Stats: 3,158,265 members, 7,836,209 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 11:13 PM

Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. - Phones (135) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. (423339 Views)

GIONEE Pioneer P4 Discussion Thread. / Gionee Pioneer P3 discussion thread / Gionee Pioneer P2 Rooting And Development (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) (137) (138) ... (216) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Mhyke: 9:39pm On Nov 18, 2013
toscotech: Please help me my playstore is not going is
always said no network and my 3g is on
check ur background data,it mit b off nd check if d browser or operamini is connectin.
bt b ready 4 a consumin consumation of ur mb if u on back ground data for playstore
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by hadedayor10(m): 10:23pm On Nov 18, 2013
gurus pls how can I remove some follow come apps on dis P2....and wic apps is advise able to spare?
NB: my phone is not rooted
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Tunagy: 11:23pm On Nov 18, 2013
toscotech: Please help me my playstore is not going is
always said no network and my 3g is on
тυʀη ση уσυʀ нσтѕρσт вєƒσʀє σρєηιηg ɗ gσσgℓє ρℓαу, ηɗ ℓєт ċ ωнαт ωιℓℓ нαρρєη!
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Nobody: 12:50am On Nov 19, 2013
wow pls help me am planing on buying it but i heard that d cam is nt gud is that true
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by yusufady(m): 9:58am On Nov 19, 2013
Good day everyone. I have the Gionee P2 android phone. I want to use the BB plan on it especially from MTN. How do I go about this plan? Thanks for your response.
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by FREEDON: 10:20am On Nov 19, 2013
Mhyke:
check ur background data,it mit b off nd check if d browser or operamini is connectin.
bt b ready 4 a consumin consumation of ur mb if u on back ground data for playstore
pls help after i on the background data wen i want to enter the playstore it keeps writn authentication failed plz login to your gmail acct wen i try login in to gmail it saiz sowi can't connect ..plz hlp
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Nobody: 10:42am On Nov 19, 2013
What's the current price for gionee p2?
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by seunlayi(m): 11:36am On Nov 19, 2013
FREEDON: pls help after i on the background data wen i want to enter the playstore it keeps writn authentication failed plz login to your gmail acct wen i try login in to gmail it saiz sowi can't connect ..plz hlp
MAY BE U FIRST CHECK IF YOUR GMAIL ACCOUNT IS ACTIVE
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by harden(m): 11:59am On Nov 19, 2013
Vicboi: wow pls help me am planing on buying it but i heard that d cam is nt gud is that true
na lie d can gud die just bought mine yestady d battery name die men
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by seunlayi(m): 12:11pm On Nov 19, 2013
d FONE IS A PERFECT FONE AT A MODERATE PRICE. THE CAMERA IS OK. I THANK GOD THAT I NEVER FAIL FOR THAT TECNO P5, SOMEBODY WITH P5 OPERATED MY P2 YESTERDAY AND WAS SILENT FOR A WHILE, WHEN HE OPENED UP TO TALK, HE ASKED ME A QUESTION WHICH WAS "WHAT CAN I TELL THE MARKETER OF THIS TECNO IN OTHER FOR HIM TO COLLECT THE FONE BACK SO DAT I CAN GO FOR P2" P2 IS BETTER.

HOW CAN I ACTIVATE MY WHATAPP? I VE DOWNLOAD IT BUT IT NOT REGISTERING MY NUMBER
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by proffnico(m): 12:22pm On Nov 19, 2013
seunlayi: d FONE IS A PERFECT FONE AT A MODERATE PRICE. THE CAMERA IS OK. I THANK GOD THAT I NEVER FAIL FOR THAT TECNO P5, SOMEBODY WITH P5 OPERATED MY P2 YESTERDAY AND WAS SILENT FOR A WHILE, WHEN HE OPENED UP TO TALK, HE ASKED ME A QUESTION WHICH WAS "WHAT CAN I TELL THE MARKETER OF THIS TECNO IN OTHER FOR HIM TO COLLECT THE FONE BACK SO DAT I CAN GO FOR P2" P2 IS BETTER.

