Stats: 3,154,412 members, 7,822,923 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 07:31 PM

Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. (12047 Views)

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread / Registration For Gulder Ultimate Search 10 Begins, Register Here / Gulder Ultimate Search 9 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by ecolime(m): 2:33pm On Oct 25, 2013
tellwisdom:

My guy, if you dey find work, Talk make i fix u. Don't ask me how many companies I own. sad
Hahaha.. Your head don blow. Were boy grin
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by kskpoundz(m): 2:37pm On Oct 25, 2013
y u go dey compare death with sleep 2gether naw.big bro beta pas ham die.shey na d fun ni or d romantic atmoshere dere ni? Abeg gulder ultimate na 4 i neva chop lyk me while bb na 4 i don chop bur neva reach ngbam! ;Dy u go dey compare death with sleep 2gether naw.big bro beta pas ham die.shey na d fun ni or d romantic atmoshere dere ni? Abeg gulder ultimate na 4 i neva chop lyk me while bb na 4 i don chop bur neva reach ngbam!
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by Nobody: 2:39pm On Oct 25, 2013
@Op I think you just compared a short nap with death. GUS, we know the aim of the reality show but BBA, I am still checking google; maybe for pan-african indecency or something

Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by Iceman296: 2:39pm On Oct 25, 2013
..I watch Both Program But i Think GUS is More Realistic, Adventurous and Better in Moral Perspective!

Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by darlynlara(f): 2:39pm On Oct 25, 2013
tellwisdom: only poor people apply for those shitty programs. Walking and sleeping in the bush for months just cos of peanut, not even enuff to buy me my choice of drinks. sad # spits undecided
shaarap joor u should no atimes its not all about the money quest for adventure is also present,you can stuff ur resentment for the show somewhere else,choice of drinks ke don't drink your garri silently and stop making unecessary mouth

Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by Lilimax(f): 2:40pm On Oct 25, 2013
Ochanya91: Gulder ultimate is d best
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by Wendyphil(f): 2:41pm On Oct 25, 2013
darlynlara: Gulder ultimate search,and who is that saying its boring,what do you learn or benefit from big brother life isn't al about entertainment and Hot adults#team ifunaya jaare#
Yippee!..#team Ify.!
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by Nobody: 2:42pm On Oct 25, 2013
tellwisdom: only poor people apply for those shitty programs. Walking and sleeping in the bush for months just cos of peanut, not even enuff to buy me my choice of drinks. sad # spits undecided
Aboki
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by switdil(f): 2:46pm On Oct 25, 2013
GUS big tym
Ll love to participate in it
If am opportune to
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by ugonna1054(m): 2:48pm On Oct 25, 2013
GUS all d way
#team ifunanya#.
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by TheLastNazgul(m): 2:49pm On Oct 25, 2013
We are still waiting for the day you'll make a reasonable comment on Nairaland.

Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by ugonna1054(m): 2:50pm On Oct 25, 2013
Tellfoolishness!!!mtchewww..
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by Richiez(m): 2:52pm On Oct 25, 2013
gulder ultimate search
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by ugonna1054(m): 2:53pm On Oct 25, 2013
The Last Nazgûl: We are still waiting for the day you'll make a reasonable comment on Nairaland.
abi oo dat day eehn I'll quit NL...
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by spark4daz(f): 2:54pm On Oct 25, 2013
what's your choice of drink if not PURE WATER. I dislike people who speak too high of themselve. Dnt end up disgracing ursef in public. #mtchw
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by spark4daz(f): 2:59pm On Oct 25, 2013
tellwisdom: I saw one of the newly ended BBA contestant hastening towards my lane in a shopping mall recently. I was actually thinking he Wld step on me, thinking na that their yeye program he dey act. My hands were already folded to dash him a dirty backhand slap right on his face; but God saved him, he never came my way. angry... #foolish peopleangryangry
which muscle u get sef #foolish you
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by indoorlove(m): 3:01pm On Oct 25, 2013
GUS all the way! #TeamIfy
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by abisolaarshow(f): 3:03pm On Oct 25, 2013
Dont be deceived even GUS is not real, they act it.
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by adamsmith81(m): 3:04pm On Oct 25, 2013
bba is were hang n drink n v sex for 90 days while gulder ultinate search is were u test will n strenght.i cant afford to waste my tym watchin guys flexin in da house i got my ma own big house to flex
gulder ultimate search ai d way
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by bobaustin(m): 3:07pm On Oct 25, 2013
Gulder uitimate search noni
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by bobaustin(m): 3:10pm On Oct 25, 2013
abisolaarshow: Dont be deceived even GUS is not real, they act it.
rubbish! ar u 1 of d actors or d camera man
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by Bendtner111(m): 3:12pm On Oct 25, 2013
sholay2011: Big Brother Africa.
big brother africa no bad until na your sister pussy we dey see for screen.

Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by tellwisdom: 3:12pm On Oct 25, 2013
Adikam:
Aboki

Who's your friend?? angry
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by agehero13(f): 3:13pm On Oct 25, 2013
BBA is so so boring! Dat BBA wey them dey show aquarium for people to watch, i prefer GUS #teamGUS
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by Anuoluwap(m): 3:17pm On Oct 25, 2013
See what I caused for opening GUS thread. Am I in trouble?
@OP @TOPIC BBA is pan-african show. Explicit, exciting and interesting lolo. BBA is just like every normal show e.g koko mansion and so many more, the only edge is that it's the most popular in africa and it's all african show. We can all see that this show has alternatives hence making it's sense of uniqueness empty(seeing shows that bring contestants into an academy is very common this days).
GUS, the uniqueness is there, the reality is there, the excitement is there, the suspense is there. The action is there. You know what? A lazy person can't love the show cause it'll be too much to bear when seeing contestant battling it out.
If you know the definition of epic, fun & intrigue, you won't ever consider the show a boring one never ever.
*let me change tune*
hehehe see me see something, shey na because GUS no be worldwide na him make una dey talk lyk diz? I no fit imagine my self inside one academy abi house abi wetin una dey call am, con dey do task like snail make i dey sit everyday make one yama yama voice dey order me about sey wetin happen? Ur face no fine reach? smh, where my body dey yawn for hot task wey my body go know sey in dey in form i mean kampe. Make i crack brain till brain work. Make i con consider my self the hero cause i know sey i don go through the unthinkable. Oh What an epic show!

Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by tellwisdom: 3:18pm On Oct 25, 2013
darlynlara: shaarap joor u should no atimes its not all about the money quest for adventure is also present,you can stuff ur resentment for the show somewhere else,choice of drinks ke don't drink your garri silently and stop making unecessary mouth

I can't even comprehend all those things you wrote up there. No wonder most of you remain a home without jobs. Even sale of recharge card employment; I won't give youangry.
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by Chrixtopha(m): 3:23pm On Oct 25, 2013
there in no and can never be between GULDER ULTIMATE SEARCH and BBA......... Life is all about adventure and that is what GUS is teaching us, and not that BBA that has no lesson to teach an average Nigerian youth....... BBA is all about displaying unnecessary pictures that only degrades someones dignity cheesy[img][/img]
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by angelab(f): 3:27pm On Oct 25, 2013
ecolime:
Guy, you too dey make mouth. How many companies do you own?
or the trending private jet??

Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by wckabuoh(m): 3:41pm On Oct 25, 2013
You can easily tell when a poor man wants to be heard!!
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by Lammybobojay: 3:42pm On Oct 25, 2013
gozie85: gulder ultimate search bt its boring

very true
Re: Gulder Ultimate Search Vs Big Brother Africa. by Arysexy(m): 3:42pm On Oct 25, 2013
Gulder ultimate search! Ebe ano!

#team ifunanya last gurl standing and winner GUS season 10#

Shouldnt DSTV Subscription Be On Pay As You Use Basis? / How Much Does Alaba Pay Movie Producers For Their Movies? / Movie Conundrums.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28