Stats: 3,152,066 members, 7,814,675 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 05:20 PM

There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland (1413 Views)

Seun Please Judge This Case Between Me And Sexkillz / Sexkillz Must Stay #teamsexkillz / Sexkillz Must Go!! (2) (3) (4)

There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by joshbam: 10:21am On Dec 09, 2013
Sexkillz was once a mod on Nairaland! He thought Nairaland was his dad's property, not until he was openly rebuked.

He tried to frustrate so many members by giving them a lengthy ban, but today he's no longer allergic to ban! Because he's no longer a Mod.

Pls feel free to upload the screenshot of your lengthy ban profile, or just write it here so that Seun can see it! Maybe he he'll help us to reduce the ban, or unban the banned accounts.

Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by joshbam: 10:23am On Dec 09, 2013
Below is mine!

Banned by sexkillz in Politics for Going around a ban. Ban expires on 5:37pm On Mar 17, 2041
Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by catchfireguru: 10:25am On Dec 09, 2013
So sexkillz is no longer a moderator? Did he resign or what?

Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by KenJak(m): 10:30am On Dec 09, 2013
joshbam: Below is mine!

Ha! If this is true,then that boy called sexkillz/ is an animal then. Very bad and wicked.

Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by Dominionng(m): 10:43am On Dec 09, 2013
Easy on the dude na..

Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by Mosino95(m): 11:33am On Dec 09, 2013
Thank God he's gone! Mine down!

Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by Nobody: 1:47pm On Dec 09, 2013
His new moniker is , let's make his stay here a living hell.

Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by 190: 2:11pm On Dec 09, 2013
Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by Nobody: 4:17pm On Dec 09, 2013
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
MI's "Nobody" comes to mind afta seeing all dese threads on only Sexkillz.
Wasting precious time on online hate.. Like seriously?

Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by Idrismusty97(m): 9:47pm On Dec 09, 2013
joshbam: Below is mine!

You are not banned by sexkillz againgringrin.You are banned by nobody…In short a nobody banned you.

Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by donphilopus: 10:14am On Dec 10, 2013
Idrismusty97: You are not banned by sexkillz againgringrin.You are banned by nobody…In short a nobody banned you.
grin! He was truly banned by NOBODY!

Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by joshbam: 8:07pm On Dec 12, 2013
Idrismusty97: You are not banned by sexkillz againgringrin.You are banned by nobody…In short a nobody banned you.
Lolz!

Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by donphilopus: 12:13pm On Dec 14, 2013
Ayomax: early last month i told him he was going to end up like Hitler on Nairaland, guess i'm a prophet after all
Badt Guy! grin

Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by tpia5: 1:08pm On Dec 14, 2013
Is there no hitler forum where hitlerphiles can congregate instead of always using any excuse to promote nazism on nairaland?
Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by Ayomax(m): 12:59am On Dec 15, 2013
kai!!!! why una hind my sexkillz Hitler pic? atleast it relate to the topic

Re: There Was Once A MOD Called Sexkillz On Nairaland by striker9(m): 12:50pm On Dec 15, 2013
Banned by sexkillz in Violent/Disgusting Non-
Celebrity Crimes for Tribal bigotry. Ban
expires on 1:22pm On Mar 03, 2014

God punish that Albino

Did You Know This Hidden Secret Behind Toothpaste Bottom Color? - / Breaking News Zenith Bank Headquaters Currently On Fire / Is Facebook Down

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10