Stats: 3,194,705 members, 7,955,669 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 12:20 PM

Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) (33215 Views)

Frank Edwards Gifts His Mum A Mercedes CLS And A Range Rover To His Drummer / Seyi Law Buys His Wife A Car As A Christmas Gift (Photo) / Kcee Buys His Mother A Toyota Jeep As Birthday Gift (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by Howto: 11:45am On Aug 16, 2013
Waw, am sure the mum is proud him now than before, is good to appreciate good thinks.
Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by emmy11(f): 11:49am On Aug 16, 2013
Double194: Heiyyyaaaaa soooo sweet
He kept to his promise in his song When I Become A SuperStar.
What caught me most is that he has not even bought for himself before buying for his mum.
May God continue to bless ur hustle

Gbagan Gbagan Gbagan Gbagan!!!
Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by Giniguru: 11:51am On Aug 16, 2013
Nice one praize I feel like kissing U nw U get sense no b small may GOD increase Ur wisdom and give U more grace IJN amen.
Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by Chidoks(f): 12:26pm On Aug 16, 2013
Nonybb: It depends on the relationship u have with ur mum. My mum is a bully

soi'm sure you would have been an armed robber by now if she didn't bully you!bloody ingrate!see your big head.i'm sure u made her go through 10hrs labour

Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by Tinkybabe(f): 12:58pm On Aug 16, 2013
JIGHU:

This is why we backward in Africa, parents say they live life training children to reap from them.it is a warped mentality, parents bequeth to children not inherit from them. If your parents does not leave you an inheritance? You have got the wrong humans as parents....bloody lazy bums waiting to inherit from their children. It is so wrong spiritually self

Lol forward Mr..if receiving gifts from one's kids equate backwardness..let us be! And pls check for the meaning of inheritance before using it on a public forum. angry
Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by Tinyemeka(m): 1:28pm On Aug 16, 2013
Nonybb: It depends on the relationship u have with ur mum. My mum is a bully
Eiya.
What about your dad?
Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by Mobillz: 4:10pm On Aug 16, 2013
* singing Mama when ur boy hammer! I go buy u range rover! May almighty God bless u, and u will buy even more bigger cars than u ever imagined!
Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by Revolva(m): 6:09pm On Aug 16, 2013
Praiz...Oma Igala..for ever....great crooner....omo buy iye her ryde i beg....too much
Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by jaeo(m): 12:27am On Aug 17, 2013
instinctg: Kaduna ke! Is dat place safe ? Abeg make dis guy relocate his family o
Where you dey is it safe? You've never been to kaduna So don't believe all you see in the media till your eyes confirm it kaduna is safe
Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by kolamilan(m): 6:53am On Aug 17, 2013
see humility.
Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by otodeluxe(m): 7:21am On Aug 17, 2013
Oooh! I tot he said range rover? Or him neva hammer?
Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by Sirdy48(m): 9:59am On Aug 17, 2013
eyaa! got me emotional. the guy has eventually became rich. *in his voice* Mama wen ur boy hammer, i go buy u a range rover.. lalalalala
Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by ebonyjummy(f): 11:16am On Aug 17, 2013
God bless u more for ds gesture. Omo a se eru e fun e n i pray all parents enjoy the fruit of their labour. Amen
Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by misskenny(f): 12:24pm On Aug 17, 2013
Close 2 tears...
Mama don't worry, mine is on d way

God bless u guy, u've awaken some pple
Re: Praiz Buys His Mum A Car (Photo) by tpia5: 1:20pm On Aug 17, 2013
otodeluxe: Oooh! I tot he said range rover? Or him neva hammer?

His mum probably considers it better than a hummer or airplane sef.

What's your own?

Abi range rover go finish for market ni?

Ex Nigerian Billionaire Goddy Anabor Turn Taxi Driver, Explains What Led To It / Checkout Wizkid's Look On Christmas Day / Linda Osifo Acquires A House In Lagos, Now A Landlady (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14