Stats: 3,150,593 members, 7,809,150 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:28 AM

Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. - Jobs/Vacancies (36) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. (344792 Views)

INEC Recruitment 2014 (ADHOC Staff Vacancies)-apply / Nigerian Navy Recruitment 2014/2015 Is Out / Oando Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2014 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (55) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Ali97(m): 11:38am On Mar 09, 2016
May Allah have it so my Friend
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by vaca1: 12:25am On Mar 22, 2016
Abdulforever:
Interview Date is 14th of April if you were not text by this month end is not the end of world #MayGodhelpusall
Abdul this is good news oo. God help us all

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Alyasaa1(m): 9:36am On Mar 22, 2016
vaca1:
Abdul this is good news oo. God help us all
AmEEn

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by bigtime652(m): 3:27pm On Mar 22, 2016
NPA START COLLING PEOPLE ONE AFTER THE OTHER PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD COMFIRM

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Abdulforever(m): 10:21pm On Mar 22, 2016
bigtime652:
NPA START COLLING PEOPLE ONE AFTER THE OTHER PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD COMFIRM
Yes is True but I think is either Zone by Zone or Level by level that's what am not Sure of but we should all get patience and watch and see Wish everyone the best of Luck #MayGodhelpusall

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by bigtime652(m): 5:37am On Mar 23, 2016
amen
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by bigtime652(m): 6:25pm On Mar 23, 2016
ANOTHER INFOR IS THAT EVERY COMMISSIONER WAS ATTACHED TO SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATE , THE COMMISSIONER WILL CALL HIM OR TEXT HIM. PLS MAKE SURE YOU MAINTAIN UR NUMBER

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Nobody: 6:38pm On Mar 23, 2016
bigtime652:
ANOTHER INFOR IS THAT EVERY COMMISSIONER WAS ATTACHED TO SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATE , THE COMMISSIONER WILL CALL HIM OR TEXT HIM. PLS MAKE SURE YOU MAINTAIN UR NUMBER
Pls, explain more. Which of d commissioners? Is it d ones appointed by state governors or pple that have connections are being called 2ru their contacts?

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Ali97(m): 9:49pm On Mar 23, 2016
pls someone should confirm on how they are calling people, is it by Region or Level. And are they using the names of those who sat for the Exam or what? May Allah see us through ameen

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by dayoblacky1(m): 5:21am On Mar 24, 2016
Is as if no one on nairaland receive any interview sms or is there any one, Pls let us knw b4 we all knw our next point of action.
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Abdulforever(m): 8:49am On Mar 24, 2016
bigtime652:
Mr man No Commissioner will be attached to any candidate is only Federal Character Commission will call you for Confirmation and that will be done after NPA have called for Interview but for now expect NPA text message or call for Interview. May GOd help us all

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Nobody: 9:11am On Mar 24, 2016
Abdulforever:
Mr man No Commissioner will be attached to any candidate is only Federal Character Commission will call you for Confirmation and that will be done after NPA have called for Interview but for now expect NPA text message or call for Interview. May GOd help us all
Always on point. Ride on Bro
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Ali97(m): 1:21pm On Mar 24, 2016
Hello guys, the truth of the matter is, nobody ever received any text messages or a call from NPA in respect of the recruitment. Promotion and replacement is what is going on in NPA. But they are doing replacement secretly in some areas, not in Fire Service area. But they will soon get back to us. I do hope we will emerge victorious.

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by bigtime652(m): 4:16pm On Mar 24, 2016
chibuikegn:

Always on point. Ride on Bro
Abdul pls let's talk here is my number 07013493715
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Abdulforever(m): 5:32pm On Mar 24, 2016
Ali97:
Hello guys, the truth of the matter is, nobody ever received any text messages or a call from NPA in respect of the recruitment. Promotion and replacement is what is going on in NPA. But they are doing replacement secretly in some areas, not in Fire Service area. But they will soon get back to us. I do hope we will emerge victorious.
mr man please stop passing wrong information NPA has been through with Promotion of staffs since Last week and many Jounior Applicants Firemen receive a phone call today from NPA (phone interview) but not including Senior Applicant yet that's Fire Service Personel, that call was the first stage of Interview. I wish everyone of you best of Luck. May God help us all

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by mactoni91(m): 10:29pm On Mar 24, 2016
The hour we all have been waiting for is upon us---
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by markuzy: 8:17am On Mar 25, 2016
pls hav anyone received a call from NPA because nobody here has said he or she recieve a call or text from them
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by greatsodade(m): 10:59am On Mar 25, 2016
So true...I got a message this morning from NPA asking me to come for interview at Rock View hotel(where I did the test) in Abuja.
Interview date is 15th-16th April.also to come along with my credentials. Have almost forget this people oo.
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by bigtime652(m): 12:32pm On Mar 25, 2016
informant1:

