Stats: 3,158,584 members, 7,837,199 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:49 PM

***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** - Technology Market (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** (2965 Views)

50000mah Ultra Slim Power Banks #5000 SOLD SOLD SOLD / HOME OF TECHNOLOGIES : OCTACORE/QUADCORE PHONES, TABS, POWER BANKS...CLICK HERE / Solar Power Banks For Tablets And Phones For Cheap!!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 1:27pm On Nov 11, 2013
Thank you for your patronage.
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Obieem: 2:09pm On Nov 11, 2013
3k lets deal
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 2:59pm On Nov 11, 2013
Obieem: 3k lets deal

Would let you have one for 4k only. If you are game, i can give you my contact number in lagos, u meet him for payment and pick-up.
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Obieem: 3:22pm On Nov 11, 2013
How long do it last when fully charged.. lets deal for 3k and give me your contact number in lag
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 4:16pm On Nov 11, 2013
Obieem: How long do it last when fully charged.. lets deal for 3k and give me your contact number in lag

It charges your average phone for about two circles when fully charged. Its 4k I can deal with.
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Obieem: 4:23pm On Nov 11, 2013
how do you mean 2 circles, 2days
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 4:48pm On Nov 11, 2013
Obieem: how do you mean 2 circles, 2days

A full circle is from 0-100%
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 3:39pm On Nov 12, 2013
Good day.
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 9:12pm On Nov 12, 2013
Be smart... Be stylish!!!
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 9:29am On Nov 13, 2013
Good morning
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 8:56am On Nov 14, 2013
Good morning.
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 12:16pm On Nov 18, 2013
Good day
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 1:29pm On Nov 20, 2013
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 4:44pm On Nov 21, 2013
Welcome.
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 12:59pm On Nov 23, 2013
Place your orders today.
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 4:31pm On Nov 24, 2013
Happy sunday
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 5:58pm On Nov 25, 2013
Thanks for your patronage.
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 9:24pm On Nov 26, 2013
Welcome
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 2:43pm On Nov 27, 2013
Never go off on account of power again!
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 2:38pm On Nov 28, 2013
Still selling fast
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 3:09pm On Nov 30, 2013
Happy weekend
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 2:20pm On Dec 02, 2013
More stocks just arrived!!!
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 11:06am On Dec 04, 2013
Good morning
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 4:40pm On Dec 05, 2013
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 3:22pm On Dec 07, 2013
Never again go low on battery.
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 8:27am On Dec 09, 2013
Dont get stranded this season, get a power back up!
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 7:28pm On Dec 26, 2013
Compliment of the season.
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by ianq: 7:52am On Dec 27, 2013
Hi, I'm interested in getting a couple. How long does it take to be fully charged from empty? Can I charge it using a wall outlet? What functions does the touchscreen incorporate(does it show battery level)?
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 4:07pm On Dec 27, 2013
ianq: Hi, I'm interested in getting a couple. How long does it take to be fully charged from empty? Can I charge it using a wall outlet? What functions does the touchscreen incorporate(does it show battery level)?

1. It takes about 8 hours charge full when empty, I prefer charging at night duh.
2. Yes, you can charge with wall outlet.
3. The touchscreen is for the on button and also shows you your battery level.
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by ianq: 4:18pm On Dec 27, 2013
Ok. I will call u the next time I'm in lag.
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 8:56pm On Dec 27, 2013
Re: ***new Hot Sale*** Ultra Slim Power Banks!!! ***for The Stylish*** by Ogetogeo(m): 5:24pm On Dec 28, 2013
Welcome.

Fresh Deal for UK Used Iphone6Plus / My Apologies to hotdealz.......i be learner abeg / Used Hp Pavillion Dv3000 With 1g Dedicated Graphics Memory (nvidia), Fingerprint

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14