Stats: 3,165,272 members, 7,860,634 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 01:32 PM

Airtel Is Blocking BB Plans On Non BB Phones - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Airtel Is Blocking BB Plans On Non BB Phones (649 Views)

Simple Guide For Airtel BlackBerry Plans On Non-bb Devices / Airtel BIS To Stop Working On Non BB Devices / Airtel BB Plans On Non BB Phones(updated) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Airtel Is Blocking BB Plans On Non BB Phones by Ay92(m): 7:35pm On Nov 30, 2013
I got the message just now
Re: Airtel Is Blocking BB Plans On Non BB Phones by Ay92(m): 7:37pm On Nov 30, 2013
screenshot

Re: Airtel Is Blocking BB Plans On Non BB Phones by jmaine: 7:39pm On Nov 30, 2013
Airtel just broke my heart. . . . . cry . . . . angry
Re: Airtel Is Blocking BB Plans On Non BB Phones by mjay(m): 7:39pm On Nov 30, 2013
This is what I got
Dear Customer, effective 3rd Dec 2013 AIRTEL BB Plans will cease to function on non BB devices or used as a modem . Thank you..

Where do we go from here?
Re: Airtel Is Blocking BB Plans On Non BB Phones by physise(m): 7:41pm On Nov 30, 2013
f*uck airtel with deir useless network
Re: Airtel Is Blocking BB Plans On Non BB Phones by nani667: 7:44pm On Nov 30, 2013
oh boy...Airtel wan set men up sha....well...no wahala....my mtn sim dey...den no wise....dem no know sey na this BB plan dey make their Airtel sim sell...their market go drop...as for me...when e happen I go just dey subscribe for the mtn 2k5 plan...I cant shout...I've been looking for an excuse to throway my Airtel sim since

Re: Airtel Is Blocking BB Plans On Non BB Phones by segsxpendable(m): 7:53pm On Nov 30, 2013
this is the most bleeping message have received today...I don't like this....let's hope they want to create a better one for android users...but I don't think its gonna be same price
Re: Airtel Is Blocking BB Plans On Non BB Phones by dragnet: 8:49pm On Nov 30, 2013

(1)

MTN 1k BBC And Customer Care Wahala. / ... / Get Your Money Ready: Apple Will Officially Announce The Iphone 6 On September 9

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14