Stats: 3,162,167 members, 7,849,605 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 05:42 AM

Korean Movies Chatroom - TV/Movies (2138) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Korean Movies Chatroom (1993302 Views)

List Of 2014 And 2015 Korean Dramas / Interestin Korean Movies / Website For Downloading Korean Movies For Free.., (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2135) (2136) (2137) (2138) (2139) (2140) (2141) ... (2182) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 9:28pm On Nov 05, 2023
kangminhyuksho:
Guess the drama title without vowels

PRFM

Perfume

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:11am On Nov 06, 2023
kangminhyuksho:
Guess the drama title

EXIST IN THE EXISTENCE THAT BELONGS TO YOU

Dear olodos,

LIVE YOUR OWN LIFE

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:12am On Nov 06, 2023
kangminhyuksho:
Guess the song title without vowels

THRT - FRMS9

Dear olodos,

TO HEART - FROMIS9

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:14am On Nov 06, 2023
kangminhyuksho:
Guess the drama from the screenshot

Dear olodos,

WHEN TIME STOPS

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 4:03am On Nov 06, 2023
Birthdays :

1. Lee Dong Wook

2. Yeon Jung Hoon

3. Kim Yura

4. Yoo Su Bin

5. EXY

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 4:03am On Nov 06, 2023
B'day cont'd

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:32am On Nov 06, 2023
Birthdays :

1. Lee dong wook oppa nae namja😍

2. My forever no 1 bias in girls day yura

3. Yeon Jung hoon ahjussi

4. My funny baby yoo soo bin

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:33am On Nov 06, 2023
5. My no 2 bias in cosmic girls exy😍

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:56am On Nov 06, 2023
Lol I've developed a system to watch strong girl Nam soon. The drama has cute parts, necessary parts and unnecessary parts, so I watch the cute and necessary parts and skip through the unnecessary parts. I must say though as much as I want to skip through all bread song's parts, the seckshi bgm that plays once he shows up on screen is too hilarious, I like listening to it plus the guy's part might be annoying but he is funny with his gigolo ways

Castaway diva continues to be amazing. I don't think park eun bin can ever pick a bad drama. I'm curious to know why kiho's dad is searching for him so desperately, he even bought insurance in his name. He might have cancer or a terminal illness and he has realized his mistakes and wants to apologize for his abusive past but I'm team "a leopard never loses its spots" so I think he probably wants to kill kiho for "ruining" his life. You see that thing happening between Yoon ran joo and Lee seo Jun, that is the main reason I will never support a celebrity dating their ceo, sure there are some that have been lucky with relationships with ceo's but 9 out of 10 times, those ceo's will destroy the celebs once they're done using them to make money so no matter how cute they are, I never support artist-ceo relationships. I will take fellow celebs dating or celeb-manager or celeb-fan relationship a hundred times over celeb-ceo

By the way btob have finally left cube after 11 years and even though the members are probably going to sign up with different agencies, they want to buy the trademark rights to their group name. I hope cube gives it to them, at least if they ever want to make a comeback, they could do it using their name, I guess they learnt from beast's situation where those ones had to change their name to highlight. I'm forever a fan of learning from other people's mistakes instead of making my own so I applaud them

*currently watching*: twinkling watermelon, strong girl Nam soon, castaway diva, moon in the day, warm and cozy
Song of the day : the last word - Beast

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:11am On Nov 06, 2023
Guess the drama title

AMAZING EXISTENCE OF MINE

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:30am On Nov 06, 2023

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 2:56pm On Nov 06, 2023
kangminhyuksho:

Yumi's cells 1

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 2:56pm On Nov 06, 2023
kangminhyuksho:
Guess the drama title

AMAZING EXISTENCE OF MINE

My wonderful life

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 4:09pm On Nov 06, 2023
toykathy:

My wonderful life

Correct!

