Stats: 3,151,050 members, 7,810,891 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:45 PM

Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here - Fashion (87) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here (628004 Views)

Learn Bead Making For Free(interactive Classs) / My Illustrated Videos To Learn Bead Making ... The new Abuja connection necklace / Bead And Wire-work , Female Fashion Design/sewing Sales And Training (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (84) (85) (86) (87) (88) (89) (90) ... (101) (Go Down)

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 9:58pm On Apr 04, 2015
I'll be taking this design next. but we need to come back home first... can't be teaching empty class oooo....
Like if u re available n ready for class.

25 Likes

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 9:24pm On Apr 05, 2015
The next class starts now.
I'll b adopting a participative method in teaching dis class. major reason being that I m not chance to make a sample for this class so as to create pictorial illustrations but I'll explain it so simply that even d dumbest novice will understand. so I'll need every student to comment as we follow step by step to avoid questions coming later... cos I may not answer..

Step 1
Cut a covenient lenght of fishing line, Insert 1 crystal bead, slide it down to d middle. add 5 sand bead each to d left nd rite sides, cross both lines with 1 crystal bead.
this is a basic RAW... and i dont expect us to have any probs with this... but if u have issues let m know now...
this step Continue to ur desired length.. usually d neck size.

shall we continue?

Any question on thus stage (for outright beginners if any) comes now...

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 9:30pm On Apr 05, 2015
Pls volunteers for next schedule should show up so we can use this last class period to make preparation for next schedule so we can start next schedule ASAP.
Tx
I'll drag this class a little deprnding on general participatiin and how volunteers show up..
Be aware that many new designs have taken over d town..
don't b left out... Upload what u wish to learn
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 9:43pm On Apr 05, 2015
step 2:
Cut a new lenght of fishing line(chances are that u ll have almost exhaust d first one, so just finish it up)
Put d fishing line true d first crystal you added in step one.
then add 5 seed beads to d left line, add one crystal and six seed beads then one crystal to the right line,
Then insert d right line into d corresponding crystal in step one... d second crystal in step one... Confused?
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by regandio(m): 1:35am On Apr 06, 2015
scarf factory, china scarf supplier, scarf mamufacturer
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Immaangel(f): 8:28am On Apr 06, 2015
Pls continue
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 1:56pm On Apr 06, 2015
TOYNEX:
Na WA for me oooo. I m so sorry for not been regular here.
I'll make it up.
I'll take one more lecture anytime from now.... as we get set for next schedule.
we already have volunteers...
@inestimable to take us on spiral web design.
more volunteers please...
Anyone may upload any design u wish to be taught... there may b volunteers for it...
Let's get set.
All our Senior Lecturers just disappeared wetin happen now...
Phunmmykay
Outstandingjk
Yemtop..... A beg get chicken eye for dat tab ooo...Lols
Thebeadslady
chobbyme
Chifruitful
chinamims
houseofjoy
serenaT
Ababee
habebatolanike
stainless
Onose01... Ow s d senior Boy doing?
etc etc etc Pls add ur name if u Don abscond... *winks *
I Don forget d rest biko

E no easy to dey do internet Omugo, you fit ask Onose na.
I dey with una full ground. Happy Easter.

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 1:59pm On Apr 06, 2015
TOYNEX:
The next class starts now.
I'll b adopting a participative method in teaching dis class. major reason being that I m not chance to make a sample for this class so as to create pictorial illustrations but I'll explain it so simply that even d dumbest novice will understand. so I'll need every student to comment as we follow step by step to avoid questions coming later... cos I may not answer..

Step 1
Cut a covenient lenght of fishing line, Insert 1 crystal bead, slide it down to d middle. add 5 sand bead each to d left nd rite sides, cross both lines with 1 crystal bead.
this is a basic RAW... and i dont expect us to have any probs with this... but if u have issues let m know now...
this step Continue to ur desired length.. usually d neck size.

Let Ur choice of Crystal be size 8, I made mine with size 6 and it wasn't fine.

shall we continue?

Any question on thus stage (for outright beginners if any) comes now...

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by outstandingjk(f): 2:00pm On Apr 06, 2015
TOYNEX:
Pls volunteers for next schedule should show up so we can use this last class period to make preparation for next schedule so we can start next schedule ASAP.
Tx
I'll drag this class a little deprnding on general participatiin and how volunteers show up..

Principal drag am well well, cos I still dey change pampers sef
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by virtuousMe(f): 2:23pm On Apr 06, 2015
Please continue ma
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by kosisojane: 3:37pm On Apr 06, 2015
Pls continue
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Joshuabak: 4:42pm On Apr 06, 2015
Hello everyone,
I must commend everyone on the thread for the contributions.
If you have a couple of minutes, I highly recommend adding your E-mail to our mailing list on www.kamaroozy.com .
This will not only qualify you for a free fashion draw at launch but also enables us to notify you when we go LIVE.