HOW CAN I ACTIVATE MY WHATAPP? I VE DOWNLOAD IT BUT IT NOT REGISTERING MY NUMBER
use mtn bundle for all those stuffs, I'm sure it will work.
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Artorius(m): 1:20pm On Nov 19, 2013
wizpola:

How much did u get it? Αηδ where the u get it also
Banex Plaza, Wuse zone 2, Abuja. 15,500.
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by codedflowz(m): 2:37pm On Nov 19, 2013
just got my gp2 today

The phone is awesome!!
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Mhyke: 3:37pm On Nov 19, 2013
FREEDON: pls help after i on the background data wen i want to enter the playstore it keeps writn authentication failed plz login to your gmail acct wen i try login in to gmail it saiz sowi can't connect ..plz hlp
is ur phone registered to ur gmail acc??try to login to ur gmail through a browser or operamini
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Mhyke: 3:39pm On Nov 19, 2013
codedflowz: just got my gp2 today

The phone is awesome!!
u'v tried d free 2mb stuf from mtn?
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by codedflowz(m): 3:47pm On Nov 19, 2013
Mhyke:
u'v tried d free 2mb stuf from mtn?

Nah, how do I go about it?
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by hadedayor10(m): 4:21pm On Nov 19, 2013
codedflowz:

Nah, how do I go about it?
text Gionee pioneer P2 to 131......2mb evryday
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by codedflowz(m): 4:49pm On Nov 19, 2013
hadedayor10:
text Gionee pioneer P2 to 131......2mb evryday

Wow, thank you bro..

I just activated it now.
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Artorius(m): 5:42pm On Nov 19, 2013
Guys please help me out. I connected to aWi-Fi Wifi network with my pioneer p2. But I can't download. PleaseI help
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Mhyke: 7:00pm On Nov 19, 2013
Artorius: Guys please help me out. I connected to aWi-Fi Wifi network with my pioneer p2. But I can't download. PleaseI help
dd it connect to the internet at all?
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by codedflowz(m): 7:05pm On Nov 19, 2013
My ogas Dem

Ahbeg help me oh..Fifa12 just dey hang for EA sport logo
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by mikolis(m): 7:34pm On Nov 19, 2013
Artorius:
Banex Plaza, Wuse zone 2, Abuja. 15,500.

Bros i dey abj how we fit hookup to exchange games man
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Nobody: 7:43pm On Nov 19, 2013
codedflowz: just got my gp2 today

The phone is awesome!!

How much did u get the phone?
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by codedflowz(m): 8:01pm On Nov 19, 2013
wizpola:

How much did u get the phone?

16k..in ilorin
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Nobody: 8:19pm On Nov 19, 2013
Some onE pls gimme the address on where I can get this phone for 13500 in computer village cuz I hear that's the price now in lag
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Nobody: 11:18pm On Nov 19, 2013
Lolz..guys i don't see any phne better than this p2 at even 17k,i recently sold my p2 for sm reasons,think am going to buy another p2 again.! Elijahdre how much wil u tk in total both d phne price and waybill money to send one to owerri here.. Does anyone knw it's price in emeka offorplaza as of nw??
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Niscolinx: 11:23pm On Nov 19, 2013
Pls guys cn u advice me on d one 2 buy between opsson ivo 6622 and gionee p2, i kw d specs bt i really wnt sm1 dat has had a taste of d two phones. Pls dnt b biased
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Cibadau(m): 6:13am On Nov 20, 2013
Oliversamuel: Lolz..guys i don't see any phne better than this p2 at even 17k,i recently sold my p2 for sm reasons,think am going to buy another p2 again.! Elijahdre how much wil u tk in total both d phne price and waybill money to send one to owerri here.. Does anyone knw it's price in emeka offorplaza as of nw??
wait o tecno M5 is the real deal 4.5 inches, 8mp camera and 1GB ram all @18k.

Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Sunymoore(m): 6:50am On Nov 20, 2013
Abeg. Were I go fit add cell info display for mtn zone
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Artorius(m): 6:58am On Nov 20, 2013
Mhyke:
dd it connect to the internet at all?
yes it did. I surfed the market, put apps on the download queue. And when it just seemed like the apps were about to get downloaded, " download failed 745 error was all I got"
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Artorius(m): 7:04am On Nov 20, 2013
mikolis:

Bros i dey abj how we fit hookup to exchange games man
My man that's important oh. which side are you?
Re: Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. by Mhyke: 9:33am On Nov 20, 2013
Artorius:
yes it did. I surfed the market, put apps on the download queue. And when it just seemed like the apps were about to get downloaded, " download failed 745 error was all I got"

try to download 4rm anoda website

(1) (2) (3) ... (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) (137) (138) ... (216) (Reply)

2go Version 3.7.0 With BBM And Whatsapp Features On Java OS. / How Do I Download 2go To My Phone? / GIONEE M2 Discussion Thread.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28