Stats: 3,150,705 members, 7,809,685 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:04 PM

Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? (3616 Views)

Quantitative Riddle ::: What Is The Pin Code??? / Riddle-what Is X? / The Two Prince(can You Answer This Riddle) (2) (3) (4)

Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by Templa(m): 3:14pm On Jul 21, 2008
what does every woman want?
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by Phiniter(m): 3:57pm On Jul 21, 2008
Rice and Beans with ogbono soup mixed with fresh cray fish and roasted buscuit
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by Templa(m): 4:32pm On Jul 21, 2008
@ phiniter
not every woman wants all that.

this gal does not like all that, i'm very sure.
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by lysaa(f): 12:50am On Jul 22, 2008
@templa

That girl is a pepperless ajebutter
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by SeanT21(f): 3:35am On Jul 22, 2008
A man to respect her!!
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by ndukwuik(m): 3:45am On Jul 22, 2008
Well, I think every woman needs someone to LOVE and CHERISH her, THATS ALL
OR what do you think? They just need to be shown that they meran so much.
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by clemcykul(f): 7:57am On Jul 22, 2008
every woman wants a man who is capable of extraordinary bla bla bla grin

if its a lie ask the ladies out here
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by Templa(m): 11:22am On Jul 22, 2008
@clemcykul, ndukwuik and seanT21

not every lady needs a man. i can testify to that.
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by clemcykul(f): 12:57pm On Jul 22, 2008
testify then. cuzz am a magistrate cool
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by bibs(f): 1:31pm On Jul 22, 2008
Answer: every woman wants money
Dont u think i shld change my name from LOVEYna to;

1.'MONEY-CAR' (Monica)
2.EGO
3.'KUDI'ra
4.OWOkemi
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by mykali(m): 2:01pm On Jul 22, 2008
every woman wants one of two things

1. money, money, and more money

2. A HUGE D1CK
[/color][color=#990000]
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by karlken(m): 2:13pm On Jul 22, 2008
[b]"Woman" wants are insatiable![flash=200,200][/flash] embarassed embarassed
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by SeanT21(f): 9:00pm On Jul 22, 2008
Templa:

@clemcykul, ndukwuik and seanT21

not every lady needs a man. i can testify to that.

I agree.
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by studio43(m): 9:10pm On Jul 22, 2008
SeanT21:

I agree.

birds of the same feather.
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by saha(f): 10:33pm On Jul 22, 2008
Every woman wants her own life.to make her own choices good or bad.
But most of d time d choices tend to be about men & money.
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by segunpc(m): 8:06am On Jul 23, 2008
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

where the joke here now?

wetin women want ko wetin women no want ni.
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by Templa(m): 9:46am On Jul 23, 2008
saha:

Every woman wants her own life.to make her own choices good or bad.
But most of d time d choices tend to be about men & money.

u've actually answered this puzzle. i bet you're a GENIUS.

@ ALL
every woman wants HER OWN WAY

THANK YOU EVERY ONE FOR UR EFFORTS
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by manickal(m): 10:28am On Jul 23, 2008
i can't believe this . , . . angry

is this still the jokes sexion or what?
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by folly69(m): 10:41am On Jul 23, 2008
waves to the poster cheesy with the middle finger angry
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by clemcykul(f): 12:08pm On Jul 24, 2008
u did well
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by segunpc(m): 1:24pm On Jul 24, 2008
thank u. now u can take a bow and vamoose.
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by kronkykay(m): 2:22pm On Jul 24, 2008
naaaaaaaaaa

let dem stay and enjoy some more jokes

TO THE LADIES

WAT DO YOU THINK MEN WANT FROM YOU?

BE HONEST GUYZ . . . . . . .SAY WAT YOU ALWAYS GO AFTER LADIES FOR!
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by bibs(f): 3:41pm On Jul 24, 2008
*singing*

girls u know u better watch out
guys most guys are only all about
that thing! that thing!! that thing!!!
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by clemcykul(f): 3:42pm On Jul 24, 2008
hmmm
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by clemcykul(f): 3:45pm On Jul 24, 2008
hmmm segun i shall vamoose when u do
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by segunpc(m): 10:16am On Jul 25, 2008
@ clemcy

am not talking to u dummy.

am talking to d poster. wink
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by kayemjay(m): 11:56am On Jul 25, 2008
chei clemcy! na so so yab you just dey receive since morning. hmmm, dummy. i fitnt shouted
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by clemcykul(f): 3:33pm On Jul 25, 2008
my broza i tire o grin grin grin
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by tufe(m): 3:40pm On Jul 25, 2008
what does a woman want . . hmmmmmm? ? ? ? ?

go ask the creator
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by clemcykul(f): 3:57pm On Jul 25, 2008
ok i will grin
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by tufe(m): 4:00pm On Jul 25, 2008
but u know now, abi u be one again cheesy
Re: Answer This Riddle: What Does Every Woman Want? by mykali(m): 1:25pm On Jul 26, 2008
every woman wants a man like me no joke

Checkout This Hilarious Good Friday Meme / Photo Story: When A Girl Gives You A Wrong Number Ft. Drake, Rihanna, And Others / What Is Wrong With Studio?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17