Please visit www.kamaroozy.com for more details on how you can showcase your designs
and like us on www.facebook.com/kamaroozyconcepts
Regards
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Ayorhorlami(f): 5:28pm On Apr 06, 2015
Good evening house how the easter celebration. Plz madam Tonex the step 2 no clear please need help on this design

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 9:28pm On Apr 06, 2015
Ayorhorlami:
Good evening house how the easter celebration. Plz madam Tonex the step 2 no clear please need help on this design
where s d challenge on step 2
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by latmot: 3:20am On Apr 07, 2015
Pls ma, d step 2 is not clear to me
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by adeodunsimilolu(f): 8:49am On Apr 07, 2015
Pls ma, can u give us pictorial illustration too?
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by deolasmiles(f): 12:56pm On Apr 07, 2015
Hi lovely pple. Grt work goin on here so impartful.God bless al d lectures..will like to join ds group.op am welcumed? Tenks
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by phunmykay(f): 1:07pm On Apr 07, 2015
deolasmiles:
Hi lovely pple. Grt work goin on here so impartful.God bless al d lectures..will like to join ds group.op am welcumed? Tenks
u are welcom n tanks for joining us,pls b active n contribute ur coter.welcom on behalf pf ALL.
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by temmyben(f): 1:38pm On Apr 07, 2015
TOYNEX:
step 2:
Cut a new lenght of fishing line(chances are that u ll have almost exhaust d first one, so just finish it up)
Put d fishing line true d first crystal you added in step one.
then add 5 seed beads to d left line, add one crystal and six seed beads then one crystal to the right line,
Then insert d right line into d corresponding crystal in step one... d second crystal in step one... Confused?
my question is after adding 5 seed beads to d left line are we also adding d 1 crystal and 6 seed beads together with 1 crystal bead to d right line? tnx u ma
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 3:06pm On Apr 07, 2015
temmyben:

my question is after adding 5 seed beads to d left line are we also adding d 1 crystal and 6 seed beads together with 1 crystal bead to d right line? tnx u ma
yes
for d right line, u ll have two crystals with six seed beads in between... is it clear?
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 3:08pm On Apr 07, 2015
latmot:
Pls ma, d step 2 is not clear to me
where do u need d clarification?
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Ayorhorlami(f): 5:59pm On Apr 07, 2015
TOYNEX:
yes
for d right line, u ll have two crystals with six seed beads in between... is it clear?
. After adding 5sb to the left and the above beads to the right, which bead do we use to cross
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by virtuousMe(f): 9:58pm On Apr 07, 2015
I will like to take this very simple design

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by jaedee(f): 11:07pm On Apr 07, 2015
phunmykay:
u are welcom n tanks for joining us,pls b active n contribute ur coter.welcom on behalf pf ALL.

Phunmykay no be beef I dey beef u o. Na shaki. Wen I new come. U nor welcome me. tongue

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by jaedee(f): 11:13pm On Apr 07, 2015
TOYNEX:
Tx

VC Toynex ma. I want to volunteer to teach a design. Wld have a pix of it tomorrow morn. Its a wirework design and I hope I will b permitted to take it tomor as frm 12noon. Wd dat b ok by u and d house?

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by topdiva(f): 12:55am On Apr 08, 2015
hello; am nt new, have bin following this thread silently (peeping tinz).and I must really commend the efforts of the tutors. God bless u. would try to post d ones I could do later. I hop am welcome..
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Immaangel(f): 5:01am On Apr 08, 2015
Ayorhorlami:
Picture not showing
Did u do this with one needle or two?
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Ayorhorlami(f): 11:00am On Apr 08, 2015
Immaangel:

Did u do this with one needle or two?
the base was done with 2Needle and the body was done with 1needle
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by SerenaT(f): 2:42pm On Apr 08, 2015
Present ma .
TOYNEX:
Na WA for me oooo. I m so sorry for not been regular here.
I'll make it up.
I'll take one more lecture anytime from now.... as we get set for next schedule.
we already have volunteers...
@inestimable to take us on spiral web design.
more volunteers please...
Anyone may upload any design u wish to be taught... there may b volunteers for it...
Let's get set.
All our Senior Lecturers just disappeared wetin happen now...
Phunmmykay
Outstandingjk
Yemtop..... A beg get chicken eye for dat tab ooo...Lols
Thebeadslady
chobbyme
Chifruitful
chinamims
houseofjoy
serenaT
Ababee
habebatolanike
stainless
Onose01... Ow s d senior Boy doing?
etc etc etc Pls add ur name if u Don abscond... *winks *
I Don forget d rest biko
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 3:02am On Apr 09, 2015
Ayorhorlami:
. After adding 5sb to the left and the above beads to the right, which bead do we use to cross
you will use d line on ur right to enter one crystal from d previous step and use d line on ur left to enter both crystals on now on ur right line....
as shown in this pix.....
Hope this a clear?
D pix is courtesy of an online student (Whatsapp pix)

Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 3:08am On Apr 09, 2015
Stage 2 in Step 2
you are going to continue d step 2 by adding five beads to d left line , and 6 beads and one crystal to d right line and den cross as aforetime.. passing d right line through one bead on previous step n d left line through two last crystals on d right line.
.... You were going to continue this way til ur desire width...
You ll have to increase each step by one bead like d conventional Abuja Connection....
Questions
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 3:11am On Apr 09, 2015
outstandingjk:

Principal drag am well well, cos I still dey change pampers sef
Lols.... OK kontunu
dat boy mustn't get pampers rash ooo.
ow biz for ya side?
a beg who helep c mama yemtop

(1) (2) (3) ... (84) (85) (86) (87) (88) (89) (90) ... (101)

Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) / Pictures Of Various Ankara/kente Styles / Best Skin Lightening/toning Soap

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44