Stats: 3,153,256 members, 7,818,877 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:08 AM

Make Ur Etisalat BB Plan Work On Non BB Device - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Make Ur Etisalat BB Plan Work On Non BB Device (1033 Views)

Solution To Etisalat Bis Not Connecting On Non BB Device 2014 / Airtel BIS To Stop Working On Non BB Devices / Airtel BB Plans On Non BB Phones(updated) (2) (3) (4)

Make Ur Etisalat BB Plan Work On Non BB Device by PALCHUX(m): 7:48pm On Jan 02, 2014
found out that etisalat has blocked the format of wish we android users enjoy cheap surfing

now here is the way to make it work

1. subscribe to etisalat blackberry plan

2.get a blackberry phone browse and download like two items

3 then subscribe for bb10 a day plan for 100 naira (to subscribe dial *599*3*2#)

4 goto ur settings set apn to blackberry.net instead of blackberryx.net save and enjoy

happy new year
Re: Make Ur Etisalat BB Plan Work On Non BB Device by Nobody: 8:20pm On Jan 02, 2014
Tested? When?
Re: Make Ur Etisalat BB Plan Work On Non BB Device by PALCHUX(m): 11:05pm On Jan 02, 2014
it worked for a friend yesterday try it out
Re: Make Ur Etisalat BB Plan Work On Non BB Device by mychelyte(m): 11:21pm On Jan 02, 2014
how to stop auto renewal?
Re: Make Ur Etisalat BB Plan Work On Non BB Device by PALCHUX(m): 11:35pm On Jan 02, 2014
goto ur sim service its there
Re: Make Ur Etisalat BB Plan Work On Non BB Device by freestuv: 12:09am On Jan 03, 2014
My previous sub will expire soon. I just hope this would be a breakthrough for this Etisalat stuff. Please any confirmation so far
Re: Make Ur Etisalat BB Plan Work On Non BB Device by brainyack(m): 12:27am On Jan 03, 2014
PALCHUX: it worked for a friend yesterday try it out
OGA ADE whch one b it worked for a friend u no fit try am ni? some say its blocked some say its not but wat we need is real prove with screenshots to back it up instead of unnecessary threads

Storage Space Of My Phone Running Out.. / 4g Lte Superfast Internet / Pls What's Wrong With My Phone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7