Stats: 3,155,772 members, 7,827,854 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 05:56 PM

Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea (19630 Views)

Victor Moses And Wife Welcomed A Baby Girl / Kenneth Omeruo And Super Falcons Star, Asisat Oshoala Spotted Together In UK / Mourinho Leaves Mikel, Moses Out Of Chelsea Tour List (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by Solowande(m): 3:19pm On Sep 01, 2013
BizBooks:

It looks like you are confusing the positions of attacking and defensive midfield. At the
moment, Mikel is Chelsea's number 1 defensive midfield player. If not, then tell me who is
i thought u cn answer dat question urself cos right na mikel is nt playin regularly or rather nt startin
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by MrTAnonymous(m): 3:47pm On Sep 01, 2013
It is just a matter of time,Mikel would start playing coz if we consider the bayern munich match,ramirez is nt a gud 4 and Essien to me is nt a threat bt 4 Moses he should be loaned out likewise Omeruo.
THANKS. cool
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by Solowande(m): 4:29pm On Sep 01, 2013
my thread mak front page 4 d first time whoaaaaaa!!!!
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by pendusky(m): 4:31pm On Sep 01, 2013
The Trio should not moved anywhere. Am seeing them break into the team in a jiffy!!
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by SweetDinma(f): 4:43pm On Sep 01, 2013
dedons: Make una no vex o

i wan just ask say...

Who is mikel?

who is moses?

who is omeruo?

MY DRIVER

MY GATE KEEPER

AND MY COOK RESPECTIVELY
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by ceejay80s(m): 4:51pm On Sep 01, 2013
Solowande: I'm d one dat create dis thread how come NL change everytin and collected all d glory leaving none 4 me
same happened to me one day like dat. Atleast na ur username start the thread

Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by rush2mac(m): 6:22pm On Sep 01, 2013
Buoyantic: must you quote everything. To type this dump thing
yes,cos sum1 lyk u wouldn't even bother reading the writeup.
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by Toneyo(m): 8:01pm On Sep 01, 2013
Moses to Liverpool for improvement? Make una no dey make person vex o. Why una no say make Chelsea loan Mata for improvement.

mtcheew.

Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by engroke(m): 9:32pm On Sep 01, 2013
kedukc: End times
See wetin igbo don cause ur brain now bros!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by uromicom: 10:00pm On Sep 01, 2013
moses dey liverpool now
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by san001: 10:55pm On Sep 01, 2013
No matter wot we say here we make much diff though but d fact remains that Mikel has alwaiys bn a lazy personality ,even on d field of play not until u challenge him for important occassions. No wonder he wud choose to rott on d bench when he knows he has no chance of of active game..a determine player wudn't mind going out on loan to always be in form.

The Igbo boy dnt care as long as cheques are coming in. I pray there arise someone to challenge him for his role in the super eagle.

Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by ROCKJ1(m): 4:30am On Sep 02, 2013
dedons: Make una no vex o

i wan just ask say...

Who is mikel?

who is moses?

who is omeruo?
something is wrong with you.
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by Nobody: 6:56am On Sep 02, 2013
They should leave becauze i think jose mourinho is a rasist undecidedThey should leave becauze i think jose mourinho is a rasist
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by belhomme(m): 7:40am On Sep 02, 2013
mose don port come liverpool already...i sure say d guy go mak brain for us..YNWA
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by omode2(m): 8:15am On Sep 02, 2013
rush2mac: If they know wot is gud for them,they'll change clubs.
av been on nairaland for some time nw and its annoying when ppl qoute all d op's post. Just edit d portion u wish to lay emphasis on.
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by Zumbest(m): 8:58am On Sep 02, 2013
I didnt c Mikel missing out starting role in Chelsea no matter what, Moses is certain because of d present of attack minded players in d team, Omerou is still young n can make an impact wif tym.
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by 4reigningqueen: 9:14am On Sep 02, 2013
san001: No matter wot we say here we make much diff though but d fact remains that Mikel has alwaiys bn a lazy personality ,even on d field of play not until u challenge him for important occassions. No wonder he wud choose to rott on d bench when he knows he has no chance of of active game..a determine player wudn't mind going out on loan to always be in form.

The Igbo boy dnt care as long as cheques are coming in. I pray there arise someone to challenge him for his role in the super eagle.

If i should say what i had in mind for you, i bet you na seun himself go ban me for life!

Omo ale jatijati!
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by cahnellven: 9:31am On Sep 02, 2013
Nawa o
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by Solowande(m): 11:20am On Sep 02, 2013
Zumbest: Omerou is still young n can make an impact wif tym.
omerou still young? u dey call dat man young?
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by trity09(m): 12:01pm On Sep 02, 2013
is mikel still in chelsea, shocked.
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by azeeza(f): 1:42pm On Sep 02, 2013
Enough of this end times crap, if you want to comment feel free if not waka pass abeg.
kedukc: End times
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by Nobody: 8:02pm On Sep 02, 2013
....nawa øoh..y u cön quot£ everityn... angry
....nawa øoh..y u cön quot£ everityn...
Re: Why Mikel, Moses And Omeruo Must Move From Chelsea by san001: 10:52pm On Sep 02, 2013
4reigningqueen:

If i should say what i had in mind for you, i bet you na seun himself go ban me for life!

Omo ale jatijati!

How old are u? That was very cunt 'n' immature comin frm u. That was only my opinion and basic fact. U may be too sentimental or feminine to understand.

Chelsea Pull Out Of £75million Transfer For Real Madrid Star Isco / Photos: Nigeria’s U-23 Team Arrive Brazil / If Nigeria Wins AFCON, Keshi Will Resign

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20