Stats: 3,157,939 members, 7,835,129 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:24 AM

Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here - Fashion (42) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here (628877 Views)

Learn Bead Making For Free(interactive Classs) / My Illustrated Videos To Learn Bead Making ... The new Abuja connection necklace / Bead And Wire-work , Female Fashion Design/sewing Sales And Training (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) ... (101) (Go Down)

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 10:13pm On Aug 28, 2014
onose01:
My position is ok.
me sef no
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 10:14pm On Aug 28, 2014
Viewing this topic: bleble14(f), mspee(f),
Chiscowanko, houseofjoy(f)
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by houseofjoy(f): 10:23pm On Aug 28, 2014
TOYNEX: Gd moni all, pls let's use d spAce between today n saturday to ask any questions we may have on previous lecture. Pls once a new schedule has started, questions not relevant to d topic being taken may be ignored. Tx for understanding. Everyone yet to upload their finished works should pls do so at this time also. Tx
thanks ma. My question is we were taught d round Kumihimo braid. How can I make d flat one. I see it around. And I have d round disc, can it also make it?
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 10:32pm On Aug 28, 2014
houseofjoy: thanks ma. My question is we were taught d round Kumihimo braid. How can I make d flat one. I see it around. And I have d round disc, can it also make it?
yes it can
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 10:35pm On Aug 28, 2014
TOYNEX: me sef no
tongue grin
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 10:41pm On Aug 28, 2014
outstandingjk: My St Peterburgs stitch bracelet known as fishbone
I luv dis
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ibiboss: 10:41pm On Aug 28, 2014
outstandingjk: My St Peterburgs stitch bracelet known as fishbone
indeed it look like fishbone. It is lovely I can't wait to learn dis

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 10:45pm On Aug 28, 2014
cheneracheal: Thank you madam, i have gotten the steps. may the lord bless and keep u.
Clap for ursef. U made it
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 10:48pm On Aug 28, 2014
Tobexbal, cld u pls gv name to ur design?
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by afamgod(f): 11:06pm On Aug 28, 2014
Kudos to the wonderful people of this thread. God bless you all aboundantly. Amen
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by houseofjoy(f): 5:32am On Aug 29, 2014
TOYNEX: yes it can
ok ma. So how can I make it then? Is it with dsame formula? Pls I wud appreciate explanation.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 7:07am On Aug 29, 2014
TOYNEX: September Schedule in the making.....
Outstandingjk... Egyptian coil
bimbam.....
spiral rope
Thebeadslady
maryamtanya......
fishbone
ibiboss
Mosjentle. ..... difficult chainmail
Phummykay
ayabah
Yemtop
onose1
Toynex.... Raw earring
Abahbee
pls whose name am I missing?
Oya volunteers make una con choose topics ooooo
Okay ma,but can you please move my name towards the end of the schedule?because i'm yet to figure out what to teach.thanks ma
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 7:18am On Aug 29, 2014
Thebeadslady: Okay ma,but can you please move my name towards the end of the schedule?because i'm yet to figure out what to teach.thanks ma
k
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by tunbebes(f): 8:25am On Aug 29, 2014
good morning everyone. Do av a nice day ahead. @Beadslady pls, pm me cos I sent u a pm but it wasn't going through.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by tunbebes(f): 8:25am On Aug 29, 2014
good morning everyone. Do av a nice day ahead. @Beadslady pls, pm me cos I sent u a mail but it wasn't going through.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by akinfatimah(f): 10:52am On Aug 29, 2014
good mornin mummys in d house
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Habeebatolanike(f): 4:04pm On Aug 29, 2014
Hello people. You've gone far ooo. How are mine catch up, i salute you all. Well done
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 4:26pm On Aug 29, 2014
tunbebes: good morning everyone. Do av a nice day ahead. @Beadslady pls, pm me cos I sent u a pm but it wasn't going through.
Okay sis.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 10:22pm On Aug 29, 2014
Hello house, I guess we are kick starting the September schedule with a tutorial from me, will post a pics of what we will be learning soonest. Everyone should enjoy d weekend

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by oluwabunmilola(f): 10:42pm On Aug 29, 2014
outstandingjk: Hello house, I guess we are kick starting the September schedule with a tutorial from me, will post a pics of what we will be learning soonest. Everyone should enjoy d weekend

hi everyone! how was our week? thumbs up to all our teachers ........Outstandingjk, what size of wire shud we buy ahead of d tutorial?
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 1:44pm On Aug 30, 2014
Good Morning Everyone and Happy Weekend....
Thanks to The Almighty God for making us to seen the End of August in peace I pray the same grace that has kept us till today will Keep Us for the rest of the year.... and as we end the month of August every of our effort will bring forth good success in the coming months, For everyone that is rendering selfless service on this thread, The God of Success will make Us all Succeed... Amen.
. I know say una Don go owanbe party make una no chop belleful forget una phone for table ooooo... n awuf dey run belle chop small leave d rest.... na so olowo de do.... To be olowo no be inside pocket ooo na inside mentality wen dey show for we action..... let's kontunu
SEPTEMBER LECTURE SCHEDULE
in the order....
1. Outstandingjk... Egyptian coil
2. bimbam..-spiral rope
3. ibiboss
4. maryamtanya.....fishbone
5. Tobexbal
6. Ayabah
7. Thebeadslady
8. Yemtop
9. Abahbee
10. Mosjentle. ..... difficult chainmail
11. toynex... RAW earring
12.Phummykay
13. Chiomzylala
14. onose1

