Stats: 3,153,276 members, 7,818,936 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:36 AM

Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program (30346 Views)

Enugu Electricity Distribution Company Graduate Trainee Program / Nigerian Stock Exchange Graduate Trainee Program 2015 / Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013 (2) (3) (4)

Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by uboma(m): 12:04pm On Aug 06, 2013
Nigerian Bottling Company Limited is one of the biggest companies in the non-alcoholic beverage industry in the country and is the sole franchise bottler for Coca-Cola HBC A.G., the second largest anchor bottler for The Coca-Cola Company with operations in 28 countries in Europe and Africa serving over 581 million consumers within these markets.

There exists an opportunity in our esteemed organization for young, highly motivated University graduates with potential to excel as future business leaders.

About the Program
The Management Trainee Program is an eighteen (18) month entry level vehicle into the organization’s management cadre which affords trainees personalized development through structured classroom training, exposure to various functional areas, and structured coaching.
This program is structured to prepare the candidates for higher managerial roles within the organization.

The talent we seek
Applicants should be able to demonstrate a combination of practical creativity, passion for the brand, entrepreneurial drive, integrity and teamwork.

Entry into this program requires-

First degree in any Social Science discipline or Humanities with a minimum of Second Class (Upper Division) or equivalent
Not more than 26 years old
Must have completed NYSC at the time of application
Qualified and interested candidates should to apply.

Application closes one(1) week from the date of this publication. Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by uboma(m): 12:05pm On Aug 06, 2013
Please click on this link to apply;

http://jobs.wfmcentre.com/nbc/

Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by sussyangel: 12:43pm On Aug 06, 2013
Thanks for the info.application successful
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by uboma(m): 1:22pm On Aug 06, 2013
sussyangel: Thanks for the info.application successful

You are welcome. All the best to you.
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by blazerMaks: 3:39pm On Aug 06, 2013
I have B.Eng. Can I apply?
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by joboy834: 4:14pm On Aug 06, 2013
E be like say the new trend na not more dn 26 years n most ve a 2.1 for the mgt /grad trainee positions in these well known companies. What is the hope for those who ve otherwise negatively.

Na wa o for naija!
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by mrking3(m): 4:36pm On Aug 06, 2013
What more can be very sad than this? .... Even with my 4.2 cgpa! I'm still not qualified by virtue of Age!! I wount falsify my Age! Never!!! Its well! Smh!!

Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by tunlex01(m): 5:18pm On Aug 06, 2013
blazerMaks: I have B.Eng. Can I apply?

Sebi una get Total plc, wetin Ʊ dey find come Nbc again. Make engineering hold total, make we hold NBC

Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by Nobody: 6:02pm On Aug 06, 2013
tunlex01:

Sebi una get Total plc, wetin Ʊ dey find come Nbc again. Make engineering hold total, make we hold NBC
lol.
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by Toothpick01: 9:30am On Aug 07, 2013
Can HND apply?
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by Obinoscopy(m): 12:48am On Aug 08, 2013
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by oz4christ: 8:29am On Aug 08, 2013
did anyone get an ID to show successful application
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by julyb(m): 9:17am On Aug 08, 2013
sure,instantly
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by oz4christ: 9:23am On Aug 08, 2013
was it sent as an e-mail?
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by Toothpick01: 9:28am On Aug 08, 2013
Pls house,can HND GRADUATE apply?
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by delfol: 10:05am On Aug 08, 2013
Toothpick01: Pls house,can HND GRADUATE apply?
the advert said or equivalent. U dnt ve to wait to get response frm nairaland d link is there try it urself
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by Toothpick01: 11:47am On Aug 08, 2013
delfol: the advert said or equivalent. U dnt ve to wait to get response frm nairaland d link is there try it urself
@delfo, Done and Dusted bt D OND on my application id(OND5203) got me confused cos i applied wit HND. Hope all is well.thnkz
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by tunlex01(m): 12:01pm On Aug 08, 2013
OND means those that chose Akure as their preferred work location. #Imaybewrong#
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by yetseyi(f): 12:43pm On Aug 08, 2013
I tink d OND stuff is abt ur state of origin coz my state of origin is OGUN nd my no started wt OG.
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by sweetuju(f): 2:09pm On Aug 08, 2013
OND means ur state of origin cod mine is ANA in place of Anambra
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by twaintoy(f): 3:02pm On Aug 08, 2013
My state of Origin is Ondo and i chose Akure as my prefered location. Therefore, my code number is OND.
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by drdams: 8:16pm On Aug 08, 2013
So na Humanities and Social Science dey rain bar

Noting for science, engineers, dis tym
twaintoy: My state of Origin is Ondo and i chose Akure as my prefered location. Therefore, my code number is OND.
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by adaaso: 8:27pm On Aug 08, 2013
Toothpick01: Pls house,can HND GRADUATE apply?
yes I believe u can
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by twaintoy(f): 5:05am On Aug 09, 2013
dr dams: So na Humanities and Social Science dey rain bar

Noting for science, engineers, dis tym
yes now, make una hold total and mobil jare. Dis is our time.
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by toyosijoshua: 7:01am On Aug 09, 2013
Hmmmmm
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by LEvuls(m): 7:42am On Aug 09, 2013
Pls how do one know that app was sucessfuly completed.
ASAP
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by julyb(m): 8:39am On Aug 09, 2013
u will see the mssg on the screen and in ur email
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by Drdreluv: 9:21am On Aug 09, 2013
Toothpick01:
@delfo, Done and Dusted bt D OND on my application id(OND5203) got me confused cos i applied wit HND. Hope all is well.thnkz
i think it means ondo cos my was KWA....A̶̲̥̅♏ frm kwara
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by drdams: 9:45am On Aug 09, 2013
Yea, a frend reside in lag brt osun state of origin, his' was osu.
Drdreluv: i think it means ondo cos my was KWA....A̶̲̥̅♏ frm kwara
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by joshneku: 10:06am On Aug 09, 2013
If their is one thing I like about Workforce its the way they make their job applications very easy. not like Dragnet where you keep filling endless forms
Re: Nbc 2013 Management Trainee Program by annfeliks(f): 1:04pm On Aug 09, 2013
oz4christ: did anyone get an ID to show successful application
Yes I got

Open Letter To All First Class Graduates – "Dear First Class Graduates” / My Experience With NDLEA Portal / Top 5 Skills In Nigeria That Gets You Hired In 2017

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20