Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,194,796 members, 7,956,044 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 10:20 PM

Join A Software Army? - Programming (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Join A Software Army? (5717 Views)

Is Freelancing As A Software Programmer Possible? / Cost & Requirements Of Setting Up A Software Productn Company / Interview Questions For A Software Developer ! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Join A Software Army? by emeke123(m): 3:30pm On Jul 28, 2008
Not sure what you mean by software army,

But if you are looking for a software programer to do postive in our economy then count me in.

I have been a software programmer for 7 years,
Re: Join A Software Army? by akinsho: 4:10pm On Jul 30, 2008
want to be a member
am an OCP
Re: Join A Software Army? by Greatone3(m): 9:15pm On Jul 30, 2008
HI GUYS,
Does anybody know anything about this APTECH CERTIFIED COURSE Software Engineering Course. Though the cost of running the course is still moderate that is (1.5Million Naira), but does it worth the price,
Re: Join A Software Army? by sbucareer(f): 12:16am On Jul 31, 2008
Great-one :

HI GUYS,
Does anybody know anything about this APTECH CERTIFIED COURSE   Software Engineering Course.  Though the cost of running the course is still moderate that is (1.5Million Naira), but does it worth the price,

Are you mad? How can you pay such a fees for a 2-3 week course? You must be gullible. Most of this institutions has a prerequisite for their course. They assume you to have knowledge of the course. If you do, why don’t you study yourself? It would be nice if they help you get a job after successful graduation.