Stats: 3,153,265 members, 7,818,915 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:58 AM

The Greedy Man And The Envious Man - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / The Greedy Man And The Envious Man (1728 Views)

The Greedy Dude / The Greedy Trader / Greedy Man (2) (3) (4)

The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by mufuteeeee(m): 4:20pm On Jun 14, 2008
A greedy man and an envious man met a king. The king said 'One of you may ask something and I will give it unto him provided that I give the other twice as much'. The envious person did not want to ask first for he was envious his companion would recieve twice as much and the greedy man did not want to ask first since he wanted everything that was to be had. Finally, the greedy one pressed the envious one to be the first to make a request. So the envious person asked the king to pluck out one of his eyes.
Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by ituen(m): 5:11pm On Jun 14, 2008
hehehe
Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by nightnurse(f): 5:17pm On Jun 14, 2008
nice joke grin
Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by Jeovy(m): 8:26pm On Jun 14, 2008
what da f****************k
Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by dreday(m): 8:39pm On Jun 14, 2008
Laughing ma frigging ass off
Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by popsonj(m): 9:26pm On Jun 14, 2008
hmmn!! nice one bruv
Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by krama(m): 2:32am On Jun 15, 2008
I no laff oooo
Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by clemcykul(f): 9:28am On Jun 16, 2008
cuzz u dey fear say u go mess for cafe abi?
Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by krama(m): 12:13pm On Jun 16, 2008
You think everybody uses cafe? embarassed
Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by clemcykul(f): 1:12pm On Jun 16, 2008
as par people like you, an EMPHATIC YES!

Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by krama(m): 1:18pm On Jun 16, 2008
Ha ha ha ha, not surprised though. . . coming from somebody like you grin
Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by clemcykul(f): 4:44pm On Jun 16, 2008
yes we knoe ourselves grin wink
Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by folly69(m): 4:46pm On Jun 16, 2008
hmmmn wat a joke
Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by jubocycke(m): 4:45am On Jun 18, 2008
abi de guy de purge?
Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by Phiniter(m): 9:26am On Jun 18, 2008
yes oh im get jedi jedi
Re: The Greedy Man And The Envious Man by clemcykul(f): 3:42pm On Jun 18, 2008

Bullshit / Fat People Can't Go To Heaven / Waffi Dog

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9