Stats: 3,152,801 members, 7,817,316 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:03 AM

Islamic View On Akudaaya (reincarnation) A Must Read! - Islam for Muslims (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Islam for Muslims / Islamic View On Akudaaya (reincarnation) A Must Read! (4221 Views)

An Islamic View on Solar and Lunar Eclipse / A Quranic View On Boko Haram And The Muslim's Perspective / What is the Islamic View on Court Weddings? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Islamic View On Akudaaya (reincarnation) A Must Read! by khattab02: 12:42am On Jan 03, 2014
Sheykul Islam:

OGA, NOBODY CAN DIE FOR YOUR SINS. EZIEKEL 18 VS 20
Gbaam! I even forgot to remind him of that.
Re: Islamic View On Akudaaya (reincarnation) A Must Read! by khattab02: 12:55am On Jan 03, 2014
harmeenart:
Then what really is predestination? Allah created us to worship him, therefore all our actions can either lead us to hell or paradise.

Okay....I get it now.One out of the many Shi'a creeds.A real big difference indeed. I don't even know how to start explaining with hadiths you already see as lies. May Allah save us from misguidiance. I rest my case.
ameeeen!!!
Re: Islamic View On Akudaaya (reincarnation) A Must Read! by khattab02: 12:58am On Jan 03, 2014
good4all: jazakumuAllahu for your responce, may Allah continue to be pleased with u.
ameeen! Allahumma ameen!

Are Muslims Allowed To Criticize Clerics For Their Wrong Doings? / How To Make Death, Grave And The Day Of Resurrection Stations Of Joy & Happiness / Hijab Propaganda

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7