Stats: 3,152,177 members, 7,815,128 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:50 AM

A Nairalander`s Experience In A Resturant - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / A Nairalander`s Experience In A Resturant (690 Views)

Check Out This Funny Guy In A Resturant / Igbo, Yoruba And Chinese Man In A Resturant / In The Resturant (lucky's Ajc) (2) (3) (4)

A Nairalander`s Experience In A Resturant by cashkid18(m): 9:12pm On Aug 28, 2013
I was in a resturant yesterday wen i realised dt i desperately needed to pass gas.d music was rili rili loud, so i timed my gas wit d beat of d music.
After a couple of song, i started to feel beta.i finished my coffee n noticed dt everybody was staring at me..
Then, i finally realised dt i was listenin to my ipod.
Clik like if u understand wat happened!!

Re: A Nairalander`s Experience In A Resturant by scaler345: 9:14pm On Aug 28, 2013
You tried ..... grin
Re: A Nairalander`s Experience In A Resturant by FilesUpdator(f): 9:20pm On Aug 28, 2013
Hahahahaha
Re: A Nairalander`s Experience In A Resturant by kennybelle: 9:25pm On Aug 28, 2013
shocked. Oga u no try @all o! How could u av gotten so carried away 2d extent of 4getting dt ur handsfree was in ur ears?

In The Time Of ASUU / Akpors And His Wife / Laughable Quotes By Some Nigerian Leaders

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6