Stats: 3,162,278 members, 7,849,974 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 12:25 PM

NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (24) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House (132974 Views)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House / NYSC 2013 Batch C Corp Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (121) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by PrettyScott: 10:16pm On Oct 26, 2013
I was in batch B ship, then C and now am here again, I pray this would be the very last one by Gods grace. I represent Fed Poly Bauchi.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by ajoskele(m): 10:25pm On Oct 26, 2013
Pretty Scott: I was in batch B ship, then C and now am here again, I pray this would be the very last one by Gods grace. I represent Fed Poly Bauchi.
U r welcome,man..don't bother much,d sky z our startin point!

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by U235weapongrade: 10:39pm On Oct 26, 2013
My Nigga Ajoskele I can see ur in the house..Na u dey dat peeshaw,oboy u na fine guys-see ur lining.
Pretty Scott: I was in batch B ship, then C and now am here again, I pray this would be the very last one by Gods grace. I represent Fed Poly Bauchi.
@press scott dis is ur last ship.Welcome on board.

Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by ajoskele(m): 10:55pm On Oct 26, 2013
U235weapongrade: My Nigga Ajoskele I can see ur in the house..Na u dey dat peeshaw,oboy u na fine guys-see ur lining.
@press scott dis is ur last ship.Welcome on board.
Oh boy,bone face jawe..na U I dey folo nw,lolssss
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by obinoral(m): 12:38pm On Oct 27, 2013
Happy sunday to you all but please any news on ASUU?
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by ajoskele(m): 12:52pm On Oct 27, 2013
obinoral: Happy sunday to you all but please any news on ASUU?
Apy Sunday to U too..no news on ASUU yet,buh we all praying for good news
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by Iamstrata(m): 1:34pm On Oct 27, 2013
The ASUU issue has been tabled before the national assembly. The senate president said he's gonna talk to both parties #datsall
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by ajoskele(m): 8:21pm On Oct 27, 2013
I_am_strata: The ASUU issue has been tabled before the national assembly. The senate president said he's gonna talk to both parties #datsall
The Senate President is a politician,sire!!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by Ojestas(m): 8:33pm On Oct 27, 2013
Greetings,pals!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by U235weapongrade: 9:23pm On Oct 27, 2013
Goodevening pals - hope ur weekend was awesome? Mine was cool.

Wishing Y'all a wonderful week ahead.

Gudnyt
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by Iamstrata(m): 9:24pm On Oct 27, 2013
ajoskele: The Senate President is a politician,sire!!
let them do all their politicking, na end to strike matter o
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by ajoskele(m): 6:14am On Oct 28, 2013
I_am_strata: let them do all their politicking, na end to strike matter o
This strike must end nw nw oo
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by ajoskele(m): 6:16am On Oct 28, 2013
Good morning guys.Hope U had wonderful nyts.Av a lovely week and pls don't do what I won't do!!..Y Monday dey always scare me lyk tis nw
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by robsony22(m): 9:04am On Oct 29, 2013
I BEG MAKE DANGOTE RESCUE FG CONCERNING ASUU DEMANDS
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by robsony22(m): 9:06am On Oct 29, 2013
I BEG MAKE DANGOTE RESCUE FG CONCERNING ASUU'S DEMANDS
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by ajoskele(m): 11:56am On Oct 29, 2013
robsony22: I BEG MAKE DANGOTE RESCUE FG CONCERNING ASUU'S DEMANDS
Lol,nice one there bruva.Buh I wan make U knw say naija get money to solve dis wahala.Na here we dey oo wen Minister go buy #252million bulletproof BMWs!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 2:14pm On Oct 29, 2013
ajoskele: Lol,nice one there bruva.Buh I wan make U knw say naija get money to solve dis wahala.Na here we dey oo wen Minister go buy #252million bulletproof BMWs!

i wonder ooo
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by ajoskele(m): 4:22pm On Oct 29, 2013
Yask2guy:
i wonder ooo
D tin for make sense if say Kawu Baraje na ASUU chairman and same time nPDP chairman.D mata go don get attention since
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by U235weapongrade: 7:43pm On Oct 29, 2013
ajoskele: D tin for make sense if say Kawu Baraje na ASUU chairman and same time nPDP chairman.D mata go don get attention since

Kawu Baraje Ke? Or is dia sometin I Don't knw.

Ajoskele How far My Man..Hw the tin dey go?

My Brodas and Sistas, Prospective Batch C people will soon start confirming Dia Call Up letters, the Baton would den be officially handed ova to us...
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by ajoskele(m): 8:19pm On Oct 29, 2013
U235weapongrade:

My Brodas and Sistas, Prospective Batch C people will soon start confirming Dia Call Up letters, the Baton would den be officially handed ova to us...
I was just sayin if the man was the ASUU chairman with his "job" as the leader of nPDP.GEJ and his aides would have resolved this matter a long time ago cos of the attention FG has given the new PDP.
Would have been preparing now if not for this ASUU thing,buh all the same I wish them the best in this new journey of their life.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by U235weapongrade: 11:32pm On Oct 29, 2013
ajoskele: I was just sayin if the man was the ASUU chairman with his "job" as the leader of nPDP.GEJ and his aides would have resolved this matter a long time ago cos of the attention FG has given the new PDP.
Would have been preparing now if not for this ASUU thing,buh all the same I wish them the best in this new journey of their life.

Alryt Bawse..As for ASUU n FG- Dia Real FADA
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by obinoral(m): 5:30pm On Oct 30, 2013
I knw one day i will belong to a team and then i will forget this moment but when i look back i will say baba God u are too much.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by Funpeter: 11:05pm On Oct 30, 2013
U235weapongrade:

Na make God intervene ooooo
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by godG: 11:48pm On Oct 30, 2013
Let's keep praying. The glory of the later shall surpass the former. Be good, guys.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by kentochi(m): 12:46am On Oct 31, 2013
godG: Let's keep praying. The glory of the later shall surpass the former. Be good, guys.

good one
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by ajoskele(m): 9:42am On Oct 31, 2013
Mtchewwww..would av knwn my destination by nw!
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by tunapa2009(m): 10:46am On Oct 31, 2013
*entering* Singing.... My helper oooo(call), my helper(response) (2x)
There is something that makes me coming to your presence.. My helper...

Good morning rummies... Am back and better....
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by Ojestas(m): 11:14am On Oct 31, 2013
ajoskele: Mtchewwww..would av knwn my destination by nw!
abi ooo.
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by godG: 12:29pm On Oct 31, 2013
tunapa2009: *entering* Singing.... My helper oooo(call), my helper(response) (2x)
There is something that makes me coming to your presence.. My helper...

Good morning rummies... Am back and better....
Welcome sir. For the just shall live by faith. cheesy

ajoskele: Mtchewwww..would av knwn my destination by nw!
Ojestas: abi ooo.

This too shall pass. It is well oga smiley
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by prettyrose: 1:06pm On Oct 31, 2013
happy to be here
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 1:23pm On Oct 31, 2013
prettyrose: happy to be here
welcome dear
Re: NYSC 2014 Batch A Corp Members House by Ojestas(m): 4:16pm On Oct 31, 2013
prettyrose: happy to be here
u r welcome ma!

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (121) (Reply)

NYSC Library / Prospective NYSC Batch C 2012 Family (house3)- A Happier House / This Is How 'slay Queens' Will Rubbish NYSC Uniform If Allowed To Wear Skirts

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33