Stats: 3,151,326 members, 7,811,964 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:30 AM

What Movie Are You Watching Now? - TV/Movies (478) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Movie Are You Watching Now? (3732392 Views)

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (475) (476) (477) (478) (479) (480) (481) ... (3830) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by SAMBHOSS(m): 6:45am On Jul 17, 2017
toluxe0075:

Oyinbo people are to obsessed with the original version of any rebooted movie, they like comparing them. When you finally get to see the original movie they are making noise about, you will realise it's shit.
Mummy may not be exceptional but it's still okay.

shebi na dah mummy of 199something??

d rating con good wella
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by androsurf: 8:50am On Jul 17, 2017
This oyinbo people no go kee person grin grin cheesy

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by oyetpel(m): 8:56am On Jul 17, 2017
androsurf:

What's the title of the flick?
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Coyotejack(m): 8:59am On Jul 17, 2017
CaptPlanet:

Wnder woman isnt all that amazing like I hoped. Some of her fight scenes were drab.I huess its because she had not realised the kind of power she possess

Gal Gadot is my new crush after Scarlett Johansson

Scarlett Scarlett, men u need to see her in don Jon, she was oozing sex appeal like kilode
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by tintingz(m): 10:08am On Jul 17, 2017
Seen Spiderman: Homecoming

Interesting.

I give it 8/10
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by androsurf: 10:49am On Jul 17, 2017
oyetpel:

What's the title of the flick?

The saint
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by introvertme: 1:03pm On Jul 17, 2017
Wonder woman =6/10

Would have been better without those slow motioned fights ....or whatever those were...
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by oliphant36: 2:36pm On Jul 17, 2017
The seventh season of the fantasy drama television series Game of Thrones premiered on HBO. but alway watch this episode and latest episode

on : http://sharemovies.net/watch/dVVw6kqd-game-of-thrones-season-7/episode-1.html
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by signz: 6:25pm On Jul 17, 2017
SAMBHOSS:

Yeah...the Mummy make mad sense......old AF beautiful mummy....negative reviews sha

#WeRespectNegativeViews

I just saw the negative reviews on Rottentomatoes. That one concern them.

As far as I'm concerned, it's a great movie tongue

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by SAMBHOSS(m): 6:31pm On Jul 17, 2017
signz:

I just saw the negative reviews on Rottentomatoes. That one concern them.

As far as I'm concerned, it's a great movie tongue

lol...abi na
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by paradigmshift(m): 6:45pm On Jul 17, 2017
undercover grandpa..

dope movie...
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by armadeo(m): 7:01pm On Jul 17, 2017
Seunpaul01:

O boi!
How is that possible now. I haven't see some movies u stated there except Dracula, Kong and Frankenstein.

Those are the old versions of the movies. The new one started with Godzilla which I think is gonna have a reboot again. Kong was next then the mummy. Dracula and the others are to follow.

Monsterverse. Like marvel and D.C..

' I think I read that somewhere.

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Nobody: 7:43pm On Jul 17, 2017
Get the girl
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by UgoFly: 8:08pm On Jul 17, 2017
pls help with movies downloading sites
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by armadeo(m): 8:38pm On Jul 17, 2017
monk comes down the mountain.

a very poor attempt at remaking crouching tiger hidden dragon.

the entire movie was pointless. i couldn't even keep up with the way characters were just changing lanes.

chai. guy who raved this movie you no try at all.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by ToyinDipo(m): 9:06pm On Jul 17, 2017
Twice born
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Seunpaul01(m): 10:17pm On Jul 17, 2017
armadeo:

Those are the old versions of the movies. The new one started with Godzilla which I think is gonna have a reboot again. Kong was next then the mummy. Dracula and the others are to follow.

Monsterverse. Like marvel and D.C..

' I think I read that somewhere.

Okay, I get ur point now.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by RaeMystix: 10:30pm On Jul 17, 2017
The Zookeeper's Wife....Its nice to watch a movie about a unfotunate tragic event that one already has a great deal of knowledge about.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Ne0w1zarD: 10:41pm On Jul 17, 2017
Hi, please I need link to download Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead men tell no tales
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Damfostopper(m): 5:43am On Jul 18, 2017
Split and wonder Woman 5/10
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by HPS3(m): 6:12am On Jul 18, 2017
Logan 10/10
power rangers 7.5/10
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by sladonery: 9:55am On Jul 18, 2017
Going in Style.. Crime does pay afterall... Lol. Good movies
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Karleb(m): 10:14am On Jul 18, 2017
androsurf:

Atleast the man resembles an ex president. cheesy
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by mikejose22: 10:17am On Jul 18, 2017
[size=20pt]Watch free movies offer popular movies and TV shows you can watch on your Android smartphone or tablet. Over 30,000 free streaming movies.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.watch.freemovies[/size]

Get it on Google play
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by sod09(m): 10:41am On Jul 18, 2017
seems pple that understand movies now see wonder woman as crap
wen we said it last week some pple say we kids
Damfostopper:
Split and wonder Woman 5/10
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by androsurf: 11:27am On Jul 18, 2017
Karleb:

Atleast the man resembles an ex president. cheesy
Lols
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by mekaprime: 11:34am On Jul 18, 2017
alien covenant nice movie, I'll rate it 7/10. it actually a sequel to Prometheus..... expecting the part 3 soon.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Beorn: 11:46am On Jul 18, 2017
HPS3:
Logan 10/10 power rangers 7.5/10
Power Rangers is the worst movie I've watched this year.

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by iamnlia(m): 11:49am On Jul 18, 2017
I can't watch power rangers. The fact that it's power rangers makes it unwatchable.

Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by obixcel(m): 12:17pm On Jul 18, 2017
I watched WAR OF THE PLANET OF THE APES 2 nights ago at the Cinema. Very fantastic movie all through. 9/10 for me.
Re: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by Damfostopper(m): 1:31pm On Jul 18, 2017
sod09:
seems pple that understand movies now see wonder woman as crap
wen we said it last week some pple say we kids
ah tell yu... I just wasted time to wait for hdrip to download.... after watching belko experiment.... split and wonder Woman.... they are below what I expected..... to download The Mummy dey do me sumhow

(1) (2) (3) ... (475) (476) (477) (478) (479) (480) (481) ... (3830) (Reply)

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21