Stats: 3,153,548 members, 7,819,944 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:12 AM

Residential Property Managment In PHP 4 Sale - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Residential Property Managment In PHP 4 Sale (442 Views)

I Need A Programmer For A Web Portal For Estate Managment Agency / Webdesign Project Managment - The Way Forward / What's The Difference Between "require Once" And "include" In Php? (2) (3) (4)

Residential Property Managment In PHP 4 Sale by Nobody: 3:57pm On Sep 13, 2013
Hi,

This is a finished RPM System finished with i and one guy, so we are putting this for sale and we will install and monitor and mange it for you if you want but comes with price wink

Demo Link: http://apps.wittytom.com

Comment about the look

Contact me for price or send an email to admin@wittytom.com

Re: Residential Property Managment In PHP 4 Sale by Nobody: 4:13pm On Sep 13, 2013
Simple if you need a demo username and password .. just tell me here

Re: Residential Property Managment In PHP 4 Sale by Nobody: 5:17pm On Sep 13, 2013
Username: naija
password: naija

Rate This Project. / Webhosting Companies And Cpanel Branding / Imagine A Website You Passionate For

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7