Pls Note:
........All students are to take each lecture serious not putting preferences on one over another.
students should ask questions when confused
No student should draw d class backwards... ie when student fails to ask question wen a lecture is on, such a question shall not be answered wen a new class has began.
After each lecture, Minimum of Three people must upload their works for class to continue so if it takes 30minutes to conclude a lecture n 7days to get three uploads, we will only move on to the next lecture after 7days
pls no lecturer should take lecture when we have not conclude a present class hence wen a class is concluded, the next lecturer will be prompt to begin class.
No one is permitted to answer questions not related to a topic being taken.
if anyone has any design question that is not relevant to the current topic, such questions should be taken to the professional thread for answers.
.Where there is no law, there is no sin...
Pls Let's all Abide by this rules and Regulations for the success of this thread. God Bless Us All.
@ucheody, I dint c d mail, my Fb s not opening either. mail m on Rotadbd@gmail.com

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by dlinglos(f): 3:55pm On Aug 31, 2014
Well done all the teachers in the house. Great job you guys are doing.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by houseofjoy(f): 8:59pm On Aug 31, 2014
houseofjoy: ok ma. So how can I make it then? Is it with dsame formula? Pls I wud appreciate explanation.
I hope Iv not done anything wrong again ma. It was u that said we shud ask questions on d topic we have learn if not I wudnt. Cos my question was ignored. No offence ma.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by FruitfulSparkles(f): 7:04am On Sep 01, 2014
Happy nu mth 2 evryone in dis sweetest beading family. May God's favour continue 2 multiply on each nd evry1.

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 8:24am On Sep 01, 2014
My assignments

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by afamgod(f): 8:34am On Sep 01, 2014
Successful September to us all. Amen
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 8:50am On Sep 01, 2014
the other one
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 11:37am On Sep 01, 2014
I wish us all a prosperous new month and I wish us God's love in theses EMBER months, I am waiting for Toynex to give a go-ahead so I can shoot our tutorial.

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by cheneracheal(f): 3:20pm On Sep 01, 2014
This is my netting bead design... Thanks to the house for this wonderful knowledge....may the Lord bless and keep us. Happy New month

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by JENMAUCY(f): 4:09pm On Sep 01, 2014
TOYNEX: Good Morning Everyone and Happy Weekend....
Thanks to The Almighty God for making us to seen the End of August in peace I pray the same grace that has kept us till today will Keep Us for the rest of the year.... and as we end the month of August every of our effort will bring forth good success in the coming months, For everyone that is rendering selfless service on this thread, The God of Success will make Us all Succeed... Amen.
. I know say una Don go owanbe party make una no chop belleful forget una phone for table ooooo... n awuf dey run belle chop small leave d rest.... na so olowo de do.... To be olowo no be inside pocket ooo na inside mentality wen dey show for we action..... let's kontunu
SEPTEMBER LECTURE SCHEDULE
in the order....
1. Outstandingjk... Egyptian coil
2. bimbam..-spiral rope
3. ibiboss
4. maryamtanya.....fishbone
5. Tobexbal
6. Ayabah
7. Thebeadslady
8. Yemtop
9. Abahbee
10. Mosjentle. ..... difficult chainmail
11. toynex... RAW earring
12.Phummykay
13. Chiomzylala
14. onose1

Pls Note:
........All students are to take each lecture serious not putting preferences on one over another.
students should ask questions when confused
No student should draw d class backwards... ie when student fails to ask question wen a lecture is on, such a question shall not be answered wen a new class has began.
After each lecture, Minimum of Three people must upload their works for class to continue so if it takes 30minutes to conclude a lecture n 7days to get three uploads, we will only move on to the next lecture after 7days
pls no lecturer should take lecture when we have not conclude a present class hence wen a class is concluded, the next lecturer will be prompt to begin class.
No one is permitted to answer questions not related to a topic being taken.
if anyone has any design question that is not relevant to the current topic, such questions should be taken to the professional thread for answers.
.Where there is no law, there is no sin...
Pls Let's all Abide by this rules and Regulations for the success of this thread. God Bless Us All.
@ucheody, I dint c d mail, my Fb s not opening either. mail m on Rotadbd@gmail.com
we the newbies are forgotten.... Crying out loudly
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 5:21pm On Sep 01, 2014
outstandingjk: I wish us all a prosperous new month and I wish us God's love in theses EMBER months, I am waiting for Toynex to give a go-ahead so I can shoot our tutorial.
She already said d schedule starts 2day. Which permission u dey find again?

(1) (2) (3) ... (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) ... (101)

Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) / Pictures Of Various Ankara/kente Styles / Best Skin Lightening/toning Soap

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47