Stats: 3,151,311 members, 7,811,923 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:47 PM

How Men Start Their Relationship And Dump Her Finally - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / How Men Start Their Relationship And Dump Her Finally (757 Views)

single man needs single woman for love and marriage / I Need A Virgin (lady) For A Serious Relationship And Marriage Anytime Soon (2) (3) (4)

How Men Start Their Relationship And Dump Her Finally by Prittygift(f): 6:18pm On Dec 10, 2013
Aint Guys truly funny?
You fought tirelesly to win a lady's heart. You wake up in the middle of the night to text her messages. You swored you love her. You call her pet names. You adore all her imperfections. You love what ever she puts on. You spend all time with her without complaining. You dust her sleeves, clean her face and wipe her fears. You gently won her heart. You made her beleive in you. She came to trust you. You swored to assure her that you will always be there. You gave her hope. She beleived you are different. She beleive she has found love again. She threw her pride away. She forgot that value she attached to herself. You now creamed her. You bath her and wore pants for her. She has bounce everyone that compete with you for her. You could now hold her phone all day long. She now tells everyone that care to hear that she has found Him at last.
And
Just last night, you told her to strip. She did without hestitation. You had your way with her. And this morning, you are thinking of how best to break up with her. Yo begin to avoid her. Her presence now choke u up. Her voice now irritates you. She is now cheap to you. You yield at her over little issues. You now clearly sees where she had strech marks. You now see that her english is filled with blunders. She is suddenly from a poor background and she is not your class. Whao, some even wish she die to let them rest.
Remember this....
No act on earth has to pay back. And the payback always comes in the right proportion. You deceived her and had your ways, and now you think she is cheap. Sorry to dissapoint you, I think you are more cheap not to know you were only fortunate.
With time she will forgets you, but karma will always hurt you. You will also received dissapointmentswhere you had full hope.
Change your ways today and ammend your wicked guts. Sanitice your conscience. GUYS!!!

Re: How Men Start Their Relationship And Dump Her Finally by Studentsvoice: 6:43pm On Dec 10, 2013
Nice write up Sis.......... Nigerian Students said kudos to you

Re: How Men Start Their Relationship And Dump Her Finally by lymelyte(m): 6:43pm On Dec 10, 2013
Prittygift: Aint Guys truly funny?
You fought tirelesly to win a lady's heart. You wake up in the middle of the night to text her messages. You swored you love her. You call her pet names. You adore all her imperfections. You love what ever she puts on. You spend all time with her without complaining. You dust her sleeves, clean her face and wipe her fears. You gently won her heart. You made her beleive in you. She came to trust you. You swored to assure her that you will always be there. You gave her hope. She beleived you are different. She beleive she has found love again. She threw her pride away. She forgot that value she attached to herself. You now creamed her. You bath her and wore pants for her. She has bounce everyone that compete with you for her. You could now hold her phone all day long. She now tells everyone that care to hear that she has found Him at last.
And
Just last night, you told her to strip. She did without hestitation. You had your way with her. And this morning, you are thinking of how best to break up with her. Yo begin to avoid her. Her presence now choke u up. Her voice now irritates you. She is now cheap to you. You yield at her over little issues. You now clearly sees where she had strech marks. You now see that her english is filled with blunders. She is suddenly from a poor background and she is not your class. Whao, some even wish she die to let them rest.
Remember this....
No act on earth has to pay back. And the payback always comes in the right proportion. You deceived her and had your ways, and now you think she is cheap. Sorry to dissapoint you, I think you are more cheap not to know you were only fortunate.
With time she will forgets you, but karma will always hurt you. You will also received dissapointmentswhere you had full hope.
Change your ways today and ammend your wicked guts. Sanitice your conscience. GUYS!!!
Looks like uu have just been dumped undecided
Re: How Men Start Their Relationship And Dump Her Finally by fijiano202(m): 6:50pm On Dec 10, 2013
And
Remember this....
bad sharp guy ,after the guy break ur heart finish, the guy pack the piece come go grind am ,wicked guy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: How Men Start Their Relationship And Dump Her Finally by Prittygift(f): 6:55pm On Dec 10, 2013
Lol u no wel
Re: How Men Start Their Relationship And Dump Her Finally by Lawconfessor(f): 7:05pm On Dec 10, 2013
D fact dat dis came from a woman maks me feel twisted abt it- would hav appreciated it most, if it had came from a guy.

All i see is pain n heart break lipsrsealed

Re: How Men Start Their Relationship And Dump Her Finally by Tobetoe(m): 7:23pm On Dec 10, 2013
. You bath her and wore pants for her.
[/quote]u mean a guy baths her gal and wears her panties. Well to me its like commiting suicide or do u think so
Re: How Men Start Their Relationship And Dump Her Finally by castielo(m): 7:26pm On Dec 10, 2013
And
Remember this....
Take heart.. diz things happen all the time undecided

Re: How Men Start Their Relationship And Dump Her Finally by ehis010(m): 7:35pm On Dec 10, 2013
omo dis one heart don break pata pata...... no glue go fit help again......... no wonda lesbians full everywhere today!

Re: How Men Start Their Relationship And Dump Her Finally by jmoore(m): 10:57pm On Jan 04, 2015
Move on.
What's all these noise about karma?
Karma fit miss road sef.

A Responsible And Faithful Guy Needs A Lady For A Committed Relationship / 18 Types Of People You Find On Every WhatsApp Group / Meet Your Soulmate Here 24. To 40 milYears Mature Mindes Join -group 09052525415