Stats: 3,162,421 members, 7,850,496 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 11:11 PM

TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread - Phones (182) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread (615324 Views)

Gionee M3 Discussion Thread / Infinix zero discussion thread! / Tecno P5 Discussion Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (179) (180) (181) (182) (183) (184) (185) ... (399) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by hardedeji1(m): 11:33am On Oct 03, 2013
shakira23: pls u guys shuld help me out....my mtn is not browsing n i jst wnt to use it to open a site....pls help me wth mtn normal browzin setting....i use airtel but airtel no gree open d site...pls help

normal mb? first person wey no hungry for cheat.

check whether ur data dey on, send DATA ON to 131. also check dat ur APN is set to web.gprs. mtnnigeria.net . dat should do!!
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by shakira23(f): 11:34am On Oct 03, 2013
DON YUK: . hmmmm r u sure u r not using any strict internet protection app
am very sure oooo....
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by shakira23(f): 11:35am On Oct 03, 2013
hardedeji1:

normal mb? first person wey no hungry for cheat.

check whether ur data dey on, send DATA ON to 131. also check dat ur APN is set to web.gprs. mtnnigeria.net . dat should do!!
tank u...will do dat now
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by peterincredible: 12:26pm On Oct 03, 2013
Pls who has played gangstar roi and splinter cell on his tecno m3 if yes pls paste the download link or the site you download it and how to install it most especialy gangstar rio
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by xeraz(m): 12:35pm On Oct 03, 2013
peterincredible: Pls who has played gangstar roi and splinter cell on his tecno m3 if yes pls paste the download link or the site you download it and how to install it most especialy gangstar rio
. http://www.andropalace.net/2013/04/gangstar-rio-city-of-saints-113-apk-data.html?m=1. download via torrent its beta
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by bobojoshua(m): 1:52pm On Oct 03, 2013
tboyw: to all who want to Install Cwmr on their TECNO m3, follow these procedures. STEP 1: search for PDA net (software driver) and mtkdroid tools on Google and download them. Install both on ur pc, install ur phone driver through Pda net. STEP 2: go to settings on ur phone then click on developers option, from there then check USB debugging, stay awake and mock locations. STEP 3:plug ur phone to the PC via USB cable then launch mtkdroid tools, wait till the tool detects ur phone, after that click root at the bottom left corner of the tool, when done wit that click on the second tab at the top left (root, backup...) Then click on the backup button and stay relax until the back up completed. STEP 4: check the folder containing the mtkdroid tool u just used u will find a new folder named backups created during the backup process, inside this backup folder u will find ur full ROM backup there, then extract ur boot.IMG file into a separate folder for the sake of simplicity. STEP 5: on mtk droid tools tick the (to choose boot.img) option and click on boot and recovery button, then choose the boot.IMG from that folder u copied it o. Some prompt box will be displayed just choose yes to all until ur phone finally boot into Cwmr automatically... That's all. For more info contact me on Whatsapp: 08069168330
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by Prestige324: 2:39pm On Oct 03, 2013
Guys how much is tecno m7?
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by temtop005(m): 2:48pm On Oct 03, 2013
It ranges from 26 to 28k
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by iheanyi40(m): 4:12pm On Oct 03, 2013
Prestige324: Guys how much is tecno m7?
how many threads u go ask dis question undecided
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by damheebako: 7:15pm On Oct 03, 2013
so coooooooooll !!!! Whatsapp+

Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by Flawlessgirl(f): 7:45pm On Oct 03, 2013
how do you move Max Payne and shoot somebody
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by Flawlessgirl(f): 7:46pm On Oct 03, 2013
mc4 download link please
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by Mustiboy(m): 8:28pm On Oct 03, 2013
Guys i'll will recommend this list of musics for you guys.download it and thank me later.no insults oh cause e go cause gobe oh, usher=bad girl, Scream and yeah. R.kelly=spirit,sex me. 50cent=patiently waiting ft eminem, candy shop and many men. 2face=emotions
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by ogunyede6: 9:52pm On Oct 03, 2013
the troid VPN is not connecting through ICMP pls wat sud I do
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by Flawlessgirl(f): 10:09pm On Oct 03, 2013
Flawless girl: mc4 download link please
please
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by Syllaboi: 10:19pm On Oct 03, 2013
[b]THIS IS THE STEPS I TOOK TO INSTALL CWMR FOR MY TM3

TOOLS
*mtkdroid_tools
*google adb-driver OR pdaNET for pc
* MTK device.. such as Tecno phone
*A Pc..

