Stats: 3,150,608 members, 7,809,223 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:55 AM

The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card - Forum Games (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card (7582 Views)

~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ / Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins / Be The Last Person To Post Here: (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Nobody: 12:29pm On Jan 04, 2014
Oluwatola5: Phew!!! Nna, it is not a small something waiting all this while for all my ''hindrances'' and ''obstacles'' to clear away. Anyway, brothers and sisters dont comment till sunday please i beg of you, its business, i give all of you 40% to share, biko, let me win......sadsadsad
lmao
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Fynestboi: 12:30pm On Jan 04, 2014
Elantracey: hmmmm na xo,,4rm just watchin to winnin tongue
something of sort winktongue
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Nobody: 12:36pm On Jan 04, 2014
Fynestboi: something of sort winktongue
wait o,,u can just send me d card na,lemme leave u guys here,am sure u re capable tonguecheesy
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Fynestboi: 12:46pm On Jan 04, 2014
Elantracey: wait o,,u can just send me d card na,lemme leave u guys here,am sure u re capable tonguecheesy
we both can work it out then we share it what do you think? wink
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by kingk(m): 1:25pm On Jan 04, 2014
Fynestboi: we both can work it out then we share it what do you think? wink
Elantracey: wait o,,u can just send me d card na,lemme leave u guys here,am sure u re capable tonguecheesy

I just dey look una.............

Except there won't be a winner.......

As for me eh.......when it's 23:59 for anyone to win, I will comment ooo grin
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Fynestboi: 1:33pm On Jan 04, 2014
kingk:

I just dey look una.............

Except there won't be a winner.......

As for me eh.......when it's 23:59 for anyone to win, I will comment ooo grin
whch kind person be this one now? undecided
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by kingk(m): 1:43pm On Jan 04, 2014
Fynestboi: whch kind person be this one now? undecided
Want to know me......just ask Div and Tracy grin
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by pkasso(m): 1:49pm On Jan 04, 2014
No one is ready to back down.We might as well split the airtime between us!
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Favour21(f): 1:52pm On Jan 04, 2014
[size=32pt]thread officially closed[/size]
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by kingk(m): 1:56pm On Jan 04, 2014
p_kasso: No one is ready to back down.We might as well split the airtime between us!

Nice talk bro..........but you all must have MTN oooo else if I load grin the card, I won't transfer (share 'n' sell) to una ooo.
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by kingk(m): 2:01pm On Jan 04, 2014
Favour21: [size=20pt]thread officially closed[/size]

Park well joor............ By whose authority do you have to close this thread?
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Nobody: 3:22pm On Jan 04, 2014
SMH
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Nobody: 3:38pm On Jan 04, 2014
Fynestboi: we both can work it out then we share it what do you think? wink
hmmmmm hmmmm...do u really want to know wat i tink?
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Favour21(f): 5:06pm On Jan 04, 2014
kingk:

Park well joor............ By whose authority do you have to close this thread?

No parking space.
Btw you have been banned till Jan. 4th, 2114.........
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by damoskiy(m): 7:21pm On Jan 04, 2014
Wetin dey do all of una...okay op let's do something spilt the card into 5 nd give the last 5 dat wuld comment a. Day to ur birthday...simple don't let anibodi knw ...
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Fynestboi: 7:33pm On Jan 04, 2014
Elantracey: hmmmmm hmmmm...do u really want to know wat i tink?
yes eager..
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by kingk(m): 7:46pm On Jan 04, 2014
Favour21:

Parking space plenty naa.
Btw I have been banned till Jan. 4th, 2114.........

grin grin.............you never chee chonchin. tongue
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Nobody: 8:24pm On Jan 04, 2014
Fynestboi: yes eager..
i tink u should be a gentleman, dat even if u win it,u will kindly send it to me..grin
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Nobody: 8:31pm On Jan 04, 2014
Hmmmmn. I'm diligently waiting for who's going to win the airtime. Good evening sirs and mas.
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Fynestboi: 8:43pm On Jan 04, 2014
Elantracey: i tink u should be a gentlew dat even if u win it,u will kindly send it to me..grin
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Nobody: 8:48pm On Jan 04, 2014
Fynestboi: undecided
tongue
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Donfamous(m): 9:27pm On Jan 04, 2014
Ok this is th recharge card pin .......
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Favour21(f): 10:07pm On Jan 04, 2014
kingk:

grin grin.............you never chee chonchin. tongue

You are summoned o
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by damoskiy(m): 11:20pm On Jan 04, 2014
Nawaoooo...oya u people shuld go nd sleep...I mthink I need to give u all sleeping dose for the next 24hrs..
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Nobody: 11:34pm On Jan 04, 2014
damoskiy: Nawaoooo...oya u people shuld go nd sleep...I mthink I need to give u all sleeping dose for the next 24hrs..
is that possible sir. I think giving them glasmokycin would be better. cool
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by Nobody: 11:48pm On Jan 04, 2014
Ehen divepen, ah dont understand wen d winner will emerge o
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by pkasso(m): 11:53pm On Jan 04, 2014
This game might drag on for all of eternity
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by damoskiy(m): 12:30am On Jan 05, 2014
Noooo...u. People shuld go nd sleep
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by kingk(m): 1:19am On Jan 05, 2014
damoskiy: Noooo...u. People shuld go nd sleep
Watching you all sleep..that's good grin
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by damoskiy(m): 1:35am On Jan 05, 2014
Oga u ar not d last...I wuld always be behind u
Re: The Last Person To Comment On This Thread Wins A 1000 Naira Recharge Card by kingk(m): 6:15am On Jan 05, 2014
For you mind naw abi?.........

Make 200 Words From CONGRATULATIONS / Guess The Occupation Of The Nairalander Above You. / If U Care About Amigoz, Drop Her A Comment Here .