Stats: 3,153,148 members, 7,818,449 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:04 PM

Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here - Education (114) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here (488426 Views)

Mastercard Foundation Scholarships At Michigan State University For Undergraduat / 2016/2017 Mastercard Foundation Scholarships At University Of California, Berkel / Mtn Foundation Scholarship Shortlist Is Out! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (111) (112) (113) (114) (115) (116) (117) ... (262) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by blisylvester(m): 8:05pm On Sep 18, 2015
Anyone planing to apply 4 dis scholarship or dat have already applied in Aba. Should quote me, send me an email at blessedsylvester1@gmail.com or jst call me 08097287163. So dat we can meet up cos i nid asistance,p/s. Thanks as expect responses
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by prettytasha(f): 8:10pm On Sep 18, 2015
how much does the SAT cost
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by solomonjesus: 8:51pm On Sep 18, 2015
youngkerry:
Solomon I think I wuld go with d whatsapp n.o cus dat wud be easier
whatsapp number
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by youngkerry: 9:25pm On Sep 18, 2015
If u can give me ur whatsapp contact it would be cool solomon
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by chrisviral(m): 6:04am On Sep 19, 2015
idoo4love:
. Thanks for ur info...I have some personal question for you chris..I sent u a pm ...idoo4love@gmail.com

Replied!
DonaldTrump:

Helo! Could u please answer my previous question. Thanks

Ask again sorry!
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by solomonjesus: 9:33am On Sep 19, 2015
youngkerry:
If u can give me ur whatsapp contact it would be cool solomon
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by DonaldTrump(m): 10:19am On Sep 19, 2015
chrisviral:

Replied!
Ask again sorry!
ok.. i said im finding it difficult to login into my MINERVA account. any idea on how to go about it?
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by modewap: 11:35am On Sep 19, 2015
DonaldTrump:

ok.. i said im finding it difficult to login into my MINERVA account.
any idea on how to go about it?

The problem is from your browser. You're using opera mini or any related browser. Use chrome or Normal default phone browser or Firefox or Internet explore.
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by dannytwix(m): 1:31pm On Sep 19, 2015
Please I want to apply for the Ubc scholarship. Can somebody put me through?
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by blisylvester(m): 7:33pm On Sep 19, 2015
Has U of T started recieving application
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by blisylvester(m): 7:35pm On Sep 19, 2015
Have U of T started recieving application for Mastercard scholarship ?
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by blisylvester(m): 7:37pm On Sep 19, 2015
Is there any1 frm Aba here. Ps email me so we can run dis together. U knw two heads are better dan 1
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by liztop2012(f): 9:38pm On Sep 19, 2015
blisylvester:
Have U of T started recieving application for Mastercard scholarship ?
nope, send e-mail to dem to verify
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by zaidasqueen: 10:25pm On Sep 19, 2015
pls any scholarship for memorial university of newfoundland?
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by blisylvester(m): 11:34pm On Sep 19, 2015
liztop2012:
nope, send e-mail to dem to verify
Thanks alot
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by blisylvester(m): 11:44pm On Sep 19, 2015
chrisviral:

McGill and UBC has started!
And no SAT doesn't place you at any advantage for Canadian universities, it's a US thing!
Thanks. I got 3As, 5Bs and C4 in biology (in waec) what chances do i have in canadian universities. I graduated 4rm sec skul 2 yrs ago nd i want to apply for either chemical eng. Or computer eng.
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Nobody: 2:03am On Sep 20, 2015
Please Guys help me out! i just completed the Msc (Graduate) application on Michigan State University and they are saying i have to Pay $50 to submit my application, even though i ticked the box to be nominated by the department for MasterCard Foundation Scholarship Program. Please what are my chances of being nominated? like whats are the odds like?
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by chrisviral(m): 5:21pm On Sep 20, 2015
DonaldTrump:

ok.. i said im finding it difficult to login into my MINERVA account.
any idea on how to go about it?

Message them!
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by chrisviral(m): 5:22pm On Sep 20, 2015
blisylvester:
Thanks. I got 3As, 5Bs and C4 in biology (in waec) what chances do i have in canadian universities. I graduated 4rm sec skul 2 yrs ago nd i want to apply for either chemical eng. Or computer eng.

I always tell people, I cannot say your chances, I am just an applicant who got it like you, so only the school can say.
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by blisylvester(m): 9:06pm On Sep 20, 2015
chrisviral:

I always tell people, I cannot say your chances, I am just an applicant who got it like you, so only the school can say.
thanks. Lets keep tryin and hoping that we succeed and i pray we do.
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Einsthawkton(m): 10:45pm On Sep 20, 2015
blisylvester:
Is there any1 frm Aba here. Ps email me so we can run dis together. U knw two heads are better dan 1

Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by blisylvester(m): 11:43pm On Sep 20, 2015
Einsthawkton:

you're not alone

call me 07030947254
thanks alot. I will surely call u
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by chrisviral(m): 1:49am On Sep 21, 2015
blisylvester:
thanks. Lets keep tryin and hoping that we succeed and i pray we do.

Goodluck!
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Nobody: 4:52am On Sep 21, 2015
donxab:
Please Guys help me out! i just completed the Msc (Graduate) application on Michigan State University and they are saying i have to Pay $50 to submit my application, even though i ticked the box to be nominated by the department for MasterCard Foundation Scholarship Program. Please what are my chances of being nominated? like whats are the odds like?
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by DonaldTrump(m): 4:06pm On Sep 21, 2015
modewap:

The problem is from your browser. You're using opera mini or any related browser. Use chrome or Normal default phone browser or Firefox or Internet explore.

Yeah! thanks it finally worked.
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by DonaldTrump(m): 4:07pm On Sep 21, 2015
chrisviral:

Message them!

Thanks bro...I successfully logged in today.
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by AgentONE(m): 4:30pm On Sep 21, 2015
Good day house,
Pls does anyone here have an idea about the current cost of writing SAT test and also which schools in both Canada n USA I can use the general SAT test(not d subject based SAT) to apply to...Finally,best wishes to all the MCSF applicants
Modified:
**Pls if there is anyone here that has SAT preparatory materials both hard and soft copies,abeg quote or mention my handle let's discuss more cos I really need it,#10,000 for material aint funny at all
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by Nobody: 7:35am On Sep 22, 2015
A resident of sub-Saharan.
During the time of this app MUST be residing in 9ja or perhaps leave elsewhere but 9ja citizen?

cc Chris viral
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by lantessy(m): 8:53am On Sep 22, 2015
Has anymore applied for Mastercard (Graduate) scholarship at McGills?
I want to know how to go about it. Thanks
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by lantessy(m): 8:53am On Sep 22, 2015
Has anymore applied for Mastercard (Graduate) scholarship at McGills?
I want to know how to go about it. Thanks
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by spankyflex(m): 12:39pm On Sep 22, 2015
pls anybody applyind for mastercard undergraduate scholarship at mcgils or arizona should put me through,my mail usolomon948@gmail.com
Re: Mastercard Foundation Scholarship, Enter Here by bikerboy1(m): 3:41am On Sep 23, 2015
chrisviral:

Can one use IELTS to secure admission in any Canadian higher institution

(1) (2) (3) ... (111) (112) (113) (114) (115) (116) (117) ... (262) (Reply)

2016/2017 University of Ibadan Admission Thread Guide. / Jamb Result Checker 2012/2013 – UTME Result Checker / Niger Delta University 2018/19 NDU POST UTME "Past Questions"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25