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 4:10pm On Nov 06, 2023
toykathy:

Yumi's cells 1

Erm... Not quite

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 1:12am On Nov 07, 2023
kangminhyuksho:

Dear olodos,

YUMI'S CELLS 2

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:15am On Nov 07, 2023
Birthdays :

1. My oppa that they're forever casting in villainous roles 😩 ji il joo, hopefully he'll get to play a nice lead role someday

2. Yunjin kim unni

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:42am On Nov 07, 2023
Thunder and mimi are looking so gorgeous in their wedding pictorials. My heart is so full. I'm very happy for them. I bet they can't wait for the wedding date to finally get here

*currently watching*: twinkling watermelon, strong girl Nam soon, castaway diva, moon in the day, warm and cozy
Song of the day : Mach - rainbow

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:47am On Nov 07, 2023
Game time

THUNDER

1. The First drama you saw him in

2. The Most recent drama you saw him in

3. Your Favorite drama of his

4. Your Favorite character he's played

5.Your Favorite drama otp involving him

6. Favorite line/quote he has said in a drama (optional)

7. A character you'd like to see him play

8. A person you'd like to see him paired with in a drama (or in real life lol)

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:15pm On Nov 07, 2023
kangminhyuksho:
Game time

THUNDER

1. The First drama you saw him in

2. The Most recent drama you saw him in

3. Your Favorite drama of his

4. Your Favorite character he's played

5.Your Favorite drama otp involving him

6. Favorite line/quote he has said in a drama (optional)

7. A character you'd like to see him play

8. A person you'd like to see him paired with in a drama (or in real life lol)

I just realized I've only seen him in cameo roles. Lol I guess I was so obsessed with him and mblaq that year that I feel like I've watched him in so many dramas anyway...

7. Anything

8. Anyone and for real life as far as I'm concerned he and mimi are happily married

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by sarang60(f): 4:24pm On Nov 07, 2023
"REGULAR" na so e suppose be.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 8:03pm On Nov 07, 2023
Guess the drama title

I'LL CATCH UP WITH THE OPPOSITE OF ME DURING THE ALMOST 2 DECADES EXISTENCE THAT BELONGS TO ME

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by RaphaellaDD(f): 8:37pm On Nov 07, 2023
kangminhyuksho:
Guess the drama title

I'LL CATCH UP WITH THE OPPOSITE OF ME DURING THE ALMOST 2 DECADES EXISTENCE THAT BELONGS TO ME

See you in my 19th life

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 9:05pm On Nov 07, 2023

RaphaellaDD:

See you in my 19th life

Correct!

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:56pm On Nov 07, 2023
kangminhyuksho:

Dear olodos,

THAT WINTER THE WIND BLOWS

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 12:34pm On Nov 08, 2023
Twinkling watermelon is ending next week. It's been a sweet drama and I know it will have a sweet ending. I think chungha's step mom might be involved in the accident that will make ha yi Chan lose his hearing. Such a nasty woman

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 7:11pm On Nov 08, 2023
@Kangminhyuksho, I guess you didn’t watch daily dose of sunshine. I have been waiting for the review.

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 7:13pm On Nov 08, 2023
kangminhyuksho:
Twinkling watermelon is ending next week. It's been a sweet drama and I know it will have a sweet ending. I think chungha's step mom might be involved in the accident that will make ha yi Chan lose his hearing. Such a nasty woman

Here I am hoping that the writer will excite me with a sad or open ending...... Anything that frustrates Kang is a goal...... 👹

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:04pm On Nov 08, 2023
toykathy:
@Kangminhyuksho, I guess you didn’t watch daily dose of sunshine. I have been waiting for the review.

Yeah, I didn't watch it

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by kangminhyuksho: 10:05pm On Nov 08, 2023
toykathy:

Here I am hoping that the writer will excite me with a sad or open ending...... Anything that frustrates Kang is a goal...... 👹

🙄🙄 You're evil o

Re: Korean Movies Chatroom by toykathy(f): 5:37am On Nov 09, 2023
Birthdays :

1. Gu Hye Sun

2. Uhm Tae Goo

(1) (2) (3) ... (2135) (2136) (2137) (2138) (2139) (2140) (2141) ... (2182) (Reply)

Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)