"this time around" I see it as Present Continuous Tense. Even next year cld still be referred as "this time around" but I take ur "this time around" as this first week of march 2016.
Ur "this time around" just begun and started counting
now what did you call this that some people start receiving their text. pls specifies this the other one you call it present continue tense
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by bigtime652(m): 12:33pm On Mar 25, 2016
GOD BLESS PORT AUTHORITY
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by alimat216(m): 1:05pm On Mar 25, 2016
its real my bro just received his 2day but I think is for junior cadre. wishing him and the rest of successful ones best of luck.
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by markuzy: 1:06pm On Mar 25, 2016
bigtime and abdulforever hav u guys received your own sms
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Abdulforever(m): 1:26pm On Mar 25, 2016
markuzy:
bigtime and abdulforever hav u guys received your own sms
Patience have rewards cheesy
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by markuzy: 1:38pm On Mar 25, 2016
is the sms for only junior cadre or both
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by chochopiro(m): 1:59pm On Mar 25, 2016
my friend just got the message now,junior cadet tho
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Ali97(m): 2:14pm On Mar 25, 2016
Is it senior or junior cadre? pls somebody like Abdul4ever or Bigtime should shed more light on this, are the senior cadre start receiving their own text?
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by mactoni91(m): 3:14pm On Mar 25, 2016
Both senior and junior cadre, some people will get text messages and others will receive calls. This is the first stage, if u scale through dis stage, the next will be physical fitness test-- once u pass this one then it will be congratulations all the way..

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Abdulforever(m): 4:42pm On Mar 25, 2016
mactoni91:
Both senior and junior cadre, some people will get text messages and others will receive calls. This is the first stage, if u scale through dis stage, the next will be physical fitness test-- once u pass this one then it will be congratulations all the way..
for Senior Cadre is a text message while for jounior Cadre is Call first then follow by text message the selection is 7 candidate per state 2 senior officers and 5 jounior Officers per state the Fitness and medicals will be done immediately after the interview, any one got SMS is very Lucky because the selection was highly competitave, whereby even a Director of a Department nearly Lost his Job but the management Later forgive him, Kudos for all the Luckly Candidate who got sms, Please if you didn't get sMS for interview is not the End of world, I know it pains but believe anything happens for a reason in Life, May God see us through and God bless you all

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by bigtime652(m): 6:44pm On Mar 25, 2016
I keep silence for now cuz someone had ask me not to spray rumors but for me i received
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by Abdulforever(m): 7:39pm On Mar 25, 2016
bigtime652:
I keep silence for now cuz someone had ask me not to spray rumors but for me i received
received[/quote]left to you bro but we should be matured enough to understand Life that every thing is Destiny in Life No matter what circumstances you find yourself, everyone remain unanimous to each other until NairaLand Joins us coincidentally so I see no reason why I could just come to tell Lairs or pass rumour on this trend since no one is paying me, so Let's ThankGod I could remember how many people where doubting my words on this trend in the past some even says they got message for documentation some time ago but today where are they? Is against my ethics in Life I just don't pass information am not Sure of I know everyone has he,s or her source but sometimes even your source can not get the right information because only the MD,s and the HR controls this recruitment, My Dear brothers and Sisters don't blame your contact if you were not text most of them tried there best is Just that the Circumstance was beyond there Control only the Oga at top Control things overthere, some Directors couldn't even got a Slot to help there relatives. Believe "whatever is meant for you will never pass you and what that pass you was never mearnt for you" May God bless you my brothers and Sisters this is my Last Quote on NairaLand See you guys Ahead. God bless you all

Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by tonero4urch(m): 10:03pm On Mar 25, 2016
Does it mean that some senior officers have received text messages for interview ? @ Bigtime652 @ Mactoni91@ Abdulforever.
Please answer me so I can move on. Thank you.
Re: Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. by spaggy09: 10:57pm On Mar 25, 2016
tonero4urch:
Does it mean that some senior officers have received text messages for interview ? @ Bigtime652 @ Mactoni91@ Abdulforever.
Please answer me so I can move on. Thank you.
yes they have....kindly move on tho we neva can tell sha if they wud call more persons

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (55) (Reply)

NDLEA Recruitment 2023 Official Thread / New Announcement: Nigerian Navy Recruiting (ssce, Nce, Ond, Staff Nurses: / Nigerian Airforce Direct Short Service Course (DSSC) 2013

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32