Stats: 3,156,318 members, 7,829,780 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:40 AM

.. - Dating And Meet-up Zone (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / .. (12891 Views)

Am Searching For A Lady Ready To Settle Down / I Need a Matured Lady who is Ready To Settle Down In Marriage / I Need A Tall,rich,working Class Guy At The Range Of 32-35 To Settle Down With. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: .. by Enahi(f): 10:32pm On Oct 12, 2013
mimopel:

Am a proud deeper life member, am nt ashamed of dat..bside am a bornagain..bt y do u lyk critizing pple re dia churches!!!...I didn't write spanish wen I said I wasn't referring to anybody...stop pointing @ flaws @ pple lyk u perfect...jst imagine d way u guyz re reasoning saying my number dia was for guys nt enahi.. y ll u say am looking for a guy lyk I dnt hav real guys in d real world pls stop it! Mind hw u talk to pple nt evrybody takes tinz for granted...am a sanguine melancholic if u knw wat temperament is all abt pls understand d reason y I act nt because I act...I play a lot nd laugh real gud very funky bt emotional nd sensitive to words I block insults frm d begining b4 it bcomes sth else..I dnt take shit..dats who I am so pls understand me.. Nd for heaven sake dat y I pleaded dat u respect urself because I dnt want to rude to anybody..@ d end I pleaded to any1 offended...no1 is perfect...I love who I am irrespective of wat u guyz tink abt it got me!!...peace to us @jb nd passionate no querells pls b gud! Am out!
Sweets please don't go,don't allow their insults get to you ok. Will add you and thanx a million.

Re: .. by Nobody: 10:04am On Oct 14, 2013
simdam500: still havent find a man yet

Maybe her Yanga too much undecided undecided
Re: .. by Enahi(f): 11:07am On Oct 14, 2013
ledafaze:

what Yanga are you talking about sir?
Re: .. by simdam500(m): 7:06pm On Oct 18, 2013
ledafaze:

Yanga... *calling Enahi, is it true*

make una no cause wahala abeg... let the discussion move....

mimopel: Plz less I forget all those dat quote me, I beg u guyz to modify it nd get my contact out of dia plssss..am beggin I tink am learnt frm dis..pls modify my number nd pin out...ll appreciate tnx!!

*The last time i checked, only the hand that type a statement, can only modify it!!!*
Re: .. by SWG1: 7:34pm On Oct 18, 2013
simdam500:

Yanga... *calling Enahi, is it true*

make una no cause wahala abeg... let the discussion move....

*The last time i checked, only the hand that type a statement, can only modify it!!!*
Wil it also modify the quoted ones? And where is enahi n fynboi... Missing em already
Re: .. by simdam500(m): 12:37pm On Oct 19, 2013
SWG 1:
Wil it also modify the quoted ones? And where is enahi n fynboi... Missing em already

Hell no...
Re: .. by clemzo101(m): 12:46am On Jul 14, 2014
Enahi: Thank you all,still can't find someone here. Had someone in mind but seems he doesn't want to reply my mail. Also want to say a big thank you to everyone that emailed me,remain blessed and to those am yet to reply or read their mails please be patient with me. Tanx
hmmmmmm just passing by

Re: .. by SWG1: 9:41pm On Dec 03, 2014
Enahi:
what Yanga are you talking about sir?

Enahi, So Wats latest, have u seen him ?
Re: .. by Enahi(f): 9:57pm On Dec 03, 2014
SWG1:

Enahi, So Wats latest, have u seen him ?
No sir
Re: .. by SWG1: 2:35pm On Dec 05, 2014
Enahi:
No sir

I tot u knew the person already. Why the hitch?
Re: .. by Enahi(f): 8:39pm On Dec 05, 2014
SWG1:

I tot u knew the person already. Why the hitch?
what hitch?

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Ten Romancelanders/ Nairalanders You'd Like To Meet / Witches And Wizards Lodge(coven) / Whatsapp Group For Singles In Benin City Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15