Stats: 3,152,791 members, 7,817,284 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:27 AM

SOL NIGERIA: Did Anyone Get This? - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / SOL NIGERIA: Did Anyone Get This? (858 Views)

Sol Nigeria Interview Invitation / Job Bureau/sol Nigeria Test And Interview / SOL NIGERIA Does Anybody Knows Who They Are? (2) (3) (4)

SOL NIGERIA: Did Anyone Get This? by Mintayo(m): 7:47am On Nov 09, 2013
I got this message yesterday:
You are invited foe a test and interview on Monday, 11 Nov 2013 by 8 a.m at Godwin aDebayo Centrium, SOL Drive,Off Olusebi strreet tipper garrage bus-stop,lekki Epe Express way,Lekki-ajah,Lagos.
Come with Original and copies of your Credentials and be formally dressed in Black suit.
Pls did anyone also recieve this message?
Does it worth my traveling 'cus i am not in Lagos now.
What is their Test like...Biko.
Thanks.
Re: SOL NIGERIA: Did Anyone Get This? by patriciaoti(f): 8:07am On Nov 09, 2013
It's bank marketing job on commission. They call it Direct Sales Agents.
Re: SOL NIGERIA: Did Anyone Get This? by Mintayo(m): 8:49am On Nov 09, 2013
patriciaoti: It's bank marketing job on commission. They call it Direct Sales Agents.
Marketing as in you will be given a target to meet?
And do you know whether it is on contract basis?
Re: SOL NIGERIA: Did Anyone Get This? by ndudichukwumah(m): 10:47am On Nov 09, 2013
If it is OND/HND u applied with then it should be cashier or customer care officer, but if it is Bsc u applied with it is marketing... I can say applying with OND/HND pays better than BSC... They ar recruiting for access and diamond bank
Re: SOL NIGERIA: Did Anyone Get This? by Mintayo(m): 2:09pm On Nov 10, 2013
Can I go some other day apart Monday, tomorrow as I Can not make it to Lagos tomorrow.
Re: SOL NIGERIA: Did Anyone Get This? by modupewealth: 2:17pm On Nov 10, 2013
Av gone 4 their test b4.its simple.its an outsourcing firm.u wl be paid 40k for b.sc/hnd,4 nd,its 30k.Marketing tinz sha ooo
Re: SOL NIGERIA: Did Anyone Get This? by psalmytito(m): 2:36pm On Nov 10, 2013
CAN ONE GATECHRASH ?
Re: SOL NIGERIA: Did Anyone Get This? by Ayoola171(m): 9:20pm On Nov 10, 2013
Gatecrashn it not even d issue, once u get there they will allow u to take d test in as much d text will be conducted, go with ur Cv, Credentials and any means of ID. get there at least 8:30am cos dey normaly start d text around 9:00a.m. All d best.

New Mega Company In Nigeria In Need Of Workers / Contact Centre/customer Service Representatives Vacancies / Job Vacancy In A Consulting Firm.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12