Stats: 3,153,341 members, 7,819,202 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:40 PM

APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? (65448 Views)

Buhari Picks Obasanjo As 'Envoy' To Guinea-Bissau / BREAKING: Buhari Picks Amaechi As His Running Mate? / APC drops Fashola As potential Vice Presidential Candidate. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by solomon111(m): 4:05pm On Dec 31, 2013
I dey laugh o.
Anybody that say i should vote for tambuwal must be high on crack.
Even shekau is more electable.

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by HAH: 4:06pm On Dec 31, 2013
Who is tambuwal abeg I need kwankwaso and fashola based on their performance

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by patriotic007: 4:07pm On Dec 31, 2013
If you see GEJ winning in 2015 click like

118 Likes

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by solomon111(m): 4:08pm On Dec 31, 2013
HAH: Who is tambuwal abeg I need kwankwaso and fashola based on their performance
The same kwankwaso that want to declare free tertiary education in kano?
Morøns,leading fellow morøns.

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by premlove(m): 4:08pm On Dec 31, 2013
So no bodi know south east haba there are just using my eastern brother as political tools
Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by MrAboki: 4:08pm On Dec 31, 2013
odua boy: So why should a yoruba man also vote for a southsouth man? if we are to go with your warped logic
Very funny!!!

Well..

You all had 8 years.. In the 8 years sef, Obasanjo ordered an attack of genocidal proportion on the South-South town of Odi.. Yet!! Nobody kicked him out..

The North have always ruled Nigeria.. Over 35 years and yet they still dont want to wait for the buck to pass around to them..

Now that a SOuth-South man is there who frankly isnt worst than the former guys who have been there, now you want to unseat him after 4 years?! Hmmm.. I'm all for voting without ethinic bias, but this shii!t is just wrong..

I will give the SOuth-South their chance, give the East their chance, give the Middle-belt their chance before returning it to the North..

Tambruwal should park well..

42 Likes

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by Nobody: 4:08pm On Dec 31, 2013
Nice development but the VP should be Igbo

Fresh air still 2015

TeamAPC

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by premlove(m): 4:10pm On Dec 31, 2013
solomon111: The same kwankwaso that want to declare free tertiary education in kano?
so what is wrong declaring free tertiary education

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by Johnnyhoo(m): 4:10pm On Dec 31, 2013
following patiently
Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by Gamji007: 4:11pm On Dec 31, 2013
duality:

so unintelligent.

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by Nobody: 4:12pm On Dec 31, 2013
patriotic007: If you see GEJ winning in 2015 click like
Idiat your mates are begging for better things you here displaying your stupidity just because of a like.

TeamAPC

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by MrAboki: 4:13pm On Dec 31, 2013
Another dead move..

Tambruwal decamp PDP to go join APC because of the Promise of becoming President.. grin

Amaechi decamps PDP to go join APC because of the Chances of becoming Tambruwals running mate.. grin

Very funny stuff.. grin

its for reasons like this that I know that APC is not the party that will defeat the PDP.. grin

#SAIPDP

13 Likes

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by teskyg: 4:13pm On Dec 31, 2013
So Tambuwawa can do better than Fashola.We know all long that APC is a pltaform to return power back to Muslims in the North.I pity those blind followers from the entire south.
2015 is a walk over for GEJ without Fashola competiting.

16 Likes

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by plasmadocument: 4:14pm On Dec 31, 2013
Hype.
Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by kenability: 4:14pm On Dec 31, 2013
hahahaha ;Dhahahaha
Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by rozayx5(m): 4:15pm On Dec 31, 2013
APC will fall apart in 2015 on individual interests, when many aggrieved people assemble, i expect more problems to surface, cause thiefnubus, buhari e.t.c interests most be protected in APC, even if its anti people

any way GEJ your victory is sure, just fix energy issues, and APC are gone with the wind grin

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by Fadelex(m): 4:15pm On Dec 31, 2013
anyone but buhari then apc will have my vote.... apc is working in my states and I don't believe they are angels also but they are far better than peedeepee

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by Iamstrata(m): 4:15pm On Dec 31, 2013
and apc just lost 2015 election......
dont ask why, i just know.........

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by Nobody: 4:16pm On Dec 31, 2013
Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by gramci: 4:16pm On Dec 31, 2013
So APC can't present a candidate from their progrethieves fold undecided

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by HAH: 4:16pm On Dec 31, 2013
solomon111: The same kwankwaso that want to declare free tertiary education in kano?

What iS Wrong with that
Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by Nobody: 4:17pm On Dec 31, 2013
EsanEmmanuel: If they are wise enuf.. They wud pick d vice-president frm d south! Itz no brainer! Majority of hausas and yoruba will follo APC.. they need to pull votes frm south also
Exactly
..i was thinking amaechi... oshiomole would have been good but he is a muslim too i think.
Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by MrAboki: 4:18pm On Dec 31, 2013
saxywale:
Exactly
..i was thinking oshiomole would be put forward for the vice.

And which SOutherner is capable of Swinging Southern votes in favor of APC?!

Definitely not Oshomole, Definitely not Amaechi...
Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by GentleFrank(m): 4:18pm On Dec 31, 2013
Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by deshclones(m): 4:18pm On Dec 31, 2013
Goodluck really needs to explain to nigerians the kind of luck following him since birth...the guy is extremely lucky walahi...

if this is all the opposition can come up with...then i can confidently say GEJ till 2019...no shakes...infact GEJ doesn't need to campaign self...his victory is so sure if this is all APC can come up with....its like taking a candy from a child....

22 Likes

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by AreaFada2: 4:18pm On Dec 31, 2013
Just like I said earlier. Afonjarisation galore. SW I hail o.

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by giles14(m): 4:18pm On Dec 31, 2013
teskyg: So Tambuwawa can do better than Fashola.We know all long that APC is a pltaform to return power back to Muslims in the North.I pity those blind followers from the entire south.
2015 is a walk over for GEJ without Fashola competiting.
even wit fashola.must d muslim rule dis country,it was desame problem CAR and south sudan are having.i tink nigeria may not last up till 2019
Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by Gamji007: 4:19pm On Dec 31, 2013
jmoore:

OBJ is from SS/SE that's why he gave Bakassi to Cameroon?

Nigeria never felt like dsintegrating under OBJ unlike the others I mentioned.

Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by vizboy(m): 4:19pm On Dec 31, 2013
and what happened to fashola.

Trash.
Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by grandstar(m): 4:20pm On Dec 31, 2013
jmoore:

OBJ is from SS/SE that's why he gave Bakassi to Cameroon?
he did it to avoid a senseless and obscenely expensive war.
Re: APC Drops Buhari & Picks Tambuwal As Presidential Candidate? by ymorounranti: 4:21pm On Dec 31, 2013
Platform9ja: 2015 election: APC gives Tambuwal Presidential ticket - National Mirror

This thin na siddon look and siddon watch as it unfold

http://nationalmirroronline.net/new/2015-election-apc-gives-tambuwal-presidential-ticket/

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

FG Can't Share Donated Funds To Nigerians - Lai Mohammed / Victor Uwajeh: US War College Confirms Buhari Didn’t Submit Any Credentials / Top Presidency Aides Denied Access To Aso Villa After Violating NCDC Guidelines

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37