take torture innocent man, he go confess say na in kill Idi Amin

And d next tin, the police mans rank go just rise
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by IGBOSON1: 11:19pm On Jul 24, 2013
vivacious vivi: Cowards. So they know how to flee? angry

^^^Looks like he's had a rethink on the daunting prospect of spending eternity servicing 72 (abi na 77? undecided) virgins!
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by sirphil: 10:52am On Jul 25, 2013
all we are saying smileyall we are saying shoot them aside
Re: Suspected Boko-Haram Member Arrested In Ogun by danielonyisi(m): 6:29pm On Jul 25, 2013
Good ;-)

Diezani: I Am OPEC President Because Of Jonathan’s Courage / INEC Declares Ife Central Constituency Election Inconclusive / NAF To Take Delivery Of 55 Fighter Helicopters In December

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15