*all the software can be get through Google search!*
*Your phone must be rooted*

STEPS
1. Install ADB/PDAnet driver u dload. (PDAnet might require u to connect ur phone so make sure it is ready and activate USB debugging. When prompt for phone type, just select others nd follow d on-screen instructions.
2. After dat extract d MTKdroidtools den launch.... Now connect ur phone. It wld be detected.
3. Once detected, click on ROOT. Wait till d process finish, u will see a green dot at d bottom of d screen.
4. Den click on d button dat contains BOOT,RECOVERY etc at d top left(if it doesn't open automatically). On this page, tick on *use boot.img on phone* den click on *boot and recovery* button.
It wld start loading boot. Click yes to all d screen prompts until d process finish.
This is what i did to have my own cwmr. No backup made at all.

DISCLAIMERFollowing these steps is at your own risk. No one would account for any loss of data or damages while applying this steps..

CREDIT TO : Yehmy, Tboyw (Baddest Mod devs)[/b]

Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by xeraz(m): 10:37pm On Oct 03, 2013
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by Amandobolt(m): 10:38pm On Oct 03, 2013
pls somebody should pls help, I downloaded n installed BBM for android but when I try to connect it will say dat I don't have a wireless connection, pls gurus in de hauz, wat should I do.
I even subscribed for dat Airtel BB 2+1 day plan
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by xeraz(m): 10:47pm On Oct 03, 2013
Amando_bolt: pls somebody should pls help, I downloaded n installed BBM for android but when I try to connect it will say dat I don't have a wireless connection, pls gurus in de hauz, wat should I do.
I even subscribed for dat Airtel BB 2+1 day plan
. d main bbm has not being released so don't boda urself
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by Flawlessgirl(f): 11:31pm On Oct 03, 2013
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by TheTega(m): 11:49pm On Oct 03, 2013
MTN Blackberry plans do not work for Android anymore righ undecided [color=#990000][/color]
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by Flawlessgirl(f): 12:00am On Oct 04, 2013
xeraz: . http://www.andropalace.net/2013/06/modern-combat-4-110-apkdatameltdown.html?m=1
sorry to disturbe you do you have gangster Vegas and gangster Rio,I love hard games
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by yehmy(m): 12:22am On Oct 04, 2013
Flawless girl: sorry to disturbe you do you have gangster Vegas and gangster Rio,I love hard games

clarify ur gender

Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by JESUSFC(m): 12:52am On Oct 04, 2013
guys i didnt have cwmr on my m3 before it got bricked though routed, any hope?? can i flash in a backed up rom without it?? is it true that carlcare has no backup for m3, mehn ah feel so bad, na lack of satisfaction make ma phone brick, help o..
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by okeyximo(m): 3:51am On Oct 04, 2013
about to do cwmr on my device...make una de pray for me ooohhh
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by bukky1: 3:52am On Oct 04, 2013
JavierMatinez: MTN
pls bro, does this subscription work in the day and without VPN? i heared its a 9t package.
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by shyna22(m): 4:08am On Oct 04, 2013
any1 with m3 for sell in lagos I need white colour contact me on 08183442798
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by Flawlessgirl(f): 4:27am On Oct 04, 2013
yehmy:

clarify ur gender
meaning?
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by Peterwizzy: 4:31am On Oct 04, 2013
someone should upload their tun.ko fo me my vpn is not connecting it says connection timeout,and the tun.ko application is say there is mp suitable tunko for my device tecno m3
Re: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by Flawlessgirl(f): 5:06am On Oct 04, 2013
gangster Vegas and gangster Rio download link my data bundle is about to expire

(1) (2) (3) ... (179) (180) (181) (182) (183) (184) (185) ... (399) (Reply)

New Release Tecno H6 - The Spec And Price Will "Wow" You / How To Access Facebook Desktop Version On Mobile Phones / Tecno N3 Discussion Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32