Stats: 3,150,804 members, 7,810,094 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:35 PM

Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? (3063 Views)

IF You Were This Boy What Would You Have Done? [see Photo] / What Do You Think About This Adage In This Age? / Who Is Diddy? What Do U Think Of Him? Who Doesnt Know Diddy? (2) (3) (4)

Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by PLAYBOY3(m): 10:37am On Jun 09, 2006
Some poeple do judge me with ma User name (PLAY-BOY) and this makes me feel like am really bad.And it is said that never judge a book by its Cover and sum of u cant help it 2 like me cos some of u guyz think i'm a playa Or bad boy that doesnt know any other thing than 2 play sum bad tricks.

Well, i'm sumone people around luv and apprecites (includin ma foes).and mind u, i do have sum bad times and good times too but i dont think about wat them peeps think'bout me.i do what i do cuz i'm who i am.dont wanna be like sumbody, just wanna be maself thatz y i dont kie if u LOVE ME OR HATE ME

So,Ma peeps i will love to know what u peeps think about me(PLAY-BOY).Be waiting to view ur posts.
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by jgirl3: 10:38am On Jun 09, 2006
I think you should answer the first question - who are you?

Your name doesn't necessarily mean that you are a playboy, it just means that you like that name. So enlighten us, who are you?
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by zionchic(f): 10:39am On Jun 09, 2006
ignore this cheesy
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by zionchic(f): 10:40am On Jun 09, 2006
too bad i can't help you, waiting to meet u (as j-girl suggested tell us who u are)
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by Rhodalyn(f): 10:41am On Jun 09, 2006
well, i think U're a cuul enough guy PLAY-BoY kiss kiss kiss
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by PLAYBOY3(m): 10:49am On Jun 09, 2006
@Rhodalyn

Thanx Darl. . .

Thatz Ma Gurl. . .

zionchic:

too bad i can't help you, waiting to meet u (as j-girl suggested tell us who u are)

j-girl:

I think you should answer the first question - who are you?

Your name doesn't necessarily mean that you are a playboy, it just means that you like that name. So enlighten us, who are you?

Well u gotta know me later cuz i aint here 2 advertise maself. . .
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by zionchic(f): 10:50am On Jun 09, 2006
didn't mean you to advertise yourself, haven't really met u on any thread. anyway.
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by jgirl3: 10:55am On Jun 09, 2006
yeah - i haven't met you on any thread either so i can't really say yet
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by LiquidMind(m): 11:02am On Jun 09, 2006
Play boy do you like softcore ??
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by PLAYBOY3(m): 11:07am On Jun 09, 2006
zionchic:

didn't mean you to advertise yourself, haven't really met u on any thread. anyway.

j-girl:

yeah - i haven't met you on any thread either so i can't really say yet

Are u gurlz new in here ?

Well i dont have to say'bout maself befor u know me. . .
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by zionchic(f): 11:09am On Jun 09, 2006
anyhow play- boy would watch out for you and coment when i know you, bai bai
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by moladun(f): 11:09am On Jun 09, 2006
playsboys, i thnks ure cool, told us who u ares plsing
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by Rhodalyn(f): 11:10am On Jun 09, 2006
Shameless bitch
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by moladun(f): 11:11am On Jun 09, 2006
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by PLAYBOY3(m): 11:12am On Jun 09, 2006
LiquidMind:

Play boy do you like softcore ??

Whatever !!!  undecided
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by PLAYBOY3(m): 11:17am On Jun 09, 2006
zionchic:

anyhow play- boy would watch out for you and coment when i know you, bai bai

C ya LOL !!!

moladun:

playsboys, i thnks ure cool, told us who u ares plsing

Sorry LOL i'm not ready 2 introduce maself. . .

Rhodalyn:

Shameless bitch

Who was that LOL !? tak'it easy Dar. . .
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by Rhodalyn(f): 11:20am On Jun 09, 2006
it was the bitch above me cheesy cheesy

PLAY-BOY is cuul!!!! dont y'all know him or sumtin havent y'all seen some of his post?? dang!!thats Surprising
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by Badman888(m): 11:21am On Jun 09, 2006
Play-boy we have the same problem people think am bad from my name cry cry
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by Rhodalyn(f): 11:22am On Jun 09, 2006
lol Badman cheesy cheesy
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by Badman888(m): 11:22am On Jun 09, 2006
Rhodalyn:

lol Badman cheesy cheesy

thats rite meanwhile am good
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by jgirl3: 11:23am On Jun 09, 2006
he's not as good as he sounds yet not as bad as his name
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by PLAYBOY3(m): 11:30am On Jun 09, 2006
j-girl:

he's not as good as he sounds yet not as bad as his name

Here we go again !

Babe, what do u kno'bout me ?

Badman888:

Play-boy we have the same problem people think am bad from my name cry cry

Yea man !sum peep judge book by its cover. . .
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by jgirl3: 11:32am On Jun 09, 2006
i was talking about badman in that statement. I told you - i don't know you that well
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by aloib(f): 11:33am On Jun 09, 2006
rhods why were u cursing the gurl, playboy is one cool dude, yeah hes really cool
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by Rhodalyn(f): 11:37am On Jun 09, 2006
i aint Cursing no one aloib
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by chosenbabe(f): 12:07pm On Jun 09, 2006
Na wa oh
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by PLAYBOY3(m): 1:16pm On Jun 09, 2006
chosenbabe:

Na wa oh

Dont get dat !!!
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by 2cantango(f): 1:25pm On Jun 09, 2006
I think you're pretty cool, Playboy cheesy kiss

Some of your posts really make me laugh cheesy cheesy

Keep doin' your thing, and don't worry about what anyone else says or thinks about you cool
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by PLAYBOY3(m): 2:01pm On Jun 09, 2006
2cantango:

I think you're pretty cool, Playboy cheesy kiss

Some of your posts really make me laugh cheesy cheesy

Keep doin' your thing, and don't worry about what anyone else says or thinks about you cool

Thanks @2Can. . .i appreciation that !!! smiley wink
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by diddy4(m): 4:07pm On Jun 09, 2006
so playboy na here u dey do your own.

if i open my own thread, u will see d kin enemies i have. dey will skin me alive. sad sad sad sad
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by 2cantango(f): 4:11pm On Jun 09, 2006
diddy4dt:

if i open my own thread, u will see d kin enemies i have. dey will skin me alive. sad sad sad sad

How can that be true diddles?

Weren't you winnin the poll between you, bolex and HUSH? undecided

You know you've got many fans in NL
Re: Who Is Play-boy ?, What Do U Think About Him ? by diddy4(m): 4:14pm On Jun 09, 2006
yeah but my recent outburst concerning the bolex matter got me more enemies for doz dat didnt understand me but the ones dat understood me and what i was saying gave me a thumbs up.

. / ...---~~~ Unbelievable Facts~~~---... / You Know You Are An Americanized Nigerian If You Now Say:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24